W94482 (Bratislava to London) Flight Status

SCHEDULED TO ARRIVE IN 1 HOUR 58 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (W94482 Flight Schedule)

M R Stefanik ()

flag Bratislava, Slovakia

15:15 CEST

Sun 18-Aug-2019

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (W94482 Flight Schedule)

Luton ()

flag London, United Kingdom

16:15 BST

Sun 18-Aug-2019

 
BST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker W9 4482

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight W94482 from Bratislava to London is operated by Wizz Air UK. Scheduled time of departure from M R Stefanik is 15:15 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Luton is 16:15 BST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 0 minute.

blank

 

4.4 out of 5 stars / 5 votes

Flight Finder
from London to Bratislava

Flight Departure Arrival

11:35
Stansted
()
M R Stefanik
()

13:35
Luton
()
M R Stefanik
()

22:20
Stansted
()
M R Stefanik
()

22:55
Stansted
()
M R Stefanik
()

History Flight Information for W94482 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 19 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 15:15 CEST 16:15 BST
Sun, 18 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 15:15 CEST 16:15 BST
Sat, 17 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 15:15 CEST 16:15 BST
Fri, 16 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 15:15 CEST 16:15 BST 15:30 CEST 16:38 BST
Thu, 15 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 14:30 CEST 15:30 BST 14:28 CEST 15:27 BST
Wed, 14 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 15:15 CEST 16:15 BST 15:26 CEST 16:27 BST
Tue, 13 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 14:30 CEST 15:30 BST 14:38 CEST 16:07 BST
Mon, 12 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 15:15 CEST 16:15 BST 16:21 CEST 17:20 BST
Sun, 11 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 15:15 CEST 16:15 BST 15:25 CEST 16:21 BST
Sat, 10 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 15:15 CEST 16:15 BST 15:25 CEST 16:31 BST
Fri, 09 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 15:15 CEST 16:15 BST 15:46 CEST 17:39 BST
Thu, 08 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 14:30 CEST 15:30 BST
Wed, 07 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 15:15 CEST 16:15 BST 15:30 CEST 16:32 BST
Tue, 06 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 14:30 CEST 15:30 BST 14:24 CEST 15:30 BST
Mon, 05 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 15:15 CEST 16:15 BST 15:14 CEST 16:14 BST
Sun, 04 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 15:15 CEST 16:15 BST 15:37 CEST 16:37 BST
Sat, 03 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 15:15 CEST 16:15 BST 15:31 CEST 16:28 BST
Fri, 02 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 15:15 CEST 16:15 BST 15:19 CEST 16:20 BST
Thu, 01 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 14:30 CEST 15:30 BST 14:25 CEST 15:28 BST
Wed, 31 Jul W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 15:15 CEST 16:15 BST 14:34 CEST 17:55 BST
Tue, 30 Jul W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 14:30 CEST 15:30 BST
Mon, 29 Jul W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 15:15 CEST 16:15 BST
Sun, 28 Jul W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 15:15 CEST 16:15 BST
Sat, 27 Jul W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 15:15 CEST 16:15 BST
Fri, 26 Jul W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 15:15 CEST 16:15 BST
Thu, 25 Jul W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 14:30 CEST 15:30 BST
Wed, 24 Jul W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 15:15 CEST 16:15 BST
Tue, 23 Jul W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 14:30 CEST 15:30 BST
Mon, 22 Jul W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 15:15 CEST 16:15 BST
Sun, 21 Jul W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 15:15 CEST 16:15 BST
Sat, 20 Jul W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 15:15 CEST 16:15 BST
Fri, 19 Jul W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 15:15 CEST 16:15 BST

Disclaimer for W94482 Flight Radar Data

Flight W94482 from M R Stefanik to Luton data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight W94482 data.