logo


      
TP253 Flight Status ( Lisbon to Montreal )

LAST SEEN 1 HOUR 36 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (TP253 Flight Schedule)

Lisboa ()

flag Lisbon, Portugal

18:25 WEST

Mon 22-Jul-2024

 ON TIME
WEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (TP253 Flight Schedule)

Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl ()

flag Montreal, Canada

21:10 EDT

Mon 22-Jul-2024

 EARLY 1 hour 13 min
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker TP 253

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight TP253 from Lisbon to Montreal is operated by TAP-Air Portugal. Scheduled time of departure from Lisboa is 18:25 WEST and scheduled time of arrival in Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl is 21:10 EDT. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 45 minutes.

 

3.8 out of 5 stars / 13 votes

Flight Finder
from Montreal to Lisbon

Flight Departure Arrival

06:30
Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl
()
Lisboa
()

09:20
Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl
()
Lisboa
()

10:25
Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl
()
Lisboa
()

History Flight Information for TP253 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 22 Jul TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:25 WEST 21:10 EDT 18:49 WEST 14:17 EDT
Sun, 21 Jul TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:25 WEST 21:10 EDT 18:54 WEST 21:15 EDT
Sat, 20 Jul TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:15 WEST 21:10 EDT 19:00 WEST 21:08 EDT
Fri, 19 Jul TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:25 WEST 21:10 EDT 18:57 WEST 20:54 EDT
Thu, 18 Jul TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:20 WEST 21:10 EDT 18:41 WEST 20:33 EDT
Wed, 17 Jul TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:30 WEST 21:10 EDT 18:52 WEST 21:02 EDT
Mon, 15 Jul TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:25 WEST 21:10 EDT 18:37 WEST 20:50 EDT
Sun, 14 Jul TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:25 WEST 21:10 EDT 18:57 WEST 21:05 EDT
Sat, 13 Jul TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:15 WEST 21:10 EDT 18:51 WEST 21:05 EDT
Fri, 12 Jul TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:25 WEST 21:10 EDT 20:24 WEST 22:40 EDT
Thu, 11 Jul TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:20 WEST 21:10 EDT 19:03 WEST 21:26 EDT
Wed, 10 Jul TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:30 WEST 21:10 EDT 18:48 WEST 21:23 EDT
Mon, 08 Jul TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:25 WEST 21:10 EDT 18:54 WEST 21:08 EDT
Sun, 07 Jul TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:25 WEST 21:10 EDT 18:37 WEST 20:46 EDT
Sat, 06 Jul TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:15 WEST 21:10 EDT 18:55 WEST 21:03 EDT
Fri, 05 Jul TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:25 WEST 21:10 EDT 19:25 WEST 21:36 EDT
Thu, 04 Jul TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:20 WEST 21:10 EDT 19:12 WEST 21:09 EDT
Wed, 03 Jul TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:30 WEST 21:10 EDT 18:54 WEST 20:35 EDT
Mon, 01 Jul TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:25 WEST 21:10 EDT 18:57 WEST 20:35 EDT
Sun, 30 Jun TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:25 WEST 21:10 EDT 19:03 WEST 20:00 EDT
Fri, 28 Jun TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:25 WEST 21:10 EDT 19:26 WEST 21:15 EDT
Thu, 27 Jun TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:20 WEST 21:10 EDT 19:15 WEST 21:14 EDT
Wed, 26 Jun TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:30 WEST 21:10 EDT 18:58 WEST 21:08 EDT
Mon, 24 Jun TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:25 WEST 21:10 EDT 18:45 WEST 20:36 EDT
Sun, 23 Jun TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:25 WEST 21:10 EDT 18:58 WEST 21:26 EDT
Fri, 21 Jun TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:25 WEST 21:10 EDT 18:38 WEST 20:41 EDT
Thu, 20 Jun TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:20 WEST 21:10 EDT 18:55 WEST 20:53 EDT
Wed, 19 Jun TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:30 WEST 21:10 EDT 18:58 WEST 20:22 EDT
Mon, 17 Jun TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:25 WEST 21:10 EDT 19:11 WEST 20:22 EDT
Sun, 16 Jun TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:25 WEST 21:10 EDT 18:55 WEST 20:41 EDT
Fri, 14 Jun TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:25 WEST 21:10 EDT 18:50 WEST 21:03 EDT
Thu, 13 Jun TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:20 WEST 21:10 EDT 18:43 WEST 20:26 EDT
Wed, 12 Jun TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:25 WEST 21:10 EDT 18:44 WEST 20:08 EDT
Mon, 10 Jun TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:25 WEST 21:10 EDT 18:52 WEST 21:00 EDT
Sun, 09 Jun TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:25 WEST 21:10 EDT 19:14 WEST 20:22 EDT
Fri, 07 Jun TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:25 WEST 21:10 EDT 19:33 WEST 20:42 EDT
Wed, 05 Jun TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:25 WEST 21:10 EDT 18:36 WEST 19:28 EDT
Mon, 03 Jun TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:25 WEST 21:10 EDT 19:02 WEST 19:59 EDT
Sun, 02 Jun TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 18:25 WEST 21:10 EDT 19:03 WEST 20:07 EDT

Disclaimer for TP253 Flight Radar Data

Flight TP253 from Lisboa to Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight TP253 data.