W94001 Flight Status ( Belgrade to London )

ARRIVED 8 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (W94001 Flight Schedule)

Beograd ()

flag Belgrade, Serbia

21:05 CEST

Mon 22-Apr-2024

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (W94001 Flight Schedule)

Luton ()

flag London, United Kingdom

23:05 BST

Mon 22-Apr-2024

 LATE 6 hour 20 min
BST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker W9 4001

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight W94001 from Belgrade to London is operated by Wizz Air UK. Scheduled time of departure from Beograd is 21:05 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Luton is 23:05 BST. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 0 minute.
 

 

4.1 out of 5 stars / 45 votes

Flight Finder
from London to Belgrade

Flight Departure Arrival

11:35
Heathrow
()
Beograd
()

16:10
Heathrow
()
Beograd
()

19:45
Luton
()
Beograd
()

23:35
Heathrow
()
Beograd
()

History Flight Information for W94001 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 23 Apr W94001 Beograd () Luton () 20:40 CEST 22:40 BST
Mon, 22 Apr W94001 Beograd () Luton () 21:05 CEST 23:05 BST 21:15 CEST 01:59 BST
Sun, 21 Apr W94001 Beograd () Luton () 20:45 CEST 22:45 BST 20:59 CEST 22:15 BST
Sat, 20 Apr W94001 Beograd () Luton () 20:40 CEST 22:40 BST 21:00 CEST 22:17 BST
Fri, 19 Apr W94001 Beograd () Luton () 21:00 CEST 23:00 BST (Airbus A320) 21:29 CEST 22:51 BST
Thu, 18 Apr W94001 Beograd () Luton () 20:40 CEST 22:40 BST 21:55 CEST 23:14 BST
Wed, 17 Apr W94001 Beograd () Luton () 21:00 CEST 23:00 BST (Airbus A320) 21:36 CEST 22:47 BST
Tue, 16 Apr W94001 Beograd () Luton () 20:40 CEST 22:40 BST
Mon, 15 Apr W94001 Beograd () Luton () 21:05 CEST 23:05 BST 21:27 CEST 22:49 BST
Sun, 14 Apr W94001 Beograd () Luton () 20:45 CEST 22:45 BST 21:05 CEST 22:34 BST
Sat, 13 Apr W94001 Beograd () Luton () 20:40 CEST 22:40 BST
Fri, 12 Apr W94001 Beograd () Luton () 21:00 CEST 23:00 BST 21:09 CEST 22:35 BST
Thu, 11 Apr W94001 Beograd () Luton () 20:40 CEST 22:40 BST 21:14 CEST 22:28 BST
Wed, 10 Apr W94001 Beograd () Luton () 21:00 CEST 23:00 BST 21:19 CEST 01:09 BST
Tue, 09 Apr W94001 Beograd () Luton () 20:40 CEST 22:40 BST 21:28 CEST 22:38 BST
Mon, 08 Apr W94001 Beograd () Luton () 21:05 CEST 23:05 BST 21:12 CEST 00:54 BST
Sun, 07 Apr W94001 Beograd () Luton () 20:45 CEST 22:45 BST 20:55 CEST 22:16 BST
Sat, 06 Apr W94001 Beograd () Luton () 20:40 CEST 22:40 BST 20:58 CEST 01:20 BST
Fri, 05 Apr W94001 Beograd () Luton () 21:00 CEST 23:00 BST 21:16 CEST 22:51 BST
Thu, 04 Apr W94001 Beograd () Luton () 20:40 CEST 22:40 BST 20:52 CEST 22:33 BST
Wed, 03 Apr W94001 Beograd () Luton () 21:00 CEST 23:00 BST 21:20 CEST 01:14 BST
Tue, 02 Apr W94001 Beograd () Luton () 20:40 CEST 22:40 BST
Mon, 01 Apr W94001 Beograd () Luton () 21:05 CEST 23:05 BST
Sun, 31 Mar W94001 Beograd () Luton () 19:45 CEST 21:45 BST
Fri, 29 Mar W94001 Beograd () Luton () 10:55 CET 13:00 GMT 12:25 CET 13:53 GMT
Thu, 28 Mar W94001 Beograd () Luton () 10:55 CET 13:00 GMT 12:12 CET 13:39 GMT
Wed, 27 Mar W94001 Beograd () Luton () 10:55 CET 13:00 GMT 12:27 CET 13:43 GMT
Mon, 25 Mar W94001 Beograd () Luton () 10:55 CET 13:00 GMT 12:17 CET 14:07 GMT
Sun, 24 Mar W94001 Beograd () Luton () 10:55 CET 13:00 GMT 12:35 CET 13:59 GMT
Fri, 22 Mar W94001 Beograd () Luton () 10:55 CET 13:00 GMT 12:29 CET 13:50 GMT
Wed, 20 Mar W94001 Beograd () Luton () 10:55 CET 13:00 GMT 12:14 CET 13:35 GMT
Mon, 18 Mar W94001 Beograd () Luton () 10:55 CET 13:00 GMT 12:22 CET 13:47 GMT
Sun, 17 Mar W94001 Beograd () Luton () 10:55 CET 13:00 GMT 12:18 CET 13:42 GMT
Fri, 15 Mar W94001 Beograd () Luton () 10:55 CET 13:00 GMT 12:18 CET 13:38 GMT
Thu, 14 Mar W94001 Beograd () Luton () 10:55 CET 13:00 GMT 12:23 CET 13:33 GMT
Mon, 11 Mar W94001 Beograd () Luton () 10:55 CET 13:00 GMT 12:23 CET 13:41 GMT
Sun, 10 Mar W94001 Beograd () Luton () 10:55 CET 13:00 GMT 12:23 CET 13:42 GMT
Fri, 08 Mar W94001 Beograd () Luton () 10:55 CET 13:00 GMT 12:17 CET 13:34 GMT
Thu, 07 Mar W94001 Beograd () Luton () 10:55 CET 13:00 GMT 12:08 CET 13:21 GMT
Wed, 06 Mar W94001 Beograd () Luton () 10:55 CET 13:00 GMT 12:23 CET 13:34 GMT
Mon, 04 Mar W94001 Beograd () Luton () 10:55 CET 13:00 GMT 12:19 CET 13:37 GMT
Sun, 03 Mar W94001 Beograd () Luton () 10:55 CET 13:00 GMT 12:27 CET 13:40 GMT
Fri, 01 Mar W94001 Beograd () Luton () 10:55 CET 13:00 GMT 12:21 CET 13:33 GMT

Disclaimer for W94001 Flight Radar Data

Flight W94001 from Beograd to Luton data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight W94001 data.