TP253 (Lisbon to Montreal) Flight Status

LAST SEEN 4 HOUR 15 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (TP253 Flight Schedule)

Lisboa ()

flag Lisbon, Portugal

17:30 WET

Wed 07-Dec-2022

 LATE 36 min
WET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (TP253 Flight Schedule)

Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl ()

flag Montreal, Canada

20:15 EST

Wed 07-Dec-2022

 EARLY 40 min
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker TP 253

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight TP253 from Lisbon to Montreal is operated by TAP-Air Portugal. Scheduled time of departure from Lisboa is 17:30 WET and scheduled time of arrival in Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl is 20:15 EST. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 45 minutes.

 

3.8 out of 5 stars / 6 votes

Flight Finder
from Montreal to Lisbon

Flight Departure Arrival

06:05
Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl
()
Lisboa
()

07:45
Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl
()
Lisboa
()

09:25
Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl
()
Lisboa
()

History Flight Information for TP253 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 07 Dec TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:30 WET 20:15 EST 18:22 WET 13:47 EST
Mon, 05 Dec TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:30 WET 20:15 EST 17:57 WET 19:54 EST
Sun, 04 Dec TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:30 WET 20:15 EST 18:16 WET 20:08 EST
Fri, 02 Dec TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:30 WET 20:15 EST 17:39 WET 19:28 EST
Wed, 30 Nov TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:30 WET 20:15 EST 18:19 WET 19:00 EST
Mon, 28 Nov TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:30 WET 20:15 EST 17:51 WET 20:14 EST
Sun, 27 Nov TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:30 WET 20:15 EST 17:54 WET 20:14 EST
Fri, 25 Nov TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:30 WET 20:15 EST 17:50 WET 19:57 EST
Wed, 23 Nov TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:30 WET 20:15 EST 18:05 WET 20:30 EST
Mon, 21 Nov TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:30 WET 20:15 EST 17:43 WET 20:39 EST
Sun, 20 Nov TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:30 WET 20:15 EST 17:57 WET 20:38 EST
Fri, 18 Nov TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:30 WET 20:15 EST 18:01 WET 20:39 EST
Wed, 16 Nov TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:30 WET 20:15 EST 17:53 WET 20:40 EST
Mon, 14 Nov TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:30 WET 20:15 EST 18:37 WET 21:15 EST
Sun, 13 Nov TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:30 WET 20:15 EST 18:06 WET 20:28 EST
Fri, 11 Nov TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:30 WET 20:15 EST 17:47 WET 20:05 EST
Wed, 09 Nov TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:30 WET 20:15 EST 17:54 WET 20:12 EST
Mon, 07 Nov TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:30 WET 20:15 EST 17:56 WET 20:31 EST
Sun, 06 Nov TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 17:30 WET 21:15 EST 17:44 WET 20:02 EST
Fri, 04 Nov TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 11:35 WET 15:20 EDT 12:11 WET 14:15 EDT
Wed, 02 Nov TP253 Lisboa () Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl () 11:35 WET 15:20 EDT 11:54 WET 14:15 EDT

Disclaimer for TP253 Flight Radar Data

Flight TP253 from Lisboa to Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight TP253 data.