TP237 (Lisbon to San Francisco) Flight Status

ARRIVED 5 HOUR 43 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (TP237 Flight Schedule)

Lisboa ()

flag Lisbon, Portugal

09:50 WEST

Sun 02-Oct-2022

 LATE 29 min
WEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (TP237 Flight Schedule)

San Francisco Intl ()

flag San Francisco, United States

14:30 PDT

Sun 02-Oct-2022

 EARLY 40 min
PDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker TP 237

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight TP237 from Lisbon to San Francisco is operated by TAP-Air Portugal. Scheduled time of departure from Lisboa is 09:50 WEST and scheduled time of arrival in San Francisco Intl is 14:30 PDT. The duration of the flight is 12 hours 40 minutes.

 

3.6 out of 5 stars / 20 votes

Flight Finder
from San Francisco to Lisbon

Flight Departure Arrival

11:15
San Francisco Intl
()
Lisboa
()

History Flight Information for TP237 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 02 Oct TP237 Lisboa () San Francisco Intl () 09:50 WEST 14:30 PDT 10:34 WEST 13:48 PDT
Fri, 30 Sep TP237 Lisboa () San Francisco Intl () 09:50 WEST 14:30 PDT 10:45 WEST 14:30 PDT
Wed, 28 Sep TP237 Lisboa () San Francisco Intl () 09:50 WEST 14:30 PDT 11:08 WEST 14:54 PDT
Sun, 25 Sep TP237 Lisboa () San Francisco Intl () 09:50 WEST 14:30 PDT 11:05 WEST 14:32 PDT
Fri, 23 Sep TP237 Lisboa () San Francisco Intl () 09:50 WEST 14:30 PDT 10:17 WEST 13:56 PDT
Wed, 21 Sep TP237 Lisboa () San Francisco Intl () 09:50 WEST 14:30 PDT
Tue, 20 Sep TP237 Lisboa () San Francisco Intl () 09:50 WEST 14:30 PDT 10:50 WEST 12:21 PDT
Sun, 18 Sep TP237 Lisboa () San Francisco Intl () 09:50 WEST 14:30 PDT 10:50 WEST 14:40 PDT
Fri, 16 Sep TP237 Lisboa () San Francisco Intl () 09:50 WEST 14:30 PDT 10:41 WEST 14:10 PDT
Wed, 14 Sep TP237 Lisboa () San Francisco Intl () 09:50 WEST 14:30 PDT 11:01 WEST 14:52 PDT
Tue, 13 Sep TP237 Lisboa () San Francisco Intl () 09:50 WEST 14:30 PDT 10:40 WEST 14:18 PDT
Sun, 11 Sep TP237 Lisboa () San Francisco Intl () 09:50 WEST 14:30 PDT 11:14 WEST 14:37 PDT
Fri, 09 Sep TP237 Lisboa () San Francisco Intl () 09:50 WEST 14:30 PDT 10:24 WEST 13:56 PDT
Wed, 07 Sep TP237 Lisboa () San Francisco Intl () 09:50 WEST 14:30 PDT 10:18 WEST 13:54 PDT
Tue, 06 Sep TP237 Lisboa () San Francisco Intl () 09:50 WEST 14:30 PDT 10:40 WEST 14:09 PDT
Sun, 04 Sep TP237 Lisboa () San Francisco Intl () 09:50 WEST 14:30 PDT 10:30 WEST 14:11 PDT
Fri, 02 Sep TP237 Lisboa () San Francisco Intl () 09:50 WEST 14:30 PDT 11:34 WEST 15:00 PDT

Disclaimer for TP237 Flight Radar Data

Flight TP237 from Lisboa to San Francisco Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight TP237 data.