logo


      
VA691 Flight Status ( Melbourne to Perth )

ARRIVED 12 HOUR 24 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (VA691 Flight Schedule)

Melbourne Intl ()

flag Melbourne, Australia

17:45 AEST

Thu 23-May-2024

 ON TIME
AEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (VA691 Flight Schedule)

Perth Intl ()

flag Perth, Australia

20:10 AWST

Thu 23-May-2024

 EARLY 16 min
AWST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker DJ 691

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight VA691 from Melbourne to Perth is operated by Virgin Blue. Scheduled time of departure from Melbourne Intl is 17:45 AEST and scheduled time of arrival in Perth Intl is 20:10 AWST. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 25 minutes.
 

VH-VUX

Boeing (B738)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Perth to Melbourne

Flight Departure Arrival

01:45
Perth Intl
()
Melbourne Intl
()

05:00
Perth Intl
()
Melbourne Intl
()

05:20
Perth Intl
()
Melbourne Intl
()

07:20
Perth Intl
()
Melbourne Intl
()

11:20
Perth Intl
()
Melbourne Intl
()

11:35
Perth Intl
()
Melbourne Intl
()

12:15
Perth Intl
()
Melbourne Intl
()

12:20
Perth Intl
()
Melbourne Intl
()

12:25
Perth Intl
()
Melbourne Intl
()

13:05
Perth Intl
()
Melbourne Intl
()

15:05
Perth Intl
()
Melbourne Intl
()

15:06
Perth Intl
()
Melbourne Essendon
()

15:30
Perth Intl
()
Melbourne Intl
()

15:55
Perth Intl
()
Melbourne Intl
()

17:05
Perth Intl
()
Melbourne Intl
()

17:55
Perth Intl
()
Melbourne Intl
()

18:35
Perth Intl
()
Melbourne Intl
()

18:40
Perth Intl
()
Melbourne Intl
()

18:45
Perth Intl
()
Melbourne Intl
()

19:55
Perth Intl
()
Melbourne Intl
()

20:45
Perth Intl
()
Melbourne Intl
()

22:00
Perth Intl
()
Melbourne Intl
()

22:20
Perth Intl
()
Melbourne Intl
()

23:40
Perth Intl
()
Melbourne Intl
()

23:45
Perth Intl
()
Melbourne Intl
()

23:55
Perth Intl
()
Melbourne Intl
()

History Flight Information for VA691 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 24 May VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST
Thu, 23 May VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST (Boeing B738) 17:45 AEST 19:53 AWST
Wed, 22 May VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST 17:46 AEST 19:47 AWST
Tue, 21 May VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST (Boeing B738) 17:47 AEST 19:47 AWST
Mon, 20 May VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST 17:47 AEST 19:45 AWST
Sun, 19 May VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST (Boeing B738) 17:19 AEST 19:51 AWST
Sat, 18 May VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST 18:08 AEST 19:42 AWST
Fri, 17 May VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST 17:32 AEST 19:32 AWST
Thu, 16 May VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST (Boeing B738) 18:20 AEST 20:05 AWST
Wed, 15 May VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST (Boeing B738) 17:43 AEST 19:39 AWST
Tue, 14 May VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST (Boeing B738) 17:47 AEST 19:37 AWST
Mon, 13 May VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST 17:40 AEST 19:59 AWST
Sun, 12 May VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST (Boeing B738) 17:24 AEST 19:41 AWST
Sat, 11 May VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST (Boeing B738) 18:05 AEST 20:07 AWST
Fri, 10 May VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST (Boeing B738) 17:49 AEST 19:47 AWST
Thu, 09 May VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST (Boeing B738) 17:53 AEST 19:48 AWST
Wed, 08 May VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST (Boeing B738) 17:47 AEST 19:39 AWST
Tue, 07 May VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST (Boeing B738) 17:44 AEST 19:35 AWST
Mon, 06 May VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST 18:03 AEST 20:02 AWST
Sun, 05 May VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST (Boeing B738) 17:43 AEST 19:32 AWST
Sat, 04 May VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST ( B738) 17:11 AEST 19:32 AWST
Fri, 03 May VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST (Boeing B738) 18:28 AEST 20:14 AWST
Thu, 02 May VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST (Boeing B738) 18:11 AEST 20:31 AWST
Wed, 01 May VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST (Boeing B738) 17:45 AEST 19:40 AWST
Tue, 30 Apr VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST (Boeing B738) 17:55 AEST 20:08 AWST
Mon, 29 Apr VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST 17:44 AEST 19:43 AWST
Sun, 28 Apr VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST (Boeing B738) 17:29 AEST 19:52 AWST
Sat, 27 Apr VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST (Boeing B738) 18:09 AEST 20:07 AWST
Fri, 26 Apr VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST (Boeing B738) 17:58 AEST 19:39 AWST
Thu, 25 Apr VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST 17:45 AEST 19:54 AWST
Wed, 24 Apr VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST 17:42 AEST 19:53 AWST
Tue, 23 Apr VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST (Boeing B738) 17:50 AEST 20:24 AWST
Mon, 22 Apr VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST (Boeing B738) 17:39 AEST 20:01 AWST
Sun, 21 Apr VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST (Boeing B738) 17:53 AEST 19:47 AWST
Sat, 20 Apr VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST (Boeing B738) 17:52 AEST 19:28 AWST
Fri, 19 Apr VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST (Boeing B738) 17:51 AEST 19:15 AWST
Thu, 18 Apr VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST (Boeing B738) 17:28 AEST 20:11 AWST
Wed, 17 Apr VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST (Boeing B738) 18:15 AEST 19:56 AWST
Tue, 16 Apr VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST (Boeing B738) 18:07 AEST 20:07 AWST
Mon, 15 Apr VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST (Boeing B738) 17:59 AEST 19:37 AWST
Sun, 14 Apr VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST (Boeing B738) 17:57 AEST 19:35 AWST
Sat, 13 Apr VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST 17:40 AEST 19:22 AWST
Fri, 12 Apr VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST (Boeing B738) 17:33 AEST 19:28 AWST
Thu, 11 Apr VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST (Boeing B738) 18:53 AEST 20:52 AWST
Wed, 10 Apr VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST (Boeing B738) 18:12 AEST 20:09 AWST
Tue, 09 Apr VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST (Boeing B738) 17:49 AEST 19:57 AWST
Mon, 08 Apr VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 18:45 AEST 20:10 AWST
Mon, 08 Apr VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:45 AEST 20:10 AWST (Boeing B738) 21:11 AEST 19:46 AWST
Sun, 07 Apr VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 18:45 AEST 20:10 AWST (Boeing B738) 18:18 AEST 20:11 AWST
Sat, 06 Apr VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:55 AEDT 19:20 AWST 17:01 AEDT 18:53 AWST
Fri, 05 Apr VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:55 AEDT 19:20 AWST (Boeing B738) 17:54 AEDT 19:42 AWST
Thu, 04 Apr VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 19:20 AEDT 20:45 AWST 18:26 AEDT 20:26 AWST
Wed, 03 Apr VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 18:05 AEDT 19:30 AWST 16:51 AEDT 18:47 AWST
Mon, 01 Apr VA691 Melbourne Intl () Perth Intl () 17:55 AEDT 19:20 AWST (Boeing B738) 17:17 AEDT 19:17 AWST

Disclaimer for VA691 Flight Radar Data

Flight VA691 from Melbourne Intl to Perth Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight VA691 data.