W94493 (London to Lisbon) Flight Status

ARRIVED 7 HOUR 31 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (W94493 Flight Schedule)

Luton ()

flag London, United Kingdom

19:40 BST

Thu 22-Aug-2019

 ON TIME
BST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (W94493 Flight Schedule)

Lisboa ()

flag Lisbon, Portugal

22:00 WEST

Thu 22-Aug-2019

 ON TIME
WEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker W9 4493

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight W94493 from London to Lisbon is operated by Wizz Air UK. Scheduled time of departure from Luton is 19:40 BST and scheduled time of arrival in Lisboa is 22:00 WEST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 20 minutes.

 

4.3 out of 5 stars / 8 votes

Flight Finder
from Lisbon to London

Flight Departure Arrival

00:00
Lisboa
()
Luton
()

01:20
Lisboa
()
Luton
()

09:10
Lisboa
()
Stansted
()

09:15
Lisboa
()
Gatwick
()

09:15
Lisboa
()
Gatwick
()

09:30
Lisboa
()
City
()

09:35
Lisboa
()
Gatwick
()

09:55
Lisboa
()
Heathrow
()

10:10
Lisboa
()
Heathrow
()

12:35
Lisboa
()
Heathrow
()

12:40
Lisboa
()
Luton
()

13:45
Lisboa
()
Heathrow
()

15:25
Lisboa
()
Heathrow
()

15:25
Lisboa
()
Gatwick
()

16:15
Lisboa
()
Stansted
()

17:35
Lisboa
()
Heathrow
()

17:50
Lisboa
()
Stansted
()

18:20
Lisboa
()
Luton
()

18:25
Lisboa
()
Gatwick
()

18:40
Lisboa
()
Heathrow
()

18:45
Lisboa
()
Heathrow
()

19:05
Lisboa
()
City
()

21:10
Lisboa
()
Heathrow
()

21:50
Lisboa
()
Heathrow
()

22:45
Lisboa
()
Heathrow
()

23:00
Lisboa
()
Gatwick
()

23:30
Lisboa
()
Luton
()

23:35
Lisboa
()
Stansted
()

History Flight Information for W94493 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 23 Aug W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 20:10 BST 22:30 WEST
Thu, 22 Aug W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 19:40 BST 22:00 WEST 20:15 BST 22:30 WEST
Wed, 21 Aug W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 19:40 BST 22:10 WEST 20:41 BST 22:57 WEST
Tue, 20 Aug W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 19:40 BST 22:00 WEST 21:19 BST 23:43 WEST
Mon, 19 Aug W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 20:10 BST 22:40 WEST 20:29 BST 23:10 WEST
Sun, 18 Aug W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 20:10 BST 22:30 WEST 20:58 BST 23:26 WEST
Sat, 17 Aug W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 19:40 BST 21:55 WEST 19:54 BST 22:19 WEST
Fri, 16 Aug W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 20:10 BST 22:30 WEST 20:22 BST 22:43 WEST
Thu, 15 Aug W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 19:40 BST 22:00 WEST ( A320) 19:37 BST 21:47 WEST
Wed, 14 Aug W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 19:20 BST 21:40 WEST 21:03 BST 22:12 WEST
Tue, 13 Aug W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 19:40 BST 22:00 WEST 19:58 BST 22:20 WEST
Mon, 12 Aug W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 20:10 BST 22:40 WEST 21:05 BST 23:23 WEST
Sun, 11 Aug W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 20:10 BST 22:30 WEST 21:32 BST 22:19 WEST
Sat, 10 Aug W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 19:40 BST 21:55 WEST ( A320) 20:58 BST 23:43 WEST
Fri, 09 Aug W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 20:10 BST 22:30 WEST 22:20 BST 00:52 WEST
Thu, 08 Aug W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 19:40 BST 22:00 WEST
Wed, 07 Aug W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 19:40 BST 22:10 WEST 19:51 BST 22:04 WEST
Tue, 06 Aug W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 19:40 BST 22:00 WEST 21:04 BST 23:38 WEST
Mon, 05 Aug W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 20:10 BST 22:40 WEST 20:30 BST 23:08 WEST
Sun, 04 Aug W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 20:10 BST 22:30 WEST 21:09 BST 23:30 WEST
Sat, 03 Aug W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 19:40 BST 21:55 WEST 20:36 BST 22:58 WEST
Fri, 02 Aug W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 20:10 BST 22:30 WEST 21:38 BST 00:06 WEST
Thu, 01 Aug W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 19:40 BST 22:00 WEST 19:52 BST 22:25 WEST
Wed, 31 Jul W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 19:40 BST 22:10 WEST 19:46 BST 22:08 WEST
Tue, 30 Jul W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 19:40 BST 22:00 WEST
Mon, 29 Jul W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 20:10 BST 22:40 WEST
Sun, 28 Jul W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 20:10 BST 22:30 WEST
Sat, 27 Jul W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 19:40 BST 21:55 WEST
Fri, 26 Jul W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 20:10 BST 22:30 WEST
Thu, 25 Jul W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 19:40 BST 22:00 WEST
Wed, 24 Jul W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 19:40 BST 22:10 WEST
Tue, 23 Jul W94493 Luton () Lisboa () 19:40 BST 22:00 WEST

Disclaimer for W94493 Flight Radar Data

Flight W94493 from Luton to Lisboa data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight W94493 data.