W94461 (London to Larnaca) Flight Status

ARRIVED 1 HOUR 27 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (W94461 Flight Schedule)

Luton ()

flag London, United Kingdom

07:20 BST

Sat 11-Jul-2020

 ON TIME
BST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (W94461 Flight Schedule)

Larnaca ()

flag Larnaca, Cyprus

13:45 EEST

Sat 11-Jul-2020

 ON TIME
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker W9 4461

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight W94461 from London to Larnaca is operated by Wizz Air UK. Scheduled time of departure from Luton is 07:20 BST and scheduled time of arrival in Larnaca is 13:45 EEST. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 25 minutes.

 

4.1 out of 5 stars / 19 votes

Flight Finder
from Larnaca to London

Flight Departure Arrival

00:45
Larnaca
()
Luton
()

17:25
Larnaca
()
Luton
()

20:00
Larnaca
()
Heathrow
()

22:05
Larnaca
()
Heathrow
()

History Flight Information for W94461 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 11 Jul W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 07:20 BST 13:45 EEST 07:29 BST 13:34 EEST
Tue, 07 Jul W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 07:20 BST 13:45 EEST 07:32 BST 13:30 EEST
Sat, 04 Jul W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 07:20 BST 13:45 EEST 10:55 BST 13:20 EEST
Sat, 27 Jun W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 07:20 BST 13:45 EEST 07:55 BST 13:09 EEST
Sat, 20 Jun W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 07:20 BST 13:45 EEST 07:40 BST 12:32 EEST
Sat, 13 Jun W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 07:20 BST 13:45 EEST 07:27 BST 13:40 EEST
Tue, 12 May W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 07:20 BST 13:45 EEST
Thu, 07 May W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 07:20 BST 13:45 EEST
Tue, 05 May W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 07:20 BST 13:45 EEST
Sat, 02 May W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 07:20 BST 13:45 EEST
Thu, 30 Apr W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 07:20 BST 13:45 EEST
Tue, 28 Apr W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 07:20 BST 13:45 EEST
Sat, 18 Apr W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 07:20 BST 13:45 EEST
Thu, 16 Apr W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 07:20 BST 13:45 EEST
Tue, 14 Apr W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 07:20 BST 13:45 EEST
Sat, 11 Apr W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 07:20 BST 13:45 EEST
Thu, 09 Apr W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 07:20 BST 13:45 EEST
Tue, 07 Apr W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 07:20 BST 13:45 EEST
Sat, 04 Apr W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 07:20 BST 13:45 EEST
Thu, 02 Apr W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 07:20 BST 13:45 EEST
Tue, 31 Mar W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 07:20 BST 13:45 EEST
Fri, 27 Mar W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET
Thu, 26 Mar W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 12:25 GMT 18:45 EET
Wed, 25 Mar W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 14:45 GMT 21:05 EET
Tue, 24 Mar W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET
Mon, 23 Mar W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET
Sun, 22 Mar W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 14:45 GMT 21:05 EET
Fri, 20 Mar W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET
Thu, 19 Mar W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 12:25 GMT 18:45 EET
Wed, 18 Mar W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 14:45 GMT 21:05 EET
Tue, 17 Mar W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET
Mon, 16 Mar W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET
Sun, 15 Mar W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 14:45 GMT 21:05 EET
Fri, 13 Mar W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 16:49 GMT 22:42 EET
Thu, 12 Mar W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 12:25 GMT 18:45 EET
Wed, 11 Mar W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 14:45 GMT 21:05 EET 15:52 GMT 21:45 EET
Tue, 10 Mar W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 16:47 GMT 22:37 EET
Mon, 09 Mar W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 16:46 GMT 22:49 EET
Sun, 08 Mar W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 14:45 GMT 21:05 EET 15:55 GMT 22:17 EET
Fri, 06 Mar W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 16:56 GMT 22:52 EET
Thu, 05 Mar W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 12:25 GMT 18:45 EET 13:29 GMT 19:38 EET
Wed, 04 Mar W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 14:45 GMT 21:05 EET 16:09 GMT 22:12 EET
Tue, 03 Mar W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 16:47 GMT 23:01 EET
Mon, 02 Mar W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 16:59 GMT 23:01 EET
Sun, 01 Mar W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 14:45 GMT 21:05 EET 15:55 GMT 21:51 EET
Fri, 28 Feb W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 16:49 GMT 22:39 EET
Thu, 27 Feb W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 12:25 GMT 18:45 EET 13:57 GMT 19:50 EET
Wed, 26 Feb W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 14:45 GMT 21:05 EET 15:46 GMT 21:52 EET
Tue, 25 Feb W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 16:57 GMT 22:55 EET
Mon, 24 Feb W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 17:34 GMT 23:23 EET
Sun, 23 Feb W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 14:45 GMT 21:05 EET 16:01 GMT 21:41 EET
Fri, 21 Feb W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 16:43 GMT 22:31 EET
Thu, 20 Feb W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 12:25 GMT 18:45 EET 13:24 GMT 19:18 EET
Wed, 19 Feb W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 14:45 GMT 21:05 EET 15:46 GMT 21:36 EET
Tue, 18 Feb W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 17:05 GMT 23:09 EET
Mon, 17 Feb W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 16:55 GMT 23:05 EET
Sun, 16 Feb W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 14:45 GMT 21:05 EET 15:46 GMT 21:48 EET
Fri, 14 Feb W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 17:02 GMT 23:05 EET
Thu, 13 Feb W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 12:25 GMT 18:45 EET 13:35 GMT 19:21 EET
Wed, 12 Feb W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 14:45 GMT 21:05 EET 15:44 GMT 19:28 EET
Tue, 11 Feb W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 16:46 GMT 22:21 EET
Mon, 10 Feb W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 16:49 GMT 22:25 EET
Sun, 09 Feb W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 14:45 GMT 21:05 EET 15:56 GMT 21:51 EET
Fri, 07 Feb W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 16:52 GMT 22:54 EET
Thu, 06 Feb W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 12:25 GMT 18:45 EET 13:32 GMT 19:48 EET
Wed, 05 Feb W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 14:45 GMT 21:05 EET 15:58 GMT 22:02 EET
Tue, 04 Feb W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 16:50 GMT 22:35 EET
Mon, 03 Feb W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 16:49 GMT 22:21 EET
Sun, 02 Feb W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 14:45 GMT 21:05 EET 16:03 GMT 21:50 EET
Fri, 31 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 16:45 GMT 22:37 EET
Thu, 30 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 12:25 GMT 18:45 EET 13:26 GMT 19:17 EET
Wed, 29 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 14:45 GMT 21:05 EET 15:43 GMT 21:31 EET
Tue, 28 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 17:02 GMT 22:52 EET
Mon, 27 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 16:51 GMT 22:50 EET
Sun, 26 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 14:45 GMT 21:05 EET 17:05 GMT 21:52 EET
Fri, 24 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 16:48 GMT 22:51 EET
Thu, 23 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 12:25 GMT 18:45 EET 13:43 GMT 19:35 EET
Wed, 22 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 14:45 GMT 21:05 EET 15:51 GMT 21:55 EET
Tue, 21 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 16:48 GMT 23:02 EET
Mon, 20 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 16:46 GMT 22:51 EET
Sun, 19 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 14:45 GMT 21:05 EET 15:47 GMT 21:48 EET
Fri, 17 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 16:55 GMT 23:03 EET
Thu, 16 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 12:25 GMT 18:45 EET 13:29 GMT 19:45 EET
Wed, 15 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 14:45 GMT 21:05 EET 15:52 GMT 22:01 EET
Tue, 14 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 16:49 GMT 22:44 EET
Mon, 13 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 16:55 GMT 23:00 EET
Sun, 12 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 14:45 GMT 21:05 EET 15:48 GMT 20:38 EET
Sat, 11 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 17:01 GMT 21:48 EET
Fri, 10 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 16:39 GMT 21:40 EET
Wed, 08 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 14:45 GMT 21:05 EET 15:49 GMT 20:33 EET
Mon, 06 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 17:03 GMT 23:14 EET
Sun, 05 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 14:45 GMT 21:05 EET 15:48 GMT 21:51 EET
Sat, 04 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 17:05 GMT 23:00 EET
Fri, 03 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 16:52 GMT 23:03 EET
Wed, 01 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 14:45 GMT 21:05 EET 15:40 GMT 21:54 EET

Disclaimer for W94461 Flight Radar Data

Flight W94461 from Luton to Larnaca data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight W94461 data.