W94001 (Belgrade to London) Flight Status

ARRIVED 4 HOUR 54 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (W94001 Flight Schedule)

Beograd ()

flag Belgrade, Serbia

11:20 CEST

Mon 03-Oct-2022

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (W94001 Flight Schedule)

Luton ()

flag London, United Kingdom

13:15 BST

Mon 03-Oct-2022

 LATE 17 min
BST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker W9 4001

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight W94001 from Belgrade to London is operated by Wizz Air UK. Scheduled time of departure from Beograd is 11:20 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Luton is 13:15 BST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 55 minutes.
 

 

4.4 out of 5 stars / 30 votes

Flight Finder
from London to Belgrade

Flight Departure Arrival

17:10
Heathrow
()
Beograd
()

22:20
Luton
()
Beograd
()

History Flight Information for W94001 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 03 Oct W94001 Beograd () Luton () 11:20 CEST 13:15 BST 12:00 CEST 13:31 BST
Sun, 02 Oct W94001 Beograd () Luton () 22:55 CEST 00:50 BST 01:23 CEST 02:49 BST
Fri, 30 Sep W94001 Beograd () Luton () 11:20 CEST 13:15 BST 13:41 CEST 15:13 BST
Thu, 29 Sep W94001 Beograd () Luton () 11:20 CEST 13:15 BST 11:36 CEST 12:59 BST
Wed, 28 Sep W94001 Beograd () Luton () 20:30 CEST 22:25 BST 21:26 CEST 22:47 BST
Mon, 26 Sep W94001 Beograd () Luton () 11:20 CEST 13:15 BST 12:50 CEST 14:15 BST
Sun, 25 Sep W94001 Beograd () Luton () 22:55 CEST 00:40 BST
Fri, 23 Sep W94001 Beograd () Luton () 11:20 CEST 13:15 BST 11:53 CEST 13:26 BST
Thu, 22 Sep W94001 Beograd () Luton () 11:20 CEST 13:15 BST 12:10 CEST 13:27 BST
Wed, 21 Sep W94001 Beograd () Luton () 20:30 CEST 22:25 BST 21:53 CEST 23:19 BST
Mon, 19 Sep W94001 Beograd () Luton () 11:20 CEST 13:15 BST 14:28 CEST 15:51 BST
Sun, 18 Sep W94001 Beograd () Luton () 22:55 CEST 00:40 BST 01:07 CEST 02:42 BST
Fri, 16 Sep W94001 Beograd () Luton () 11:20 CEST 13:15 BST
Thu, 15 Sep W94001 Beograd () Luton () 11:20 CEST 13:15 BST 12:57 CEST 14:19 BST
Wed, 14 Sep W94001 Beograd () Luton () 20:30 CEST 22:25 BST 21:35 CEST 23:05 BST
Mon, 12 Sep W94001 Beograd () Luton () 11:20 CEST 13:15 BST 12:59 CEST 14:23 BST
Sun, 11 Sep W94001 Beograd () Luton () 22:55 CEST 00:40 BST
Fri, 09 Sep W94001 Beograd () Luton () 11:20 CEST 13:15 BST 12:10 CEST 13:31 BST
Thu, 08 Sep W94001 Beograd () Luton () 11:20 CEST 13:15 BST 12:35 CEST 13:53 BST
Wed, 07 Sep W94001 Beograd () Luton () 20:30 CEST 22:25 BST 22:20 CEST 23:53 BST
Mon, 05 Sep W94001 Beograd () Luton () 11:20 CEST 13:15 BST 11:54 CEST 13:18 BST
Sun, 04 Sep W94001 Beograd () Luton () 22:55 CEST 00:40 BST 01:22 CEST 02:48 BST
Fri, 02 Sep W94001 Beograd () Luton () 11:20 CEST 13:25 BST
Thu, 01 Sep W94001 Beograd () Luton () 11:20 CEST 13:15 BST 12:51 CEST 14:13 BST

Disclaimer for W94001 Flight Radar Data

Flight W94001 from Beograd to Luton data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight W94001 data.