logo       

XY143 (Riyadh to Arar) Flight Status

ARRIVED 14 HOUR 48 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (XY143 Flight Schedule)

King Khaled Intl ()

flag Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

15:50 +03

Fri 30-Oct-2020

 
+03 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (XY143 Flight Schedule)

Arar ()

flag Arar, Saudi Arabia

17:25 +03

Fri 30-Oct-2020

 
+03 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker XY 143

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight XY143 from Riyadh to Arar is operated by Nas Air. Scheduled time of departure from King Khaled Intl is 15:50 +03 and scheduled time of arrival in Arar is 17:25 +03. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 35 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Arar to Riyadh

Flight Departure Arrival

08:55
Arar
()
King Khaled Intl
()

17:15
Arar
()
King Khaled Intl
()

19:55
Arar
()
King Khaled Intl
()

22:55
Arar
()
King Khaled Intl
()

History Flight Information for XY143 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 31 Oct XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 15:50 +03 17:25 +03
Fri, 30 Oct XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 15:50 +03 17:25 +03
Thu, 29 Oct XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 15:50 +03 17:25 +03
Wed, 28 Oct XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 15:50 +03 17:25 +03
Tue, 27 Oct XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 15:50 +03 17:25 +03
Mon, 26 Oct XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 15:50 +03 17:25 +03
Sun, 25 Oct XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 15:50 +03 17:25 +03
Sat, 24 Oct XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 15:50 +03 17:25 +03
Fri, 23 Oct XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 15:50 +03 17:25 +03
Thu, 22 Oct XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 15:50 +03 17:25 +03
Wed, 21 Oct XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 15:50 +03 17:25 +03
Tue, 20 Oct XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 15:50 +03 17:25 +03
Mon, 19 Oct XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 15:50 +03 17:25 +03
Sun, 18 Oct XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 15:50 +03 17:25 +03
Sat, 17 Oct XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 15:50 +03 17:25 +03
Fri, 16 Oct XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 15:50 +03 17:25 +03
Thu, 15 Oct XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 15:50 +03 17:25 +03
Wed, 14 Oct XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 15:50 +03 17:25 +03
Tue, 13 Oct XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 15:50 +03 17:25 +03
Mon, 12 Oct XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 15:50 +03 17:25 +03
Sun, 11 Oct XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 15:50 +03 17:25 +03
Sat, 10 Oct XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 15:50 +03 17:25 +03
Fri, 09 Oct XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 15:50 +03 17:25 +03
Thu, 08 Oct XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 15:50 +03 17:25 +03
Wed, 07 Oct XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 15:50 +03 17:25 +03
Tue, 06 Oct XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 15:50 +03 17:25 +03
Mon, 05 Oct XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 15:50 +03 17:25 +03
Sun, 04 Oct XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 15:50 +03 17:25 +03
Sat, 03 Oct XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 16:20 +03 17:25 +03
Fri, 02 Oct XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 16:00 +03 17:25 +03
Thu, 01 Oct XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 16:00 +03 17:25 +03
Wed, 30 Sep XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 16:30 +03 17:55 +03
Tue, 29 Sep XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 16:30 +03 17:55 +03
Mon, 28 Sep XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 16:30 +03 17:55 +03
Sun, 27 Sep XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 16:30 +03 17:55 +03
Sat, 26 Sep XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 16:30 +03 17:55 +03
Fri, 25 Sep XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 16:30 +03 17:55 +03
Thu, 24 Sep XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 16:30 +03 17:55 +03
Wed, 23 Sep XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 16:30 +03 17:55 +03
Tue, 22 Sep XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 16:30 +03 17:55 +03
Mon, 21 Sep XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 16:30 +03 17:55 +03
Sun, 20 Sep XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 16:30 +03 17:55 +03
Sat, 19 Sep XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 16:30 +03 17:55 +03
Fri, 18 Sep XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 16:30 +03 17:55 +03
Thu, 17 Sep XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 16:30 +03 17:55 +03
Wed, 16 Sep XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 16:30 +03 17:55 +03
Tue, 15 Sep XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 16:30 +03 17:55 +03
Mon, 14 Sep XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 16:30 +03 17:55 +03
Sun, 13 Sep XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 16:30 +03 17:55 +03
Sat, 12 Sep XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 16:30 +03 17:55 +03
Fri, 11 Sep XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 16:30 +03 17:55 +03
Thu, 10 Sep XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 16:30 +03 17:55 +03
Wed, 09 Sep XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 16:30 +03 17:55 +03
Tue, 08 Sep XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 16:30 +03 17:55 +03
Mon, 07 Sep XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 16:30 +03 17:55 +03
Sun, 06 Sep XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 16:30 +03 17:55 +03
Sat, 05 Sep XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 16:30 +03 17:55 +03
Fri, 04 Sep XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 16:30 +03 17:55 +03
Thu, 03 Sep XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 16:30 +03 17:55 +03
Wed, 02 Sep XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 16:30 +03 17:55 +03
Tue, 01 Sep XY143 King Khaled Intl () Arar () 16:30 +03 17:55 +03

Disclaimer for XY143 Flight Radar Data

Flight XY143 from King Khaled Intl to Arar data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight XY143 data.