W94452 (Tel-aviv to London) Flight Status

ARRIVED 7 HOUR 19 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (W94452 Flight Schedule)

Ben Gurion ()

flag Tel-aviv, Israel

21:55 IDT

Wed 08-Apr-2020

 
IDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (W94452 Flight Schedule)

Luton ()

flag London, United Kingdom

00:45 BST

Thu 09-Apr-2020

 
BST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker W9 4452

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight W94452 from Tel-aviv to London is operated by Wizz Air UK. Scheduled time of departure from Ben Gurion is 21:55 IDT and scheduled time of arrival in Luton is 00:45 BST. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 50 minutes.

blank

 

3.9 out of 5 stars / 26 votes

Flight Finder
from London to Tel-aviv

Flight Departure Arrival

14:05
Luton
()
Ben Gurion
()

14:50
Heathrow
()
Ben Gurion
()

19:25
Luton
()
Ben Gurion
()

20:45
Luton
()
Ben Gurion
()

23:45
Heathrow
()
Ben Gurion
()

History Flight Information for W94452 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 09 Apr W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 21:55 IDT 00:45 BST
Wed, 08 Apr W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 21:55 IDT 00:45 BST
Tue, 07 Apr W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 21:55 IDT 00:45 BST
Mon, 06 Apr W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 21:55 IDT 00:45 BST
Sun, 05 Apr W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 21:55 IDT 00:45 BST
Sat, 04 Apr W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 21:55 IDT 00:45 BST
Thu, 02 Apr W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 21:55 IDT 00:45 BST
Wed, 01 Apr W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 21:55 IDT 00:45 BST
Tue, 31 Mar W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 21:55 IDT 00:45 BST
Mon, 30 Mar W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 21:55 IDT 00:45 BST
Sun, 29 Mar W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 21:55 IDT 00:45 BST
Sat, 28 Mar W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 23:05 IDT 02:20 BST
Thu, 26 Mar W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT
Wed, 25 Mar W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT
Tue, 24 Mar W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT
Mon, 23 Mar W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT
Sun, 22 Mar W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT
Sat, 21 Mar W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT
Thu, 19 Mar W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT
Wed, 18 Mar W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT
Tue, 17 Mar W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT
Mon, 16 Mar W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT
Sun, 15 Mar W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT
Sat, 14 Mar W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT
Thu, 12 Mar W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT
Wed, 11 Mar W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT 23:12 IST 02:22 GMT
Tue, 10 Mar W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT 23:02 IST 02:06 GMT
Mon, 09 Mar W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT 23:18 IST 02:11 GMT
Sun, 08 Mar W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT 23:23 IST 02:02 GMT
Sat, 07 Mar W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT
Thu, 05 Mar W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT 23:55 IST 02:59 GMT
Wed, 04 Mar W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT 23:22 IST 02:16 GMT
Tue, 03 Mar W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT 23:53 IST 02:33 GMT
Mon, 02 Mar W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT
Sun, 01 Mar W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT 23:34 IST 02:28 GMT
Sat, 29 Feb W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT 23:51 IST 01:00 GMT
Thu, 27 Feb W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT 00:40 IST 02:07 GMT
Wed, 26 Feb W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT 23:08 IST 02:01 GMT
Tue, 25 Feb W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT 23:01 IST 01:59 GMT
Mon, 24 Feb W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT 23:24 IST 02:31 GMT
Sun, 23 Feb W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT 23:29 IST 02:45 GMT
Sat, 22 Feb W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT 23:16 IST 02:36 GMT
Thu, 20 Feb W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT 23:12 IST 02:18 GMT
Wed, 19 Feb W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT 23:14 IST 02:25 GMT
Tue, 18 Feb W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT 22:59 IST 01:56 GMT
Mon, 17 Feb W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT 23:09 IST 02:02 GMT
Sun, 16 Feb W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT 23:10 IST 02:12 GMT
Sat, 15 Feb W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT 23:47 IST 03:00 GMT
Thu, 13 Feb W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT 23:10 IST 02:34 GMT
Wed, 12 Feb W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT 23:01 IST 02:30 GMT
Tue, 11 Feb W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT 23:36 IST 03:21 GMT
Mon, 10 Feb W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT 23:11 IST 03:03 GMT
Sun, 09 Feb W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT 23:46 IST 03:17 GMT
Sat, 08 Feb W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT 23:30 IST 03:12 GMT
Thu, 06 Feb W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT 01:32 IST 01:46 GMT
Wed, 05 Feb W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT 23:32 IST 02:16 GMT
Tue, 04 Feb W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT 23:14 IST 02:13 GMT
Mon, 03 Feb W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT 23:32 IST 02:56 GMT
Sun, 02 Feb W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT 23:09 IST 02:33 GMT
Sat, 01 Feb W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IST 01:20 GMT 23:15 IST 02:16 GMT

Disclaimer for W94452 Flight Radar Data

Flight W94452 from Ben Gurion to Luton data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight W94452 data.