logo


      
XY812 Flight Status ( Dubai to Dammam )

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 23 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (XY812 Flight Schedule)

Dubai Intl ()

flag Dubai, United Arab Emirates

12:00 +04

Sat 02-Mar-2024

 
+04 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (XY812 Flight Schedule)

King Fahd Intl ()

flag Dammam, Saudi Arabia

12:25 +03

Sat 02-Mar-2024

 
+03 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker XY 812

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight XY812 from Dubai to Dammam is operated by Nas Air. Scheduled time of departure from Dubai Intl is 12:00 +04 and scheduled time of arrival in King Fahd Intl is 12:25 +03. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 25 minutes.
 

blank

 

4 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Dammam to Dubai

Flight Departure Arrival

01:35
King Fahd Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

06:45
King Fahd Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

10:55
King Fahd Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

11:10
King Fahd Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

12:05
King Fahd Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

14:40
King Fahd Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

17:45
King Fahd Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

22:40
King Fahd Intl
()
Dubai Intl
()

History Flight Information for XY812 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 02 Mar XY812 Dubai Intl () King Fahd Intl () 12:00 +04 12:25 +03
Fri, 01 Mar XY812 Dubai Intl () King Fahd Intl () 12:00 +04 12:25 +03 12:59 +04 12:20 +03
Thu, 29 Feb XY812 Dubai Intl () King Fahd Intl () 12:00 +04 12:25 +03 12:18 +04 11:38 +03
Wed, 28 Feb XY812 Dubai Intl () King Fahd Intl () 12:00 +04 12:25 +03 12:27 +04 11:43 +03
Tue, 27 Feb XY812 Dubai Intl () King Fahd Intl () 12:00 +04 12:25 +03 12:08 +04 11:26 +03
Mon, 26 Feb XY812 Dubai Intl () King Fahd Intl () 12:00 +04 12:25 +03 12:11 +04 11:30 +03
Sun, 25 Feb XY812 Dubai Intl () King Fahd Intl () 12:00 +04 12:25 +03 12:26 +04 11:49 +03
Sat, 24 Feb XY812 Dubai Intl () King Fahd Intl () 12:00 +04 12:25 +03 13:19 +04 12:54 +03
Fri, 23 Feb XY812 Dubai Intl () King Fahd Intl () 12:00 +04 12:25 +03 12:15 +04 11:35 +03
Thu, 22 Feb XY812 Dubai Intl () King Fahd Intl () 12:00 +04 12:25 +03 12:22 +04 11:42 +03
Wed, 21 Feb XY812 Dubai Intl () King Fahd Intl () 12:00 +04 12:25 +03 12:19 +04 11:40 +03
Tue, 20 Feb XY812 Dubai Intl () King Fahd Intl () 12:00 +04 12:25 +03 12:12 +04 11:35 +03
Mon, 19 Feb XY812 Dubai Intl () King Fahd Intl () 12:00 +04 12:25 +03 12:32 +04 11:53 +03
Sun, 18 Feb XY812 Dubai Intl () King Fahd Intl () 12:00 +04 12:25 +03 12:22 +04 11:43 +03
Sat, 17 Feb XY812 Dubai Intl () King Fahd Intl () 12:00 +04 12:25 +03 12:27 +04 11:45 +03
Fri, 16 Feb XY812 Dubai Intl () King Fahd Intl () 12:00 +04 12:25 +03 12:10 +04 11:32 +03
Thu, 15 Feb XY812 Dubai Intl () King Fahd Intl () 12:00 +04 12:25 +03
Wed, 14 Feb XY812 Dubai Intl () King Fahd Intl () 12:00 +04 12:25 +03
Tue, 13 Feb XY812 Dubai Intl () King Fahd Intl () 12:00 +04 12:25 +03
Mon, 12 Feb XY812 Dubai Intl () King Fahd Intl () 12:00 +04 12:25 +03
Sun, 11 Feb XY812 Dubai Intl () King Fahd Intl () 12:00 +04 12:25 +03
Sat, 10 Feb XY812 Dubai Intl () King Fahd Intl () 12:00 +04 12:25 +03
Fri, 09 Feb XY812 Dubai Intl () King Fahd Intl () 12:00 +04 12:25 +03
Thu, 08 Feb XY812 Dubai Intl () King Fahd Intl () 12:00 +04 12:25 +03
Wed, 07 Feb XY812 Dubai Intl () King Fahd Intl () 12:00 +04 12:25 +03
Tue, 06 Feb XY812 Dubai Intl () King Fahd Intl () 12:00 +04 12:25 +03 12:08 +04 11:28 +03
Mon, 05 Feb XY812 Dubai Intl () King Fahd Intl () 12:00 +04 12:25 +03 12:09 +04 11:31 +03
Sun, 04 Feb XY812 Dubai Intl () King Fahd Intl () 12:00 +04 12:25 +03 (Airbus A320) 12:14 +04 11:35 +03
Sat, 03 Feb XY812 Dubai Intl () King Fahd Intl () 12:00 +04 12:25 +03 12:09 +04 11:26 +03
Fri, 02 Feb XY812 Dubai Intl () King Fahd Intl () 12:00 +04 12:25 +03 (Airbus A320) 12:15 +04 11:37 +03
Thu, 01 Feb XY812 Dubai Intl () King Fahd Intl () 12:00 +04 12:25 +03 12:41 +04 12:01 +03

Disclaimer for XY812 Flight Radar Data

Flight XY812 from Dubai Intl to King Fahd Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight XY812 data.