W94493 (London to Lisbon) Flight Status

ARRIVED 15 HOUR 41 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (W94493 Flight Schedule)

Luton ()

flag London, United Kingdom

18:40 BST

Wed 03-Jun-2020

 ON TIME
BST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (W94493 Flight Schedule)

Lisboa ()

flag Lisbon, Portugal

21:15 WEST

Wed 03-Jun-2020

 ON TIME
WEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker W9 4493

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight W94493 from London to Lisbon is operated by Wizz Air UK. Scheduled time of departure from Luton is 18:40 BST and scheduled time of arrival in Lisboa is 21:15 WEST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 35 minutes.

 

4.6 out of 5 stars / 14 votes

Flight Finder
from Lisbon to London

Flight Departure Arrival

00:45
Lisboa
()
Luton
()

09:15
Lisboa
()
Gatwick
()

10:10
Lisboa
()
Heathrow
()

13:00
Lisboa
()
Luton
()

13:45
Lisboa
()
Heathrow
()

18:00
Lisboa
()
Stansted
()

History Flight Information for W94493 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 04 Jun W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 18:40 BST 21:05 WEST
Wed, 03 Jun W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 18:40 BST 21:15 WEST 18:41 BST 20:50 WEST
Mon, 01 Jun W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 18:55 BST 21:30 WEST 19:13 BST 21:25 WEST
Fri, 29 May W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 18:40 BST 21:05 WEST 19:58 BST 22:10 WEST
Mon, 25 May W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 18:55 BST 21:30 WEST 18:59 BST 21:05 WEST
Fri, 22 May W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 18:40 BST 21:05 WEST 18:52 BST 21:20 WEST
Mon, 18 May W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 18:55 BST 21:30 WEST
Fri, 15 May W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 17:10 BST 21:15 WEST 17:12 BST 19:21 WEST
Tue, 12 May W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 18:40 BST 21:05 WEST
Mon, 11 May W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 18:55 BST 21:30 WEST
Sun, 10 May W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 17:10 BST 21:15 WEST 17:07 BST 19:20 WEST
Fri, 08 May W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 17:10 BST 21:15 WEST 17:29 BST 19:42 WEST
Thu, 07 May W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 18:40 BST 21:05 WEST
Wed, 06 May W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 18:40 BST 21:05 WEST
Tue, 05 May W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 18:40 BST 21:05 WEST
Mon, 04 May W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 18:55 BST 21:30 WEST
Sun, 03 May W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 18:40 BST 21:05 WEST
Sat, 02 May W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 18:40 BST 21:05 WEST
Fri, 01 May W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 18:40 BST 21:05 WEST
Thu, 30 Apr W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 18:40 BST 21:05 WEST
Wed, 29 Apr W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 18:40 BST 21:05 WEST
Tue, 28 Apr W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 18:40 BST 21:05 WEST
Sat, 18 Apr W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 18:40 BST 21:05 WEST
Fri, 17 Apr W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 18:40 BST 21:05 WEST
Thu, 16 Apr W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 18:40 BST 21:05 WEST
Wed, 15 Apr W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 18:40 BST 21:05 WEST
Tue, 14 Apr W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 18:40 BST 21:05 WEST
Mon, 13 Apr W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 18:55 BST 21:30 WEST
Sun, 12 Apr W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 18:40 BST 21:05 WEST
Sat, 11 Apr W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 18:40 BST 21:05 WEST
Fri, 10 Apr W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 18:40 BST 21:05 WEST
Thu, 09 Apr W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 18:40 BST 21:05 WEST
Wed, 08 Apr W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 18:40 BST 21:05 WEST
Tue, 07 Apr W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 18:40 BST 21:05 WEST
Mon, 06 Apr W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 18:55 BST 21:30 WEST
Sun, 05 Apr W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 18:40 BST 21:05 WEST
Sat, 04 Apr W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 18:40 BST 21:05 WEST
Fri, 03 Apr W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 18:40 BST 21:05 WEST
Thu, 02 Apr W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 18:40 BST 21:05 WEST
Wed, 01 Apr W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 18:40 BST 21:05 WEST
Tue, 31 Mar W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 18:40 BST 21:05 WEST
Mon, 30 Mar W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 18:55 BST 21:30 WEST
Sun, 29 Mar W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 18:40 BST 21:05 WEST
Fri, 27 Mar W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET
Thu, 26 Mar W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 17:15 GMT 20:00 WET
Wed, 25 Mar W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET
Mon, 23 Mar W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 17:10 GMT 19:45 WET 18:04 GMT 20:05 WET
Sun, 22 Mar W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET
Fri, 20 Mar W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET 18:23 GMT 20:42 WET
Thu, 19 Mar W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 17:15 GMT 20:00 WET 18:23 GMT 20:41 WET
Wed, 18 Mar W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET 17:58 GMT 20:11 WET
Mon, 16 Mar W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 17:10 GMT 19:45 WET 18:10 GMT 20:17 WET
Sun, 15 Mar W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET 18:23 GMT 20:45 WET
Fri, 13 Mar W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET 18:20 GMT 20:36 WET
Thu, 12 Mar W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 17:15 GMT 20:00 WET 18:32 GMT 20:53 WET
Wed, 11 Mar W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET 17:50 GMT 20:29 WET
Mon, 09 Mar W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 17:10 GMT 19:45 WET 18:16 GMT 20:42 WET
Sun, 08 Mar W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET 18:02 GMT 20:16 WET
Fri, 06 Mar W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET 18:01 GMT 20:08 WET
Thu, 05 Mar W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 17:15 GMT 20:00 WET 18:23 GMT 20:42 WET
Wed, 04 Mar W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET 17:47 GMT 20:12 WET
Mon, 02 Mar W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 17:10 GMT 19:45 WET 18:38 GMT 21:06 WET
Sun, 01 Mar W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET 18:06 GMT 20:28 WET
Fri, 28 Feb W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET 18:20 GMT 20:48 WET
Thu, 27 Feb W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 17:15 GMT 20:00 WET 18:17 GMT 20:38 WET
Wed, 26 Feb W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET 17:56 GMT 20:11 WET
Mon, 24 Feb W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 17:10 GMT 19:45 WET
Sun, 23 Feb W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET 18:41 GMT 21:09 WET
Fri, 21 Feb W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET 18:18 GMT 20:40 WET
Thu, 20 Feb W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 17:15 GMT 20:00 WET 18:35 GMT 21:31 WET
Wed, 19 Feb W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET 18:03 GMT 20:11 WET
Mon, 17 Feb W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 17:10 GMT 19:45 WET 18:16 GMT 20:47 WET
Sun, 16 Feb W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET 18:18 GMT 21:06 WET
Fri, 14 Feb W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET 18:21 GMT 20:46 WET
Thu, 13 Feb W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 17:15 GMT 20:00 WET 18:17 GMT 20:19 WET
Wed, 12 Feb W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET 17:45 GMT 20:16 WET
Mon, 10 Feb W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 17:10 GMT 19:45 WET 18:32 GMT 21:02 WET
Sun, 09 Feb W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET
Fri, 07 Feb W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET 19:07 GMT 21:31 WET
Thu, 06 Feb W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 17:15 GMT 20:00 WET 18:39 GMT 21:01 WET
Wed, 05 Feb W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET
Mon, 03 Feb W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 17:10 GMT 19:45 WET 18:05 GMT 20:43 WET
Sun, 02 Feb W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET 17:53 GMT 20:17 WET
Fri, 31 Jan W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET (Airbus A321) 18:01 GMT 20:21 WET
Thu, 30 Jan W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 17:15 GMT 20:00 WET 18:25 GMT 20:33 WET
Wed, 29 Jan W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET 17:57 GMT 20:16 WET
Mon, 27 Jan W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 17:10 GMT 19:45 WET 18:14 GMT 20:40 WET
Sun, 26 Jan W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET 17:56 GMT 20:16 WET
Fri, 24 Jan W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET 19:26 GMT 21:34 WET
Thu, 23 Jan W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 17:15 GMT 20:00 WET 18:19 GMT 20:31 WET
Wed, 22 Jan W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET 17:50 GMT 19:54 WET
Mon, 20 Jan W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 17:10 GMT 19:45 WET 18:16 GMT 20:13 WET
Sun, 19 Jan W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET 17:58 GMT 19:55 WET
Fri, 17 Jan W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET 18:36 GMT 20:53 WET
Thu, 16 Jan W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 17:15 GMT 20:00 WET 18:20 GMT 20:54 WET
Wed, 15 Jan W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET 18:33 GMT 21:02 WET
Mon, 13 Jan W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET 18:31 GMT 20:57 WET
Sun, 12 Jan W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET 17:57 GMT 20:26 WET
Sat, 11 Jan W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET 18:21 GMT 20:39 WET
Fri, 10 Jan W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET 17:46 GMT 19:48 WET
Thu, 09 Jan W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 17:15 GMT 19:45 WET 18:12 GMT 20:35 WET
Wed, 08 Jan W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET
Tue, 07 Jan W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET
Mon, 06 Jan W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET 18:17 GMT 20:19 WET
Sun, 05 Jan W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET 17:59 GMT 20:15 WET
Sat, 04 Jan W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET 18:20 GMT 20:30 WET
Fri, 03 Jan W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET 18:09 GMT 20:26 WET
Thu, 02 Jan W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 17:15 GMT 19:45 WET
Wed, 01 Jan W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 16:50 GMT 19:20 WET 17:47 GMT 19:55 WET

Disclaimer for W94493 Flight Radar Data

Flight W94493 from Luton to Lisboa data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight W94493 data.