VJ884 (Mumbai to Ho Chi Minh City) Flight Status

ARRIVED 1 HOUR 56 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (VJ884 Flight Schedule)

Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl ()

flag Mumbai, India

00:50 IST

Mon 28-Nov-2022

 LATE 45 min
IST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (VJ884 Flight Schedule)

Tansonnhat Intl ()

flag Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

06:55 +07

Mon 28-Nov-2022

 LATE 21 min
+07 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker VJ 884

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight VJ884 from Mumbai to Ho Chi Minh City is operated by VietJet Air. Scheduled time of departure from Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl is 00:50 IST and scheduled time of arrival in Tansonnhat Intl is 06:55 +07. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 5 minutes.

 

4 out of 5 stars / 40 votes

Flight Finder
from Ho Chi Minh City to Mumbai

Flight Departure Arrival

15:39
Tansonnhat Intl
()
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()

23:50
Tansonnhat Intl
()
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()

History Flight Information for VJ884 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 28 Nov VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 00:50 IST 06:55 +07 05:03 IST 06:30 +07
Sun, 27 Nov VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 00:50 IST 06:55 +07 05:15 IST 06:41 +07
Fri, 25 Nov VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 00:50 IST 06:55 +07 01:12 IST 06:19 +07
Thu, 24 Nov VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 00:50 IST 06:55 +07 01:56 IST 07:55 +07
Wed, 23 Nov VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 00:50 IST 06:55 +07 00:54 IST 05:42 +07
Mon, 21 Nov VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 00:50 IST 06:55 +07 01:34 IST 06:21 +07
Sun, 20 Nov VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 00:50 IST 06:55 +07 01:31 IST 06:12 +07
Fri, 18 Nov VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 00:50 IST 06:55 +07 04:00 IST 05:41 +07
Thu, 17 Nov VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 00:50 IST 06:55 +07 04:30 IST 06:17 +07
Wed, 16 Nov VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 00:50 IST 06:55 +07 04:27 IST 06:03 +07
Mon, 14 Nov VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 00:50 IST 06:55 +07 04:43 IST 06:21 +07
Sun, 13 Nov VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 00:50 IST 06:55 +07 04:43 IST 06:12 +07
Thu, 10 Nov VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 23:50 IST 06:55 +07 04:52 IST 06:29 +07
Wed, 09 Nov VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 23:50 IST 06:55 +07 04:37 IST 06:18 +07
Tue, 08 Nov VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 23:50 IST 06:55 +07 04:32 IST 06:10 +07
Sun, 06 Nov VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 23:50 IST 06:55 +07 01:31 IST 06:12 +07
Sat, 05 Nov VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 23:50 IST 06:55 +07 01:57 IST 06:52 +07
Thu, 03 Nov VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 23:50 IST 06:55 +07 03:04 IST 07:53 +07
Wed, 02 Nov VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 23:50 IST 06:55 +07 01:18 IST 06:16 +07
Tue, 01 Nov VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 23:50 IST 06:55 +07 04:55 IST 06:34 +07
Mon, 31 Oct VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 00:50 IST 06:55 +07 01:38 IST 06:33 +07
Sun, 30 Oct VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 00:50 IST 06:55 +07 01:12 IST 06:10 +07
Fri, 28 Oct VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 00:50 IST 06:55 +07 05:28 IST 06:53 +07
Thu, 27 Oct VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 00:50 IST 06:55 +07 ( A21N) 02:47 IST 06:44 +07
Wed, 26 Oct VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 00:50 IST 06:55 +07
Mon, 24 Oct VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 00:50 IST 06:55 +07 01:27 IST 06:30 +07
Sun, 23 Oct VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 00:50 IST 06:55 +07 01:28 IST 06:17 +07
Fri, 21 Oct VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 00:50 IST 06:55 +07 01:12 IST 06:06 +07
Thu, 20 Oct VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 00:50 IST 06:55 +07 01:32 IST 06:31 +07
Wed, 19 Oct VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 00:50 IST 06:55 +07 03:25 IST 08:09 +07
Mon, 17 Oct VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 00:50 IST 06:55 +07 01:12 IST 06:08 +07
Sun, 16 Oct VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 00:50 IST 06:55 +07 01:40 IST 06:41 +07
Fri, 14 Oct VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 00:50 IST 06:55 +07 02:24 IST 07:10 +07
Thu, 13 Oct VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 00:50 IST 06:55 +07 02:35 IST 07:43 +07
Wed, 12 Oct VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 00:50 IST 06:55 +07 02:17 IST 07:07 +07
Mon, 10 Oct VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 00:50 IST 06:55 +07 01:33 IST 06:38 +07
Sun, 09 Oct VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 00:50 IST 06:55 +07 01:33 IST 06:25 +07
Fri, 07 Oct VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 00:50 IST 06:55 +07 00:57 IST 05:48 +07
Thu, 06 Oct VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 00:50 IST 06:55 +07 01:13 IST 06:21 +07
Wed, 05 Oct VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 00:50 IST 06:55 +07 ( A21N) 01:15 IST 06:23 +07
Mon, 03 Oct VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 00:50 IST 06:55 +07 ( A21N) 01:06 IST 06:02 +07
Sun, 02 Oct VJ884 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Tansonnhat Intl () 00:50 IST 06:55 +07 01:47 IST 06:39 +07

Disclaimer for VJ884 Flight Radar Data

Flight VJ884 from Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl to Tansonnhat Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight VJ884 data.