logo


      
VA539 Flight Status ( Sydney to Coolangatta )

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 1 HOUR 21 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (VA539 Flight Schedule)

Sydney Intl ()

flag Sydney, Australia

18:20 AEDT

Thu 29-Feb-2024

 
AEDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (VA539 Flight Schedule)

Gold Coast ()

flag Coolangatta, Australia

18:40 AEST

Thu 29-Feb-2024

 
AEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker DJ 539

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight VA539 from Sydney to Coolangatta is operated by Virgin Blue. Scheduled time of departure from Sydney Intl is 18:20 AEDT and scheduled time of arrival in Gold Coast is 18:40 AEST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 20 minutes.
 

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Coolangatta to Sydney

Flight Departure Arrival

08:30
Gold Coast
()
Sydney Intl
()

08:30
Gold Coast
()
Sydney Intl
()

08:35
Gold Coast
()
Sydney Intl
()

09:40
Gold Coast
()
Sydney Intl
()

09:50
Gold Coast
()
Sydney Intl
()

10:50
Gold Coast
()
Sydney Intl
()

10:50
Gold Coast
()
Sydney Intl
()

11:50
Gold Coast
()
Sydney Intl
()

12:20
Gold Coast
()
Sydney Intl
()

12:40
Gold Coast
()
Sydney Intl
()

12:50
Gold Coast
()
Sydney Intl
()

12:55
Gold Coast
()
Sydney Intl
()

13:50
Gold Coast
()
Sydney Intl
()

14:20
Gold Coast
()
Sydney Intl
()

14:40
Gold Coast
()
Sydney Intl
()

15:45
Gold Coast
()
Sydney Intl
()

15:50
Gold Coast
()
Sydney Intl
()

16:00
Gold Coast
()
Sydney Intl
()

16:45
Gold Coast
()
Sydney Intl
()

16:55
Gold Coast
()
Sydney Intl
()

17:20
Gold Coast
()
Sydney Intl
()

17:20
Gold Coast
()
Sydney Intl
()

17:35
Gold Coast
()
Sydney Intl
()

20:50
Gold Coast
()
Sydney Intl
()

21:00
Gold Coast
()
Sydney Intl
()

21:50
Gold Coast
()
Sydney Intl
()

22:15
Gold Coast
()
Sydney Intl
()

23:50
Gold Coast
()
Sydney Intl
()

History Flight Information for VA539 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 29 Feb VA539 Sydney Intl () Gold Coast () 18:20 AEDT 18:40 AEST
Wed, 28 Feb VA539 Sydney Intl () Gold Coast () 18:20 AEDT 18:40 AEST (Boeing B738) 18:58 AEDT 19:06 AEST
Tue, 27 Feb VA539 Sydney Intl () Gold Coast () 18:20 AEDT 18:40 AEST (Boeing B738) 18:38 AEDT 18:41 AEST
Mon, 26 Feb VA539 Sydney Intl () Gold Coast () 18:20 AEDT 18:40 AEST (Boeing B738) 18:06 AEDT 18:29 AEST
Sun, 25 Feb VA539 Sydney Intl () Gold Coast () 18:20 AEDT 18:40 AEST (Boeing B738) 18:05 AEDT 18:34 AEST
Sat, 24 Feb VA539 Sydney Intl () Gold Coast () 18:20 AEDT 18:40 AEST 18:21 AEDT 18:29 AEST
Fri, 23 Feb VA539 Sydney Intl () Gold Coast () 18:20 AEDT 18:40 AEST
Thu, 22 Feb VA539 Sydney Intl () Gold Coast () 18:20 AEDT 18:40 AEST 18:12 AEDT 18:47 AEST
Wed, 21 Feb VA539 Sydney Intl () Gold Coast () 18:20 AEDT 18:40 AEST 18:47 AEDT 18:54 AEST
Tue, 20 Feb VA539 Sydney Intl () Gold Coast () 18:20 AEDT 18:40 AEST (Boeing B738) 18:25 AEDT 18:42 AEST
Mon, 19 Feb VA539 Sydney Intl () Gold Coast () 18:20 AEDT 18:40 AEST (Boeing B738) 18:18 AEDT 18:38 AEST
Sun, 18 Feb VA539 Sydney Intl () Gold Coast () 18:20 AEDT 18:40 AEST (Boeing B738) 19:15 AEDT 19:44 AEST
Sat, 17 Feb VA539 Sydney Intl () Gold Coast () 18:20 AEDT 18:40 AEST ( B738) 17:55 AEDT 18:33 AEST
Fri, 16 Feb VA539 Sydney Intl () Gold Coast () 18:20 AEDT 18:40 AEST 18:44 AEDT 18:52 AEST
Thu, 15 Feb VA539 Sydney Intl () Gold Coast () 18:20 AEDT 18:40 AEST 18:08 AEDT 18:44 AEST
Wed, 14 Feb VA539 Sydney Intl () Gold Coast () 18:20 AEDT 18:40 AEST (Boeing B738) 18:07 AEDT 18:52 AEST
Tue, 13 Feb VA539 Sydney Intl () Gold Coast () 18:20 AEDT 18:40 AEST ( B738) 19:36 AEDT 19:06 AEST
Mon, 12 Feb VA539 Sydney Intl () Gold Coast () 18:20 AEDT 18:40 AEST (Boeing B738) 18:40 AEDT 18:47 AEST
Sun, 11 Feb VA539 Sydney Intl () Gold Coast () 18:20 AEDT 18:40 AEST (Boeing B738) 18:41 AEDT 18:56 AEST
Sat, 10 Feb VA539 Sydney Intl () Gold Coast () 18:20 AEDT 18:40 AEST ( B738) 18:20 AEDT 18:28 AEST
Fri, 09 Feb VA539 Sydney Intl () Gold Coast () 18:20 AEDT 18:40 AEST 20:02 AEDT 20:09 AEST
Thu, 08 Feb VA539 Sydney Intl () Gold Coast () 18:20 AEDT 18:40 AEST ( B738) 18:46 AEDT 18:49 AEST
Wed, 07 Feb VA539 Sydney Intl () Gold Coast () 18:20 AEDT 18:40 AEST (Boeing B738) 19:40 AEDT 18:40 AEST
Tue, 06 Feb VA539 Sydney Intl () Gold Coast () 18:20 AEDT 18:40 AEST (Boeing B738) 18:08 AEDT 18:19 AEST
Mon, 05 Feb VA539 Sydney Intl () Gold Coast () 18:20 AEDT 18:40 AEST (Boeing B738) 18:33 AEDT 18:42 AEST
Sun, 04 Feb VA539 Sydney Intl () Gold Coast () 18:20 AEDT 18:40 AEST ( B738) 18:26 AEDT 18:30 AEST
Sat, 03 Feb VA539 Sydney Intl () Gold Coast () 18:20 AEDT 18:40 AEST (Boeing B738) 18:13 AEDT 18:23 AEST
Fri, 02 Feb VA539 Sydney Intl () Gold Coast () 18:20 AEDT 18:40 AEST ( B738) 18:25 AEDT 18:27 AEST
Thu, 01 Feb VA539 Sydney Intl () Gold Coast () 18:20 AEDT 18:40 AEST 18:30 AEDT 19:06 AEST
Wed, 31 Jan VA539 Sydney Intl () Gold Coast () 18:20 AEDT 18:40 AEST (Boeing B738) 18:05 AEDT 18:24 AEST
Tue, 30 Jan VA539 Sydney Intl () Gold Coast () 18:20 AEDT 18:40 AEST 18:27 AEDT 18:33 AEST
Mon, 29 Jan VA539 Sydney Intl () Gold Coast () 18:20 AEDT 18:40 AEST ( B738) 17:53 AEDT 18:50 AEST

Disclaimer for VA539 Flight Radar Data

Flight VA539 from Sydney Intl to Gold Coast data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight VA539 data.