W94461 (London to Larnaca) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 1 HOUR 41 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (W94461 Flight Schedule)

Luton ()

flag London, United Kingdom

14:45 GMT

Sun 26-Jan-2020

 
GMT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (W94461 Flight Schedule)

Larnaca ()

flag Larnaca, Cyprus

21:05 EET

Sun 26-Jan-2020

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker W9 4461

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight W94461 from London to Larnaca is operated by Wizz Air UK. Scheduled time of departure from Luton is 14:45 GMT and scheduled time of arrival in Larnaca is 21:05 EET. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 20 minutes.

blank

 

4 out of 5 stars / 15 votes

Flight Finder
from Larnaca to London

Flight Departure Arrival

00:50
Larnaca
()
Luton
()

01:15
Larnaca
()
Stansted
()

17:15
Larnaca
()
Luton
()

18:05
Larnaca
()
Heathrow
()

22:05
Larnaca
()
Heathrow
()

23:10
Larnaca
()
Gatwick
()

History Flight Information for W94461 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 26 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 14:45 GMT 21:05 EET
Fri, 24 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 15:48 GMT 21:51 EET
Thu, 23 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 12:25 GMT 18:45 EET 12:43 GMT 18:35 EET
Wed, 22 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 14:45 GMT 21:05 EET 14:51 GMT 20:55 EET
Tue, 21 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 15:48 GMT 22:02 EET
Mon, 20 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 15:46 GMT 21:51 EET
Sun, 19 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 14:45 GMT 21:05 EET 14:47 GMT 20:48 EET
Fri, 17 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 15:55 GMT 22:03 EET
Thu, 16 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 12:25 GMT 18:45 EET 12:29 GMT 18:45 EET
Wed, 15 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 14:45 GMT 21:05 EET 14:52 GMT 21:01 EET
Tue, 14 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 15:49 GMT 21:44 EET
Mon, 13 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 15:55 GMT 22:00 EET
Sun, 12 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 14:45 GMT 21:05 EET 14:48 GMT 19:38 EET
Sat, 11 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 16:01 GMT 20:48 EET
Fri, 10 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 15:39 GMT 20:40 EET
Wed, 08 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 14:45 GMT 21:05 EET 14:49 GMT 19:33 EET
Mon, 06 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 16:03 GMT 22:14 EET
Sun, 05 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 14:45 GMT 21:05 EET 14:48 GMT 20:51 EET
Sat, 04 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 16:05 GMT 22:00 EET
Fri, 03 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 15:52 GMT 22:03 EET
Wed, 01 Jan W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 14:45 GMT 21:05 EET 14:40 GMT 20:54 EET
Mon, 30 Dec W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 16:26 GMT 21:06 EET
Sun, 29 Dec W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 14:45 GMT 21:05 EET 15:17 GMT 20:10 EET
Sat, 28 Dec W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 15:51 GMT 21:52 EET
Fri, 27 Dec W94461 Luton () Larnaca () 15:45 GMT 22:05 EET 15:45 GMT 19:46 EET

Disclaimer for W94461 Flight Radar Data

Flight W94461 from Luton to Larnaca data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight W94461 data.