logo


      
VJ910 Flight Status ( Mumbai to Hanoi )

ARRIVED 22 HOUR 51 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (VJ910 Flight Schedule)

Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl ()

flag Mumbai, India

00:10 IST

Thu 29-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
IST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (VJ910 Flight Schedule)

Noibai Intl ()

flag Hanoi, Vietnam

06:40 +07

Thu 29-Feb-2024

 EARLY 18 min
+07 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker VJ 910

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight VJ910 from Mumbai to Hanoi is operated by VietJet Air. Scheduled time of departure from Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl is 00:10 IST and scheduled time of arrival in Noibai Intl is 06:40 +07. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 30 minutes.

 

4.1 out of 5 stars / 75 votes

Flight Finder
from Hanoi to Mumbai

Flight Departure Arrival

20:50
Noibai Intl
()
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()

23:10
Noibai Intl
()
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()

History Flight Information for VJ910 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 29 Feb VJ910 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Noibai Intl () 00:10 IST 06:40 +07 00:38 IST 06:20 +07
Tue, 27 Feb VJ910 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Noibai Intl () 00:10 IST 06:40 +07 00:21 IST 06:07 +07
Sat, 24 Feb VJ910 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Noibai Intl () 00:10 IST 06:40 +07 00:58 IST 06:34 +07
Thu, 22 Feb VJ910 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Noibai Intl () 00:10 IST 06:40 +07 00:34 IST 06:09 +07
Tue, 20 Feb VJ910 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Noibai Intl () 00:10 IST 06:40 +07 00:50 IST 06:28 +07
Sat, 17 Feb VJ910 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Noibai Intl () 00:10 IST 06:40 +07 00:23 IST 06:11 +07
Thu, 15 Feb VJ910 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Noibai Intl () 00:10 IST 06:40 +07 00:24 IST 06:00 +07
Tue, 13 Feb VJ910 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Noibai Intl () 00:10 IST 06:40 +07 01:12 IST 03:12 +07
Sat, 10 Feb VJ910 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Noibai Intl () 00:10 IST 06:40 +07 00:37 IST 06:05 +07
Thu, 08 Feb VJ910 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Noibai Intl () 00:10 IST 06:40 +07 00:45 IST 06:26 +07
Sat, 03 Feb VJ910 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Noibai Intl () 00:10 IST 06:40 +07 01:34 IST 07:10 +07
Thu, 01 Feb VJ910 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Noibai Intl () 00:10 IST 06:40 +07 (Airbus A320) 00:39 IST 06:20 +07
Tue, 30 Jan VJ910 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Noibai Intl () 00:10 IST 06:40 +07 (Airbus A320) 00:10 IST 05:48 +07
Sat, 27 Jan VJ910 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Noibai Intl () 00:10 IST 06:40 +07 (Airbus A320) 00:24 IST 06:08 +07
Thu, 25 Jan VJ910 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Noibai Intl () 00:10 IST 06:40 +07 (Airbus A320) 00:33 IST 06:17 +07
Tue, 23 Jan VJ910 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Noibai Intl () 00:10 IST 06:40 +07 (Airbus A320) 00:51 IST 06:31 +07
Sat, 20 Jan VJ910 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Noibai Intl () 00:10 IST 06:40 +07 (Airbus A320) 00:44 IST 06:26 +07
Thu, 18 Jan VJ910 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Noibai Intl () 00:10 IST 06:40 +07 (Airbus A320) 00:33 IST 06:10 +07
Tue, 16 Jan VJ910 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Noibai Intl () 00:10 IST 06:40 +07 (Airbus A321) 00:34 IST 06:18 +07
Sat, 13 Jan VJ910 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Noibai Intl () 00:10 IST 06:40 +07 (Airbus A320) 01:05 IST 06:56 +07
Thu, 11 Jan VJ910 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Noibai Intl () 00:10 IST 06:40 +07 (Airbus A320) 01:25 IST 07:06 +07
Tue, 09 Jan VJ910 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Noibai Intl () 00:10 IST 06:40 +07 (Airbus A320) 00:41 IST 06:33 +07
Sat, 06 Jan VJ910 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Noibai Intl () 00:10 IST 06:40 +07 (Airbus A320) 01:02 IST 06:34 +07
Thu, 04 Jan VJ910 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Noibai Intl () 00:10 IST 06:40 +07 (Airbus A320) 00:30 IST 06:06 +07
Tue, 02 Jan VJ910 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Noibai Intl () 00:10 IST 06:40 +07 (Airbus A321) 00:51 IST 06:17 +07

Disclaimer for VJ910 Flight Radar Data

Flight VJ910 from Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl to Noibai Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight VJ910 data.