W94001 (Belgrade to London) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 47 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (W94001 Flight Schedule)

Beograd ()

flag Belgrade, Serbia

11:40 CEST

Mon 21-Sep-2020

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (W94001 Flight Schedule)

Luton ()

flag London, United Kingdom

13:15 BST

Mon 21-Sep-2020

 
BST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker W9 4001

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight W94001 from Belgrade to London is operated by Wizz Air UK. Scheduled time of departure from Beograd is 11:40 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Luton is 13:15 BST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 35 minutes.

blank

 

4.3 out of 5 stars / 15 votes

Flight Finder
from London to Belgrade

Flight Departure Arrival

10:40
Luton
()
Beograd
()

17:00
Heathrow
()
Beograd
()

History Flight Information for W94001 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 21 Sep W94001 Beograd () Luton () 11:40 CEST 13:15 BST
Fri, 18 Sep W94001 Beograd () Luton () 11:40 CEST 13:15 BST 12:12 CEST 13:20 BST
Mon, 14 Sep W94001 Beograd () Luton () 11:40 CEST 13:15 BST 12:26 CEST 13:37 BST
Fri, 11 Sep W94001 Beograd () Luton () 11:40 CEST 13:15 BST 11:58 CEST 13:20 BST
Mon, 07 Sep W94001 Beograd () Luton () 11:40 CEST 13:15 BST 11:47 CEST 13:11 BST
Fri, 04 Sep W94001 Beograd () Luton () 11:40 CEST 13:15 BST 11:52 CEST 13:18 BST
Mon, 31 Aug W94001 Beograd () Luton () 11:40 CEST 13:15 BST 11:52 CEST 13:11 BST
Fri, 28 Aug W94001 Beograd () Luton () 11:40 CEST 13:15 BST 11:47 CEST 13:14 BST
Mon, 24 Aug W94001 Beograd () Luton () 11:40 CEST 13:15 BST 11:46 CEST 13:11 BST
Fri, 21 Aug W94001 Beograd () Luton () 11:40 CEST 13:15 BST 11:44 CEST 13:06 BST
Mon, 17 Aug W94001 Beograd () Luton () 11:40 CEST 13:15 BST 11:46 CEST 13:01 BST
Fri, 14 Aug W94001 Beograd () Luton () 11:40 CEST 13:15 BST 11:49 CEST 13:08 BST
Mon, 10 Aug W94001 Beograd () Luton () 11:40 CEST 13:15 BST 11:51 CEST 13:13 BST
Fri, 07 Aug W94001 Beograd () Luton () 11:40 CEST 13:15 BST 11:57 CEST 13:06 BST
Mon, 03 Aug W94001 Beograd () Luton () 11:40 CEST 13:15 BST 11:52 CEST 13:10 BST

Disclaimer for W94001 Flight Radar Data

Flight W94001 from Beograd to Luton data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight W94001 data.