logo       

XY709 (Dammam to Abha) Flight Status

ARRIVED 55 HOUR 4 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (XY709 Flight Schedule)

King Fahd Intl ()

flag Dammam, Saudi Arabia

07:45 +03

Sun 26-Sep-2021

 
+03 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (XY709 Flight Schedule)

Abha ()

flag Abha, Saudi Arabia

09:50 +03

Sun 26-Sep-2021

 
+03 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker XY 709

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight XY709 from Dammam to Abha is operated by Nas Air. Scheduled time of departure from King Fahd Intl is 07:45 +03 and scheduled time of arrival in Abha is 09:50 +03. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 5 minutes.
 

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Abha to Dammam

Flight Departure Arrival

02:15
Abha
()
King Fahd Intl
()

03:30
Abha
()
King Fahd Intl
()

08:40
Abha
()
King Fahd Intl
()

12:30
Abha
()
King Fahd Intl
()

15:35
Abha
()
King Fahd Intl
()

17:20
Abha
()
King Fahd Intl
()

21:40
Abha
()
King Fahd Intl
()

History Flight Information for XY709 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 29 Sep XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Sun, 26 Sep XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Sat, 25 Sep XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Fri, 24 Sep XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Thu, 23 Sep XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Wed, 22 Sep XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Tue, 21 Sep XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Mon, 20 Sep XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Sun, 19 Sep XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Sat, 18 Sep XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Fri, 17 Sep XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Thu, 16 Sep XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Wed, 15 Sep XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Tue, 14 Sep XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Mon, 13 Sep XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Sat, 11 Sep XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Thu, 09 Sep XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Wed, 08 Sep XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Tue, 07 Sep XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Mon, 06 Sep XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Sun, 05 Sep XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Sat, 04 Sep XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Fri, 03 Sep XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Thu, 02 Sep XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Wed, 01 Sep XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Tue, 31 Aug XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Mon, 30 Aug XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Sun, 29 Aug XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Sat, 28 Aug XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Fri, 27 Aug XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Thu, 26 Aug XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Wed, 25 Aug XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Tue, 24 Aug XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Mon, 23 Aug XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Sun, 22 Aug XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Sat, 21 Aug XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Fri, 20 Aug XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Thu, 19 Aug XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Wed, 18 Aug XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Tue, 17 Aug XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Mon, 16 Aug XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Sun, 15 Aug XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Sat, 14 Aug XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Fri, 13 Aug XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03 (Airbus A320) 08:15 +03 08:15 +03
Thu, 12 Aug XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Wed, 11 Aug XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Tue, 10 Aug XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Mon, 09 Aug XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Sun, 08 Aug XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03 (Airbus A320) 08:22 +03 08:22 +03
Sat, 07 Aug XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Fri, 06 Aug XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Thu, 05 Aug XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Wed, 04 Aug XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Tue, 03 Aug XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Mon, 02 Aug XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03
Sun, 01 Aug XY709 King Fahd Intl () Abha () 07:45 +03 09:50 +03

Disclaimer for XY709 Flight Radar Data

Flight XY709 from King Fahd Intl to Abha data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight XY709 data.