W94452 (Tel-aviv to London) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO ARRIVE IN 22 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (W94452 Flight Schedule)

Ben Gurion ()

flag Tel-aviv, Israel

22:05 IDT

Mon 19-Aug-2019

 LATE 47 min
IDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (W94452 Flight Schedule)

Luton ()

flag London, United Kingdom

01:10 BST

Tue 20-Aug-2019

 LATE 1 hour 22 min
BST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker W9 4452

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight W94452 from Tel-aviv to London is operated by Wizz Air UK. Scheduled time of departure from Ben Gurion is 22:05 IDT and scheduled time of arrival in Luton is 01:10 BST. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 5 minutes.

G-WUKB

(A320)

4 out of 5 stars / 19 votes

Flight Finder
from London to Tel-aviv

Flight Departure Arrival

01:50
Stansted
()
Ben Gurion
()

04:55
Heathrow
()
Ben Gurion
()

05:20
Heathrow
()
Ben Gurion
()

06:10
Luton
()
Ben Gurion
()

14:05
Luton
()
Ben Gurion
()

14:50
Heathrow
()
Ben Gurion
()

16:30
Luton
()
Ben Gurion
()

19:20
Luton
()
Ben Gurion
()

20:55
Luton
()
Ben Gurion
()

21:55
Heathrow
()
Ben Gurion
()

22:45
Luton
()
Ben Gurion
()

23:40
Heathrow
()
Ben Gurion
()

History Flight Information for W94452 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 20 Aug W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IDT 01:10 BST
Mon, 19 Aug W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IDT 01:10 BST ( A320) 23:07 IDT 02:09 BST
Sun, 18 Aug W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IDT 01:10 BST ( A320) 23:00 IDT 01:55 BST
Sat, 17 Aug W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IDT 01:10 BST ( A320) 22:46 IDT 01:41 BST
Fri, 16 Aug W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IDT 01:10 BST 22:14 IDT 01:14 BST
Thu, 15 Aug W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IDT 01:00 BST 22:36 IDT 01:16 BST
Wed, 14 Aug W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IDT 01:10 BST 23:45 IDT 02:27 BST
Tue, 13 Aug W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IDT 01:10 BST ( A320) 22:53 IDT 01:36 BST
Mon, 12 Aug W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IDT 01:10 BST ( A320) 22:32 IDT 01:07 BST
Sun, 11 Aug W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IDT 01:10 BST ( A320) 01:39 IDT 02:12 BST
Sat, 10 Aug W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IDT 01:10 BST 23:51 IDT 02:38 BST
Fri, 09 Aug W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IDT 01:10 BST ( A320) 23:30 IDT 02:19 BST
Thu, 08 Aug W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IDT 01:00 BST 23:59 IDT 04:08 BST
Wed, 07 Aug W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IDT 01:10 BST ( A320) 22:36 IDT 01:31 BST
Tue, 06 Aug W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IDT 01:10 BST 22:51 IDT 01:42 BST
Mon, 05 Aug W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IDT 01:10 BST 22:31 IDT 01:31 BST
Sun, 04 Aug W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IDT 01:10 BST 23:00 IDT 01:57 BST
Sat, 03 Aug W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IDT 01:10 BST ( A320) 22:21 IDT 01:15 BST
Thu, 01 Aug W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IDT 01:00 BST
Wed, 31 Jul W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IDT 01:10 BST ( A320) 23:03 IDT 01:00 BST
Tue, 30 Jul W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IDT 01:10 BST
Mon, 29 Jul W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IDT 01:10 BST
Sun, 28 Jul W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IDT 01:10 BST
Sat, 27 Jul W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IDT 01:10 BST
Fri, 26 Jul W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IDT 01:10 BST
Thu, 25 Jul W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IDT 01:00 BST
Wed, 24 Jul W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IDT 01:10 BST
Tue, 23 Jul W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IDT 01:10 BST
Mon, 22 Jul W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IDT 01:10 BST
Sun, 21 Jul W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IDT 01:10 BST
Sat, 20 Jul W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:05 IDT 01:10 BST

Disclaimer for W94452 Flight Radar Data

Flight W94452 from Ben Gurion to Luton data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight W94452 data.