W94001 (Belgrade to London) Flight Status

ARRIVED 25 HOUR 33 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (W94001 Flight Schedule)

Beograd ()

flag Belgrade, Serbia

22:05 CET

Fri 27-Nov-2020

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (W94001 Flight Schedule)

Luton ()

flag London, United Kingdom

23:45 GMT

Fri 27-Nov-2020

 ON TIME
GMT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker W9 4001

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight W94001 from Belgrade to London is operated by Wizz Air UK. Scheduled time of departure from Beograd is 22:05 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Luton is 23:45 GMT. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 40 minutes.

 

4.3 out of 5 stars / 15 votes

Flight Finder
from London to Belgrade

Flight Departure Arrival

10:40
Luton
()
Beograd
()

16:50
Heathrow
()
Beograd
()

History Flight Information for W94001 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 27 Nov W94001 Beograd () Luton () 22:05 CET 23:45 GMT 22:20 CET 23:39 GMT
Fri, 13 Nov W94001 Beograd () Luton () 22:05 CET 23:45 GMT 22:08 CET 23:31 GMT
Fri, 06 Nov W94001 Beograd () Luton () 21:55 CET 23:45 GMT
Mon, 02 Nov W94001 Beograd () Luton () 11:35 CET 13:15 GMT
Fri, 30 Oct W94001 Beograd () Luton () 22:05 CET 23:45 GMT
Mon, 26 Oct W94001 Beograd () Luton () 11:35 CET 13:15 GMT
Sat, 24 Oct W94001 Beograd () Luton () 11:40 CEST 13:15 BST 10:41 CEST 12:10 BST
Tue, 20 Oct W94001 Beograd () Luton () 11:40 CEST 13:15 BST 10:42 CEST 12:14 BST
Sat, 17 Oct W94001 Beograd () Luton () 11:40 CEST 13:15 BST 11:14 CEST 12:36 BST
Tue, 13 Oct W94001 Beograd () Luton () 11:40 CEST 13:15 BST 10:50 CEST 11:57 BST
Fri, 09 Oct W94001 Beograd () Luton () 11:40 CEST 13:15 BST
Mon, 05 Oct W94001 Beograd () Luton () 11:40 CEST 13:15 BST
Fri, 02 Oct W94001 Beograd () Luton () 11:40 CEST 13:15 BST

Disclaimer for W94001 Flight Radar Data

Flight W94001 from Beograd to Luton data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight W94001 data.