W94482 (Bratislava to London) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 51 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (W94482 Flight Schedule)

M R Stefanik ()

flag Bratislava, Slovakia

16:35 CEST

Mon 23-May-2022

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (W94482 Flight Schedule)

Luton ()

flag London, United Kingdom

17:35 BST

Mon 23-May-2022

 
BST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker W9 4482

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight W94482 from Bratislava to London is operated by Wizz Air UK. Scheduled time of departure from M R Stefanik is 16:35 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Luton is 17:35 BST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 0 minute.
 

blank

 

3.8 out of 5 stars / 14 votes

Flight Finder
from London to Bratislava

Flight Departure Arrival

11:10
Stansted
()
M R Stefanik
()

11:10
Stansted
()
M R Stefanik
()

15:40
Luton
()
M R Stefanik
()

22:00
Stansted
()
M R Stefanik
()

History Flight Information for W94482 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 23 May W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:35 CEST 17:35 BST
Sun, 22 May W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:35 CEST 17:35 BST 16:59 CEST 18:04 BST
Fri, 20 May W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:35 CEST 17:35 BST 18:13 CEST 19:26 BST
Thu, 19 May W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:35 CEST 17:35 BST 18:39 CEST 19:44 BST
Wed, 18 May W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:35 CEST 17:35 BST
Mon, 16 May W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:35 CEST 17:35 BST 16:58 CEST 17:56 BST
Sun, 15 May W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:35 CEST 17:35 BST 17:09 CEST 18:13 BST
Fri, 13 May W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:35 CEST 17:35 BST 17:33 CEST 18:35 BST
Thu, 12 May W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:35 CEST 17:35 BST 16:48 CEST 18:02 BST
Wed, 11 May W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:35 CEST 17:35 BST 16:42 CEST 17:46 BST
Mon, 09 May W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:35 CEST 17:35 BST 16:52 CEST 17:51 BST
Sun, 08 May W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:35 CEST 17:35 BST 18:12 CEST 19:13 BST
Fri, 06 May W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:35 CEST 17:35 BST 16:43 CEST 17:43 BST
Thu, 05 May W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:35 CEST 17:35 BST 16:41 CEST 17:39 BST
Wed, 04 May W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:35 CEST 17:35 BST 16:37 CEST 17:34 BST
Mon, 02 May W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:35 CEST 17:35 BST 17:13 CEST 18:03 BST
Sun, 01 May W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:35 CEST 17:35 BST 17:11 CEST 18:08 BST
Fri, 29 Apr W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:35 CEST 17:35 BST 16:52 CEST 17:53 BST
Wed, 27 Apr W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:35 CEST 17:35 BST 16:28 CEST 17:27 BST
Mon, 25 Apr W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:35 CEST 17:35 BST 17:08 CEST 18:07 BST
Sun, 24 Apr W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:35 CEST 17:35 BST 16:48 CEST 17:49 BST
Fri, 22 Apr W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:35 CEST 17:35 BST 16:44 CEST 17:38 BST
Wed, 20 Apr W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:35 CEST 17:35 BST 16:48 CEST 17:54 BST
Mon, 18 Apr W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:35 CEST 17:35 BST 18:29 CEST 19:37 BST
Sun, 17 Apr W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:35 CEST 17:35 BST 16:45 CEST 17:43 BST
Fri, 15 Apr W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:35 CEST 17:35 BST 18:04 CEST 19:10 BST
Wed, 13 Apr W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:35 CEST 17:35 BST 16:50 CEST 17:51 BST
Mon, 11 Apr W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:35 CEST 17:35 BST 18:25 CEST 19:42 BST
Sun, 10 Apr W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:35 CEST 17:35 BST 18:30 CEST 17:43 BST
Fri, 08 Apr W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:35 CEST 17:35 BST 16:51 CEST 18:04 BST
Wed, 06 Apr W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:35 CEST 17:35 BST 16:58 CEST 18:08 BST
Mon, 04 Apr W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:35 CEST 17:35 BST 16:47 CEST 17:54 BST
Sun, 03 Apr W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:35 CEST 17:35 BST 16:54 CEST 17:51 BST
Fri, 01 Apr W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:35 CEST 17:35 BST 16:56 CEST 17:57 BST

Disclaimer for W94482 Flight Radar Data

Flight W94482 from M R Stefanik to Luton data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight W94482 data.