VE8940 Flight Status ( Bogota to Quibdo )

ARRIVED 9 HOUR 47 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (VE8940 Flight Schedule)

Eldorado Intl ()

flag Bogota, Colombia

07:25 -05

Thu 22-Feb-2024

 
-05 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (VE8940 Flight Schedule)

El Carano ()

flag Quibdo, Colombia

08:45 -05

Thu 22-Feb-2024

 
-05 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker VE8940

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight VE8940 from Bogota to Quibdo is operated by Unknown. Scheduled time of departure from Eldorado Intl is 07:25 -05 and scheduled time of arrival in El Carano is 08:45 -05. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 20 minutes.
 

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Quibdo to Bogota

Flight Departure Arrival

10:10
El Carano
()
Eldorado Intl
()

18:47
El Carano
()
Eldorado Intl
()

18:50
El Carano
()
Eldorado Intl
()

19:35
El Carano
()
Eldorado Intl
()

20:15
El Carano
()
Eldorado Intl
()

History Flight Information for VE8940 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 23 Feb VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 07:25 -05 08:45 -05
Thu, 22 Feb VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 07:25 -05 08:45 -05
Wed, 21 Feb VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 07:25 -05 08:45 -05
Tue, 20 Feb VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 07:25 -05 08:45 -05
Mon, 19 Feb VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 07:25 -05 08:45 -05
Sun, 18 Feb VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 12:15 -05 13:30 -05
Sat, 17 Feb VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 10:10 -05 11:30 -05
Sat, 17 Feb VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 08:30 -05 09:50 -05
Fri, 16 Feb VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 07:25 -05 08:45 -05
Thu, 15 Feb VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 07:25 -05 08:45 -05
Wed, 14 Feb VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 07:25 -05 08:45 -05
Tue, 13 Feb VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 07:25 -05 08:45 -05
Mon, 12 Feb VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 07:25 -05 08:45 -05
Sun, 11 Feb VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 12:15 -05 13:35 -05
Sat, 10 Feb VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 10:10 -05 11:30 -05
Sat, 10 Feb VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 08:30 -05 09:50 -05
Fri, 09 Feb VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 07:25 -05 08:45 -05
Thu, 08 Feb VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 07:25 -05 08:45 -05
Wed, 07 Feb VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 07:25 -05 08:45 -05
Tue, 06 Feb VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 07:25 -05 08:45 -05
Mon, 05 Feb VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 07:25 -05 08:45 -05
Sun, 04 Feb VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 12:15 -05 13:35 -05
Sat, 03 Feb VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 10:10 -05 11:30 -05
Sat, 03 Feb VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 08:30 -05 09:50 -05
Fri, 02 Feb VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 07:25 -05 08:45 -05
Thu, 01 Feb VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 07:25 -05 08:45 -05
Wed, 31 Jan VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 07:25 -05 08:45 -05
Tue, 30 Jan VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 07:25 -05 08:45 -05
Mon, 29 Jan VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 07:25 -05 08:45 -05
Sun, 28 Jan VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 12:15 -05 13:35 -05
Sat, 27 Jan VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 10:10 -05 11:30 -05
Sat, 27 Jan VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 08:30 -05 09:50 -05
Fri, 26 Jan VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 07:25 -05 08:45 -05
Thu, 25 Jan VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 07:25 -05 08:45 -05
Wed, 24 Jan VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 07:25 -05 08:45 -05
Tue, 23 Jan VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 07:25 -05 08:45 -05
Mon, 22 Jan VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 07:25 -05 08:45 -05
Sun, 21 Jan VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 12:15 -05 13:35 -05
Sat, 20 Jan VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 08:30 -05 09:50 -05
Fri, 19 Jan VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 07:25 -05 08:45 -05
Thu, 18 Jan VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 07:25 -05 08:45 -05
Wed, 17 Jan VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 07:25 -05 08:45 -05
Tue, 16 Jan VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 07:25 -05 08:45 -05
Mon, 15 Jan VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 07:25 -05 08:45 -05
Sun, 14 Jan VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 12:15 -05 13:35 -05
Sat, 13 Jan VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 10:10 -05 11:30 -05
Sat, 13 Jan VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 08:30 -05 09:50 -05
Fri, 12 Jan VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 07:25 -05 08:45 -05
Thu, 11 Jan VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 07:25 -05 08:45 -05
Wed, 10 Jan VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 07:25 -05 08:45 -05
Tue, 09 Jan VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 07:25 -05 08:45 -05
Mon, 08 Jan VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 07:25 -05 08:45 -05
Sun, 07 Jan VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 12:15 -05 13:35 -05
Sat, 06 Jan VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 10:10 -05 11:30 -05
Sat, 06 Jan VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 08:30 -05 09:50 -05
Fri, 05 Jan VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 07:25 -05 08:45 -05
Thu, 04 Jan VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 07:25 -05 08:45 -05
Wed, 03 Jan VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 07:25 -05 08:45 -05
Tue, 02 Jan VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 07:25 -05 08:45 -05
Mon, 01 Jan VE8940 Eldorado Intl () El Carano () 07:25 -05 08:45 -05

Disclaimer for VE8940 Flight Radar Data

Flight VE8940 from Eldorado Intl to El Carano data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight VE8940 data.