logo       

VB4392 (Monterrey to Villahermosa) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 1 HOUR 24 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (VB4392 Flight Schedule)

General Mariano Escobedo Intl ()

flag Monterrey, Mexico

06:20 CST

Thu 29-Oct-2020

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (VB4392 Flight Schedule)

C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl ()

flag Villahermosa, Mexico

07:10 CST

Thu 29-Oct-2020

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker VB 4392

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight VB4392 from Monterrey to Villahermosa is operated by VivaAerobus. Scheduled time of departure from General Mariano Escobedo Intl is 06:20 CST and scheduled time of arrival in C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl is 07:10 CST. The duration of the flight is 50 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Villahermosa to Monterrey

Flight Departure Arrival

11:00
C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl
()
General Mariano Escobedo Intl
()

23:40
C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl
()
General Mariano Escobedo Intl
()

History Flight Information for VB4392 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 29 Oct VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:20 CST 07:10 CST
Wed, 28 Oct VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:20 CST 07:10 CST
Tue, 27 Oct VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:20 CST 07:03 CST
Mon, 26 Oct VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:20 CST 07:03 CST
Sat, 24 Oct VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:20 CDT 08:07 CDT
Fri, 23 Oct VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:20 CDT 08:07 CDT
Thu, 22 Oct VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:20 CDT 08:06 CDT
Wed, 21 Oct VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:20 CDT 08:06 CDT
Tue, 20 Oct VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:20 CDT 08:06 CDT
Mon, 19 Oct VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:20 CDT 08:07 CDT
Sat, 17 Oct VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:20 CDT 08:07 CDT
Fri, 16 Oct VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:20 CDT 08:07 CDT
Thu, 15 Oct VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:20 CDT 08:07 CDT
Wed, 14 Oct VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:20 CDT 08:08 CDT
Tue, 13 Oct VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:20 CDT 08:07 CDT
Mon, 12 Oct VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:20 CDT 08:07 CDT
Sat, 10 Oct VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:20 CDT 08:10 CDT
Thu, 08 Oct VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:20 CDT 08:11 CDT
Wed, 07 Oct VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:20 CDT 08:10 CDT
Tue, 06 Oct VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:20 CDT 08:10 CDT
Sat, 03 Oct VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:40 CDT 08:08 CDT
Fri, 02 Oct VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:30 CDT 08:25 CDT
Thu, 01 Oct VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:30 CDT 08:25 CDT
Wed, 30 Sep VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:30 CDT 08:25 CDT
Tue, 29 Sep VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:30 CDT 08:25 CDT
Sat, 26 Sep VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:30 CDT 08:25 CDT
Fri, 25 Sep VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:30 CDT 08:25 CDT
Thu, 24 Sep VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:30 CDT 08:25 CDT
Wed, 23 Sep VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:30 CDT 08:25 CDT
Tue, 22 Sep VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:30 CDT 08:25 CDT
Sat, 19 Sep VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:30 CDT 08:25 CDT
Fri, 18 Sep VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:30 CDT 08:25 CDT
Thu, 17 Sep VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:30 CDT 08:25 CDT
Wed, 16 Sep VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:30 CDT 08:25 CDT
Tue, 15 Sep VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:30 CDT 08:25 CDT
Sat, 12 Sep VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:30 CDT 08:25 CDT
Fri, 11 Sep VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:30 CDT 08:25 CDT
Thu, 10 Sep VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:30 CDT 08:25 CDT
Wed, 09 Sep VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:50 CDT 08:45 CDT
Tue, 08 Sep VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:40 CDT 08:17 CDT
Mon, 07 Sep VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:40 CDT 08:35 CDT
Sat, 05 Sep VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:50 CDT 08:45 CDT
Fri, 04 Sep VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:50 CDT 08:45 CDT
Thu, 03 Sep VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:40 CDT 08:35 CDT
Wed, 02 Sep VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:50 CDT 08:45 CDT
Tue, 01 Sep VB4392 General Mariano Escobedo Intl () C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl () 06:40 CDT 08:35 CDT

Disclaimer for VB4392 Flight Radar Data

Flight VB4392 from General Mariano Escobedo Intl to C P A Carlos Rovirosa Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight VB4392 data.