logo


      
Y4393 Flight Status ( Tijuana to Cancun )

ARRIVED 1363 HOUR 53 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (Y4393 Flight Schedule)

General Abelardo L Rodriguez Intl ()

flag Tijuana, Mexico

10:23 PST

Sat 06-Jan-2024

 ON TIME
PST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (Y4393 Flight Schedule)

Cancun Intl ()

flag Cancun, Mexico

16:35 EST

Sat 06-Jan-2024

 EARLY 3 hour 22 min
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker Y4 393

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight Y4393 from Tijuana to Cancun is operated by Volaris. Scheduled time of departure from General Abelardo L Rodriguez Intl is 10:23 PST and scheduled time of arrival in Cancun Intl is 16:35 EST. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 12 minutes.

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Cancun to Tijuana

Flight Departure Arrival

07:31
Cancun Intl
()
General Abelardo L Rodriguez Intl
()

16:12
Cancun Intl
()
General Abelardo L Rodriguez Intl
()

17:50
Cancun Intl
()
General Abelardo L Rodriguez Intl
()

20:25
Cancun Intl
()
General Abelardo L Rodriguez Intl
()

21:53
Cancun Intl
()
General Abelardo L Rodriguez Intl
()

History Flight Information for Y4393 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 06 Jan Y4393 General Abelardo L Rodriguez Intl () Cancun Intl () 10:23 PST 16:35 EST 10:24 PST 13:12 EST
Thu, 04 Jan Y4393 General Abelardo L Rodriguez Intl () Cancun Intl () 10:23 PST 16:35 EST 11:13 PST 13:57 EST
Tue, 02 Jan Y4393 General Abelardo L Rodriguez Intl () Cancun Intl () 10:23 PST 16:35 EST 10:59 PST 13:42 EST
Mon, 01 Jan Y4393 General Abelardo L Rodriguez Intl () Cancun Intl () 10:23 PST 16:35 EST 10:29 PST 13:07 EST
Sat, 30 Dec Y4393 General Abelardo L Rodriguez Intl () Cancun Intl () 10:23 PST 16:35 EST (Airbus A320) 11:04 PST 13:53 EST
Thu, 28 Dec Y4393 General Abelardo L Rodriguez Intl () Cancun Intl () 10:23 PST 16:35 EST (Airbus A320) 10:46 PST 13:35 EST
Tue, 26 Dec Y4393 General Abelardo L Rodriguez Intl () Cancun Intl () 10:23 PST 16:35 EST 10:52 PST 14:57 EST
Mon, 25 Dec Y4393 General Abelardo L Rodriguez Intl () Cancun Intl () 10:23 PST 16:35 EST (Airbus A320) 11:02 PST 13:56 EST
Sat, 23 Dec Y4393 General Abelardo L Rodriguez Intl () Cancun Intl () 10:23 PST 16:35 EST 11:05 PST 13:55 EST
Thu, 21 Dec Y4393 General Abelardo L Rodriguez Intl () Cancun Intl () 10:23 PST 16:35 EST 10:49 PST 13:41 EST
Tue, 19 Dec Y4393 General Abelardo L Rodriguez Intl () Cancun Intl () 10:23 PST 16:35 EST (Airbus A320) 10:49 PST 13:41 EST
Mon, 18 Dec Y4393 General Abelardo L Rodriguez Intl () Cancun Intl () 10:23 PST 16:35 EST 10:55 PST 13:50 EST
Sat, 16 Dec Y4393 General Abelardo L Rodriguez Intl () Cancun Intl () 10:23 PST 16:35 EST (Airbus A320) 10:46 PST 13:41 EST
Thu, 14 Dec Y4393 General Abelardo L Rodriguez Intl () Cancun Intl () 10:23 PST 16:35 EST 10:32 PST 13:23 EST
Tue, 12 Dec Y4393 General Abelardo L Rodriguez Intl () Cancun Intl () 10:23 PST 16:35 EST (Airbus A320) 10:27 PST 13:18 EST
Mon, 11 Dec Y4393 General Abelardo L Rodriguez Intl () Cancun Intl () 10:23 PST 16:35 EST 10:37 PST 13:28 EST
Sat, 09 Dec Y4393 General Abelardo L Rodriguez Intl () Cancun Intl () 10:23 PST 16:35 EST (Airbus A320) 10:33 PST 13:25 EST
Thu, 07 Dec Y4393 General Abelardo L Rodriguez Intl () Cancun Intl () 10:23 PST 16:35 EST (Airbus A320) 11:37 PST 14:16 EST
Tue, 05 Dec Y4393 General Abelardo L Rodriguez Intl () Cancun Intl () 10:23 PST 16:35 EST (Airbus A20N) 10:22 PST 13:17 EST
Mon, 04 Dec Y4393 General Abelardo L Rodriguez Intl () Cancun Intl () 10:23 PST 16:35 EST (Airbus A20N) 10:31 PST 13:23 EST
Sat, 02 Dec Y4393 General Abelardo L Rodriguez Intl () Cancun Intl () 10:23 PST 16:35 EST (Airbus A320) 10:33 PST 13:24 EST

Disclaimer for Y4393 Flight Radar Data

Flight Y4393 from General Abelardo L Rodriguez Intl to Cancun Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight Y4393 data.