W94482 (Bratislava to London) Flight Status

ARRIVED 34 HOUR 1 MINUTE AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (W94482 Flight Schedule)

M R Stefanik ()

flag Bratislava, Slovakia

16:20 CEST

Fri 30-Sep-2022

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (W94482 Flight Schedule)

Luton ()

flag London, United Kingdom

17:45 BST

Fri 30-Sep-2022

 ON TIME
BST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker W6 4482

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight W94482 from Bratislava to London is operated by Wizz Air. Scheduled time of departure from M R Stefanik is 16:20 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Luton is 17:45 BST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 25 minutes.
 

 

4 out of 5 stars / 20 votes

Flight Finder
from London to Bratislava

Flight Departure Arrival

11:40
Stansted
()
M R Stefanik
()

15:45
Luton
()
M R Stefanik
()

History Flight Information for W94482 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 30 Sep W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 16:30 CEST 17:30 BST
Thu, 29 Sep W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 16:39 CEST 17:37 BST
Wed, 28 Sep W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 16:57 CEST 17:58 BST
Mon, 26 Sep W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 19:06 CEST 20:01 BST
Sun, 25 Sep W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 17:04 CEST 18:00 BST
Fri, 23 Sep W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 17:12 CEST 18:15 BST
Thu, 22 Sep W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 17:47 CEST 19:09 BST
Wed, 21 Sep W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 16:29 CEST 17:29 BST
Mon, 19 Sep W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 18:05 CEST 19:06 BST
Sun, 18 Sep W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 16:52 CEST 18:02 BST
Fri, 16 Sep W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 16:38 CEST 17:42 BST
Thu, 15 Sep W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 18:33 CEST 19:42 BST
Wed, 14 Sep W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 16:41 CEST 17:41 BST
Mon, 12 Sep W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 16:37 CEST 17:39 BST
Sun, 11 Sep W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST
Fri, 09 Sep W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST
Thu, 08 Sep W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 17:18 CEST 18:12 BST
Wed, 07 Sep W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 16:41 CEST 17:43 BST
Mon, 05 Sep W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 17:43 CEST 18:46 BST
Sun, 04 Sep W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 16:40 CEST 18:41 BST
Fri, 02 Sep W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 18:00 CEST 19:01 BST
Thu, 01 Sep W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 17:11 CEST 18:08 BST
Wed, 31 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 16:29 CEST 17:30 BST
Mon, 29 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 16:38 CEST 17:41 BST
Sun, 28 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 16:54 CEST 17:59 BST
Fri, 26 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 18:08 CEST 19:06 BST
Thu, 25 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 16:41 CEST 17:33 BST
Wed, 24 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 16:30 CEST 17:20 BST
Mon, 22 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 18:17 CEST 19:17 BST
Sun, 21 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 16:39 CEST 17:34 BST
Fri, 19 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 16:48 CEST 17:44 BST
Thu, 18 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 17:45 CEST 18:42 BST
Wed, 17 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 17:07 CEST 18:07 BST
Mon, 15 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 16:40 CEST 17:31 BST
Sun, 14 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST
Fri, 12 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 18:01 CEST 18:54 BST
Thu, 11 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 16:40 CEST 17:34 BST
Wed, 10 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 16:40 CEST 17:50 BST
Mon, 08 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 16:43 CEST 17:48 BST
Sun, 07 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 16:49 CEST 17:48 BST
Fri, 05 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 19:10 CEST 20:14 BST
Thu, 04 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 16:22 CEST 17:22 BST
Wed, 03 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 16:53 CEST 17:51 BST
Mon, 01 Aug W94482 M R Stefanik () Luton () 16:20 CEST 17:45 BST 16:32 CEST 17:30 BST

Disclaimer for W94482 Flight Radar Data

Flight W94482 from M R Stefanik to Luton data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight W94482 data.