logo


      
UL263 Flight Status ( Colombo to Dammam )

ARRIVED 12 HOUR 3 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (UL263 Flight Schedule)

Bandaranaike Intl Colombo ()

flag Colombo, Sri Lanka

17:55 +053

Mon 20-May-2024

 LATE 59 min
+053 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (UL263 Flight Schedule)

King Fahd Intl ()

flag Dammam, Saudi Arabia

21:00 +03

Mon 20-May-2024

 LATE 1 hour 3 min
+03 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker UL 263

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight UL263 from Colombo to Dammam is operated by SriLankan Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Bandaranaike Intl Colombo is 17:55 +053 and scheduled time of arrival in King Fahd Intl is 21:00 +03. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 5 minutes.

4R-ANC

(A21N)

4 out of 5 stars / 87 votes

Flight Finder
from Dammam to Colombo

Flight Departure Arrival

05:25
King Fahd Intl
()
Bandaranaike Intl Colombo
()

History Flight Information for UL263 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 20 May UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03
Mon, 20 May UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03 ( A21N) 23:08 +053 21:29 +03
Sun, 19 May UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03 (Airbus A20N) 23:19 +053 21:54 +03
Sun, 19 May UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03
Fri, 17 May UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03 21:58 +053 20:22 +03
Fri, 17 May UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03
Thu, 16 May UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03 (Airbus A20N) 21:32 +053 20:13 +03
Thu, 16 May UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03
Mon, 13 May UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03 22:15 +053 20:46 +03
Mon, 13 May UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03
Sun, 12 May UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03
Fri, 10 May UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03
Thu, 09 May UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03
Mon, 06 May UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03
Sun, 05 May UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03
Fri, 03 May UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03
Thu, 02 May UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03
Mon, 29 Apr UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03
Sun, 28 Apr UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03
Fri, 26 Apr UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03 22:17 +053 20:35 +03
Fri, 26 Apr UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03
Thu, 25 Apr UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03 22:10 +053 20:44 +03
Thu, 25 Apr UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03
Mon, 22 Apr UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03 22:43 +053 21:10 +03
Mon, 22 Apr UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03
Sun, 21 Apr UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03
Fri, 19 Apr UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03
Thu, 18 Apr UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03
Mon, 15 Apr UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03 23:14 +053 21:40 +03
Mon, 15 Apr UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03
Sun, 14 Apr UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03 (Airbus A20N) 22:19 +053 21:00 +03
Sun, 14 Apr UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03
Fri, 12 Apr UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03 ( A21N) 21:43 +053 20:10 +03
Fri, 12 Apr UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03
Thu, 11 Apr UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03 (Airbus A20N) 23:03 +053 21:33 +03
Thu, 11 Apr UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03
Mon, 08 Apr UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03 ( A21N) 22:03 +053 20:39 +03
Fri, 05 Apr UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03 (Airbus A20N) 23:00 +053 21:43 +03
Fri, 05 Apr UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03
Thu, 04 Apr UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03 22:41 +053 21:04 +03
Thu, 04 Apr UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03
Mon, 01 Apr UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03
Mon, 01 Apr UL263 Bandaranaike Intl Colombo () King Fahd Intl () 17:55 +053 21:00 +03 ( A21N) 21:51 +053 20:22 +03

Disclaimer for UL263 Flight Radar Data

Flight UL263 from Bandaranaike Intl Colombo to King Fahd Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight UL263 data.