logo       

V72247 (Dubrovnik to Bordeaux) Flight Status

ARRIVED 12 HOUR 44 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (V72247 Flight Schedule)

Dubrovnik ()

flag Dubrovnik, Croatia

22:25 CEST

Sat 17-Aug-2019

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (V72247 Flight Schedule)

Merignac ()

flag Bordeaux, France

00:40 CEST

Sun 18-Aug-2019

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker V7 2247

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight V72247 from Dubrovnik to Bordeaux is operated by Volotea. Scheduled time of departure from Dubrovnik is 22:25 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Merignac is 00:40 CEST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 15 minutes.

EC-MTE

(A319)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bordeaux to Dubrovnik

Flight Departure Arrival

16:50
Merignac
()
Dubrovnik
()

History Flight Information for V72247 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 17 Aug V72247 Dubrovnik () Merignac () 22:25 CEST 00:40 CEST ( A319) 23:07 CEST 01:00 CEST
Wed, 14 Aug V72247 Dubrovnik () Merignac () 13:00 CEST 15:15 CEST 13:55 CEST 15:34 CEST
Sat, 10 Aug V72247 Dubrovnik () Merignac () 22:25 CEST 00:40 CEST 23:15 CEST 01:08 CEST
Wed, 07 Aug V72247 Dubrovnik () Merignac () 13:00 CEST 15:15 CEST 13:55 CEST 15:56 CEST
Sat, 03 Aug V72247 Dubrovnik () Merignac () 22:25 CEST 00:40 CEST 22:48 CEST 00:47 CEST
Wed, 31 Jul V72247 Dubrovnik () Merignac () 13:00 CEST 15:15 CEST (Airbus A319) 23:38 CEST 15:33 CEST
Sat, 27 Jul V72247 Dubrovnik () Merignac () 22:25 CEST 00:40 CEST
Wed, 24 Jul V72247 Dubrovnik () Merignac () 13:00 CEST 15:15 CEST
Sat, 20 Jul V72247 Dubrovnik () Merignac () 22:25 CEST 00:40 CEST

Disclaimer for V72247 Flight Radar Data

Flight V72247 from Dubrovnik to Merignac data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight V72247 data.