logo


      
VB4041 Flight Status ( Toluca to Monterrey )

ARRIVED 5 HOUR 7 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (VB4041 Flight Schedule)

Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos Intl ()

flag Toluca, Mexico

06:05 CST

Sat 02-Mar-2024

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (VB4041 Flight Schedule)

General Mariano Escobedo Intl ()

flag Monterrey, Mexico

07:45 CST

Sat 02-Mar-2024

 EARLY 28 min
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker VB 4041

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight VB4041 from Toluca to Monterrey is operated by VivaAerobus. Scheduled time of departure from Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos Intl is 06:05 CST and scheduled time of arrival in General Mariano Escobedo Intl is 07:45 CST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 40 minutes.

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Monterrey to Toluca

Flight Departure Arrival

10:10
General Mariano Escobedo Intl
()
Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos Intl
()

13:30
General Mariano Escobedo Intl
()
Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos Intl
()

22:25
General Mariano Escobedo Intl
()
Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos Intl
()

History Flight Information for VB4041 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 03 Mar VB4041 Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos Intl () General Mariano Escobedo Intl () 06:05 CST 07:45 CST
Sat, 02 Mar VB4041 Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos Intl () General Mariano Escobedo Intl () 06:05 CST 07:45 CST 06:20 CST 06:27 CST
Fri, 01 Mar VB4041 Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos Intl () General Mariano Escobedo Intl () 06:05 CST 07:45 CST 06:12 CST 06:20 CST
Thu, 29 Feb VB4041 Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos Intl () General Mariano Escobedo Intl () 06:10 CST 07:45 CST 06:24 CST 06:30 CST
Wed, 28 Feb VB4041 Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos Intl () General Mariano Escobedo Intl () 06:10 CST 07:45 CST 06:28 CST 06:34 CST
Tue, 27 Feb VB4041 Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos Intl () General Mariano Escobedo Intl () 06:10 CST 07:45 CST 06:21 CST 06:34 CST
Mon, 26 Feb VB4041 Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos Intl () General Mariano Escobedo Intl () 06:10 CST 07:45 CST ( A320) 06:28 CST 06:38 CST
Sun, 25 Feb VB4041 Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos Intl () General Mariano Escobedo Intl () 06:10 CST 07:45 CST 06:14 CST 06:22 CST
Sat, 24 Feb VB4041 Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos Intl () General Mariano Escobedo Intl () 06:10 CST 07:45 CST 06:20 CST 06:30 CST
Fri, 23 Feb VB4041 Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos Intl () General Mariano Escobedo Intl () 06:10 CST 07:45 CST 06:14 CST 06:20 CST
Thu, 22 Feb VB4041 Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos Intl () General Mariano Escobedo Intl () 06:10 CST 07:45 CST (Airbus A320) 06:34 CST 06:41 CST
Wed, 21 Feb VB4041 Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos Intl () General Mariano Escobedo Intl () 06:10 CST 07:45 CST (Airbus A320) 06:18 CST 06:27 CST
Tue, 20 Feb VB4041 Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos Intl () General Mariano Escobedo Intl () 06:10 CST 07:45 CST ( A320) 06:13 CST 06:24 CST
Mon, 19 Feb VB4041 Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos Intl () General Mariano Escobedo Intl () 06:10 CST 07:45 CST 06:17 CST 06:29 CST
Sun, 18 Feb VB4041 Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos Intl () General Mariano Escobedo Intl () 06:10 CST 07:45 CST 06:28 CST 06:37 CST
Sat, 17 Feb VB4041 Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos Intl () General Mariano Escobedo Intl () 06:10 CST 07:45 CST 06:33 CST 06:41 CST
Fri, 16 Feb VB4041 Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos Intl () General Mariano Escobedo Intl () 06:10 CST 07:45 CST ( A320) 06:15 CST 06:22 CST
Thu, 15 Feb VB4041 Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos Intl () General Mariano Escobedo Intl () 06:10 CST 07:45 CST (Airbus A320) 06:17 CST 06:25 CST
Wed, 14 Feb VB4041 Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos Intl () General Mariano Escobedo Intl () 06:10 CST 07:45 CST 06:27 CST 06:37 CST
Tue, 13 Feb VB4041 Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos Intl () General Mariano Escobedo Intl () 06:10 CST 07:45 CST 06:21 CST 06:29 CST
Mon, 12 Feb VB4041 Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos Intl () General Mariano Escobedo Intl () 06:10 CST 07:45 CST 06:13 CST 06:24 CST
Sun, 11 Feb VB4041 Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos Intl () General Mariano Escobedo Intl () 06:10 CST 07:45 CST 06:17 CST 06:27 CST
Sat, 10 Feb VB4041 Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos Intl () General Mariano Escobedo Intl () 06:10 CST 07:45 CST (Boeing A20N) 06:24 CST 06:35 CST
Fri, 09 Feb VB4041 Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos Intl () General Mariano Escobedo Intl () 06:10 CST 07:45 CST (Airbus A320) 06:19 CST 06:27 CST
Thu, 08 Feb VB4041 Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos Intl () General Mariano Escobedo Intl () 06:10 CST 07:45 CST (Airbus A320) 06:26 CST 06:38 CST
Wed, 07 Feb VB4041 Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos Intl () General Mariano Escobedo Intl () 06:10 CST 07:45 CST (Boeing A20N) 06:29 CST 06:35 CST
Tue, 06 Feb VB4041 Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos Intl () General Mariano Escobedo Intl () 06:10 CST 07:45 CST (Airbus A320) 06:19 CST 06:31 CST
Sun, 04 Feb VB4041 Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos Intl () General Mariano Escobedo Intl () 06:10 CST 07:45 CST 06:14 CST 06:21 CST
Sat, 03 Feb VB4041 Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos Intl () General Mariano Escobedo Intl () 06:10 CST 07:45 CST (Airbus A320) 06:13 CST 06:21 CST
Fri, 02 Feb VB4041 Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos Intl () General Mariano Escobedo Intl () 06:10 CST 07:45 CST (Airbus A320) 06:21 CST 06:29 CST
Thu, 01 Feb VB4041 Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos Intl () General Mariano Escobedo Intl () 06:10 CST 07:45 CST 06:17 CST 06:26 CST

Disclaimer for VB4041 Flight Radar Data

Flight VB4041 from Licenciado Adolfo Lopez Mateos Intl to General Mariano Escobedo Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight VB4041 data.