logo       

XY737 (Dammam to Abha) Flight Status

ARRIVED 5 HOUR 2 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (XY737 Flight Schedule)

King Fahd Intl ()

flag Dammam, Saudi Arabia

12:35 +03

Sat 18-Sep-2021

 
+03 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (XY737 Flight Schedule)

Abha ()

flag Abha, Saudi Arabia

14:40 +03

Sat 18-Sep-2021

 
+03 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker XY 737

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight XY737 from Dammam to Abha is operated by Nas Air. Scheduled time of departure from King Fahd Intl is 12:35 +03 and scheduled time of arrival in Abha is 14:40 +03. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 5 minutes.
 

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Abha to Dammam

Flight Departure Arrival

03:30
Abha
()
King Fahd Intl
()

08:40
Abha
()
King Fahd Intl
()

12:30
Abha
()
King Fahd Intl
()

15:35
Abha
()
King Fahd Intl
()

17:20
Abha
()
King Fahd Intl
()

21:40
Abha
()
King Fahd Intl
()

History Flight Information for XY737 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 19 Sep XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Sat, 18 Sep XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Fri, 17 Sep XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Thu, 16 Sep XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Wed, 15 Sep XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Tue, 14 Sep XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Mon, 13 Sep XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Sun, 12 Sep XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Sat, 11 Sep XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Fri, 10 Sep XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Thu, 09 Sep XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Wed, 08 Sep XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Tue, 07 Sep XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Mon, 06 Sep XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Sun, 05 Sep XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Sat, 04 Sep XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Fri, 03 Sep XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Thu, 02 Sep XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Wed, 01 Sep XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Tue, 31 Aug XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Mon, 30 Aug XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Sun, 29 Aug XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Sat, 28 Aug XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Fri, 27 Aug XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Thu, 26 Aug XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Wed, 25 Aug XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Tue, 24 Aug XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Mon, 23 Aug XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Sun, 22 Aug XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Sat, 21 Aug XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Fri, 20 Aug XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Thu, 19 Aug XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Wed, 18 Aug XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Tue, 17 Aug XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Mon, 16 Aug XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Sun, 15 Aug XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Sat, 14 Aug XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Fri, 13 Aug XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Thu, 12 Aug XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Wed, 11 Aug XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Tue, 10 Aug XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Mon, 09 Aug XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Sun, 08 Aug XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Sat, 07 Aug XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Fri, 06 Aug XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Thu, 05 Aug XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Wed, 04 Aug XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Tue, 03 Aug XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Mon, 02 Aug XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03
Sun, 01 Aug XY737 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 12:35 +03 14:40 +03

Disclaimer for XY737 Flight Radar Data

Flight XY737 from King Fahd Intl to Abha data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight XY737 data.