TP257 (Lisbon to Toronto) Flight Status

ARRIVED 30 HOUR 0 MINUTE AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (TP257 Flight Schedule)

Lisboa ()

flag Lisbon, Portugal

10:40 WET

Sat 26-Nov-2022

 LATE 18 min
WET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (TP257 Flight Schedule)

Lester B Pearson Intl ()

flag Toronto, Canada

14:15 EST

Sat 26-Nov-2022

 LATE 18 min
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker TP 257

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight TP257 from Lisbon to Toronto is operated by TAP-Air Portugal. Scheduled time of departure from Lisboa is 10:40 WET and scheduled time of arrival in Lester B Pearson Intl is 14:15 EST. The duration of the flight is 8 hours 35 minutes.

 

3.7 out of 5 stars / 12 votes

Flight Finder
from Toronto to Lisbon

Flight Departure Arrival

05:40
Lester B Pearson Intl
()
Lisboa
()

06:05
Lester B Pearson Intl
()
Lisboa
()

08:50
Lester B Pearson Intl
()
Lisboa
()

10:45
Lester B Pearson Intl
()
Lisboa
()

History Flight Information for TP257 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 28 Nov TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WET 14:15 EST
Sat, 26 Nov TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WET 14:15 EST 11:14 WET 14:32 EST
Thu, 24 Nov TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WET 14:15 EST 11:19 WET 14:24 EST
Tue, 22 Nov TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WET 14:15 EST 11:03 WET 14:26 EST
Mon, 21 Nov TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WET 14:15 EST 11:12 WET 16:32 EST
Sat, 19 Nov TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WET 14:15 EST 11:20 WET 14:38 EST
Thu, 17 Nov TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WET 14:15 EST 11:22 WET 14:56 EST
Tue, 15 Nov TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WET 14:15 EST 11:03 WET 14:39 EST
Mon, 14 Nov TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WET 14:15 EST 11:02 WET 14:25 EST
Sat, 12 Nov TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WET 14:15 EST 11:29 WET 14:46 EST
Thu, 10 Nov TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WET 14:15 EST 11:20 WET 14:17 EST
Tue, 08 Nov TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WET 14:15 EST 13:24 WET 16:36 EST
Mon, 07 Nov TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WET 15:15 EST 12:19 WET 15:43 EST
Sat, 05 Nov TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WET 15:15 EDT 11:01 WET 14:00 EDT
Thu, 03 Nov TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WET 15:15 EDT 11:31 WET 14:51 EDT
Tue, 01 Nov TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WET 15:15 EDT 11:19 WET 14:32 EDT
Mon, 31 Oct TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 11:40 WET 15:15 EDT
Mon, 31 Oct TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WET 15:15 EDT 11:14 WET 14:42 EDT
Sat, 29 Oct TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WEST 13:55 EDT 10:38 WEST 13:25 EDT
Fri, 28 Oct TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WEST 13:55 EDT 10:22 WEST 13:21 EDT
Thu, 27 Oct TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WEST 13:55 EDT 10:32 WEST 13:15 EDT
Tue, 25 Oct TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WEST 13:55 EDT 10:03 WEST 12:28 EDT
Mon, 24 Oct TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WEST 13:55 EDT 10:12 WEST 13:17 EDT
Sun, 23 Oct TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WEST 13:55 EDT 10:18 WEST 05:46 EDT
Sat, 22 Oct TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WEST 13:55 EDT 12:41 WEST 08:06 EDT
Fri, 21 Oct TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WEST 13:55 EDT 09:59 WEST 12:47 EDT
Thu, 20 Oct TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WEST 13:55 EDT 10:09 WEST 12:41 EDT
Tue, 18 Oct TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WEST 13:55 EDT 10:30 WEST 13:00 EDT
Mon, 17 Oct TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WEST 13:55 EDT 10:23 WEST 13:04 EDT
Sun, 16 Oct TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WEST 13:55 EDT 10:39 WEST 13:22 EDT
Sat, 15 Oct TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WEST 13:55 EDT 10:08 WEST 12:55 EDT
Fri, 14 Oct TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WEST 13:55 EDT 10:12 WEST 13:02 EDT
Thu, 13 Oct TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WEST 13:55 EDT 10:09 WEST 12:59 EDT
Tue, 11 Oct TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WEST 13:55 EDT 13:15 WEST 16:15 EDT
Mon, 10 Oct TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WEST 13:55 EDT 10:08 WEST 13:06 EDT
Sun, 09 Oct TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WEST 13:55 EDT 10:09 WEST 13:17 EDT
Sat, 08 Oct TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WEST 13:55 EDT 09:59 WEST 12:47 EDT
Fri, 07 Oct TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WEST 13:55 EDT 10:11 WEST 12:59 EDT
Thu, 06 Oct TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WEST 13:55 EDT 10:14 WEST 13:01 EDT
Tue, 04 Oct TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WEST 13:55 EDT 10:00 WEST 12:47 EDT
Mon, 03 Oct TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WEST 13:55 EDT 10:08 WEST 12:46 EDT
Sun, 02 Oct TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WEST 13:55 EDT 10:01 WEST 12:55 EDT
Sat, 01 Oct TP257 Lisboa () Lester B Pearson Intl () 10:40 WEST 13:55 EDT 10:11 WEST 13:06 EDT

Disclaimer for TP257 Flight Radar Data

Flight TP257 from Lisboa to Lester B Pearson Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight TP257 data.