W94452 Flight Status ( Tel-aviv to London )

ARRIVED 1314 HOUR 37 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (W94452 Flight Schedule)

Ben Gurion ()

flag Tel-aviv, Israel

22:55 IDT

Sat 30-Mar-2024

 ON TIME
IDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (W94452 Flight Schedule)

Luton ()

flag London, United Kingdom

01:30 BST

Sun 31-Mar-2024

 LATE 32 min
BST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker W9 4452

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight W94452 from Tel-aviv to London is operated by Wizz Air UK. Scheduled time of departure from Ben Gurion is 22:55 IDT and scheduled time of arrival in Luton is 01:30 BST. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 35 minutes.
 

 

3.7 out of 5 stars / 101 votes

Flight Finder
from London to Tel-aviv

Flight Departure Arrival

02:05
Heathrow
()
Ben Gurion
()

03:35
Luton
()
Ben Gurion
()

05:05
Heathrow
()
Ben Gurion
()

14:55
Heathrow
()
Ben Gurion
()

15:20
Luton
()
Ben Gurion
()

16:25
Gatwick
()
Ben Gurion
()

16:35
Luton
()
Ben Gurion
()

22:00
Heathrow
()
Ben Gurion
()

History Flight Information for W94452 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 30 Mar W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:55 IDT 01:30 BST 23:22 IDT 02:02 BST
Wed, 27 Mar W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 21:55 IST 01:30 GMT 23:23 IST 01:52 GMT
Mon, 25 Mar W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:00 IST 01:35 GMT 23:13 IST 02:25 GMT
Sat, 23 Mar W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 21:55 IST 01:30 GMT 23:35 IST 02:31 GMT
Wed, 20 Mar W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 21:55 IST 01:30 GMT 23:08 IST 02:11 GMT
Mon, 18 Mar W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:00 IST 01:35 GMT 23:28 IST 02:27 GMT
Sat, 16 Mar W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 21:55 IST 01:30 GMT 23:29 IST 02:11 GMT
Wed, 13 Mar W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 21:55 IST 01:30 GMT 23:42 IST 02:31 GMT
Mon, 11 Mar W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:00 IST 01:35 GMT 23:38 IST 02:15 GMT
Sat, 09 Mar W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 21:55 IST 01:30 GMT 23:19 IST 02:10 GMT
Wed, 06 Mar W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 21:55 IST 01:30 GMT 23:32 IST 02:20 GMT
Sat, 02 Mar W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 21:55 IST 01:30 GMT 23:10 IST 01:59 GMT
Mon, 26 Feb W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:00 IST 01:35 GMT
Wed, 14 Feb W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 21:55 IST 01:30 GMT
Thu, 08 Feb W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 22:00 IST 01:35 GMT
Wed, 07 Feb W94452 Ben Gurion () Luton () 21:55 IST 01:30 GMT

Disclaimer for W94452 Flight Radar Data

Flight W94452 from Ben Gurion to Luton data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight W94452 data.