logo


      
U8103 Flight Status ( Tel-aviv to Larnaca )

ARRIVED 2144 HOUR 14 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (U8103 Flight Schedule)

Ben Gurion ()

flag Tel-aviv, Israel

09:30 IST

Fri 01-Dec-2023

 
IST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (U8103 Flight Schedule)

Larnaca ()

flag Larnaca, Cyprus

10:30 EET

Fri 01-Dec-2023

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker U8 103

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight U8103 from Tel-aviv to Larnaca is operated by Tus Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Ben Gurion is 09:30 IST and scheduled time of arrival in Larnaca is 10:30 EET. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 0 minute.
 

blank

 

5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Larnaca to Tel-aviv

Flight Departure Arrival

06:59
Larnaca
()
Ben Gurion
()

08:23
Larnaca
()
Ben Gurion
()

09:45
Larnaca
()
Ben Gurion
()

10:40
Larnaca
()
Ben Gurion
()

11:50
Larnaca
()
Ben Gurion
()

11:50
Larnaca
()
Ben Gurion
()

12:50
Larnaca
()
Ben Gurion
()

13:08
Larnaca
()
Ben Gurion
()

13:15
Larnaca
()
Ben Gurion
()

13:30
Larnaca
()
Ben Gurion
()

13:40
Larnaca
()
Ben Gurion
()

14:55
Larnaca
()
Ben Gurion
()

17:30
Larnaca
()
Ben Gurion
()

19:55
Larnaca
()
Ben Gurion
()

21:22
Larnaca
()
Ben Gurion
()

22:05
Larnaca
()
Ben Gurion
()

22:20
Larnaca
()
Ben Gurion
()

23:10
Larnaca
()
Ben Gurion
()

23:40
Larnaca
()
Ben Gurion
()

History Flight Information for U8103 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 01 Dec U8103 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 09:30 IST 10:30 EET
Thu, 09 Nov U8103 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 08:30 IST 09:30 EET
Wed, 08 Nov U8103 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 09:30 IST 10:30 EET
Tue, 07 Nov U8103 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 10:55 IST 11:55 EET
Mon, 06 Nov U8103 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 09:30 IST 10:30 EET
Sun, 05 Nov U8103 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 08:30 IST 09:30 EET
Fri, 03 Nov U8103 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 09:30 IST 10:30 EET
Thu, 02 Nov U8103 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 08:30 IST 09:30 EET
Wed, 01 Nov U8103 Ben Gurion () Larnaca () 09:30 IST 10:30 EET

Disclaimer for U8103 Flight Radar Data

Flight U8103 from Ben Gurion to Larnaca data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight U8103 data.