logo       

TP201 (Lisbon to Newark) Flight Status

ARRIVED 125 HOUR 6 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (TP201 Flight Schedule)

Lisboa ()

flag Lisbon, Portugal

12:15 WEST

Thu 02-Apr-2020

 
WEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (TP201 Flight Schedule)

Newark Liberty Intl ()

flag Newark, United States

14:02 EDT

Thu 02-Apr-2020

 
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker TP 201

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight TP201 from Lisbon to Newark is operated by TAP-Air Portugal. Scheduled time of departure from Lisboa is 12:15 WEST and scheduled time of arrival in Newark Liberty Intl is 14:02 EDT. The duration of the flight is 6 hours 47 minutes.

blank

 

4.4 out of 5 stars / 13 votes

Flight Finder
from Newark to Lisbon

Flight Departure Arrival

05:38
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Lisboa
()

History Flight Information for TP201 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 02 Apr TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:15 WEST 14:02 EDT
Sun, 29 Mar TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:25 WEST 15:05 EDT 18:18 WEST 13:58 EDT
Sat, 28 Mar TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:50 WET 17:05 EDT
Fri, 27 Mar TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:50 WET 17:05 EDT
Thu, 26 Mar TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 13:00 WET 16:55 EDT 13:55 WET 16:18 EDT
Wed, 25 Mar TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:35 WET 17:05 EDT
Tue, 24 Mar TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:50 WET 17:05 EDT
Mon, 23 Mar TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:35 WET 17:05 EDT
Sun, 22 Mar TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 13:00 WET 16:55 EDT 14:05 WET 16:50 EDT
Sat, 21 Mar TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 13:00 WET 16:55 EDT 14:10 WET 16:51 EDT
Fri, 20 Mar TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 13:00 WET 16:55 EDT 14:13 WET 16:51 EDT
Thu, 19 Mar TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 13:00 WET 16:55 EDT 14:06 WET 17:04 EDT
Wed, 18 Mar TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:45 WET 16:55 EDT 20:34 WET 16:37 EDT
Tue, 17 Mar TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 13:00 WET 16:55 EDT 14:00 WET 16:30 EDT
Mon, 16 Mar TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:45 WET 16:55 EDT 13:41 WET 16:34 EDT
Sun, 15 Mar TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 13:00 WET 16:55 EDT 14:52 WET 17:48 EDT
Sat, 14 Mar TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 13:00 WET 16:55 EDT 14:05 WET 16:35 EDT
Fri, 13 Mar TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 13:00 WET 16:55 EDT 14:01 WET 16:40 EDT
Thu, 12 Mar TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 13:00 WET 16:55 EDT 14:03 WET 16:35 EDT
Wed, 11 Mar TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:45 WET 16:55 EDT 13:40 WET 16:19 EDT
Tue, 10 Mar TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 13:00 WET 16:55 EDT 14:06 WET 16:41 EDT
Mon, 09 Mar TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:45 WET 16:55 EDT 13:43 WET 16:28 EDT
Sun, 08 Mar TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 13:00 WET 16:55 EDT 14:05 WET 16:42 EDT
Sat, 07 Mar TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 13:00 WET 15:55 EST 13:57 WET 16:44 EST
Fri, 06 Mar TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 13:00 WET 15:55 EST 14:05 WET 16:48 EST
Thu, 05 Mar TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 13:00 WET 15:55 EST 14:15 WET 16:46 EST
Wed, 04 Mar TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:45 WET 15:55 EST 13:50 WET 16:47 EST
Tue, 03 Mar TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 13:00 WET 15:55 EST 14:14 WET 16:45 EST
Mon, 02 Mar TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:45 WET 15:55 EST 13:49 WET 17:00 EST
Sun, 01 Mar TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 13:00 WET 16:15 EST 14:08 WET 17:10 EST
Sat, 29 Feb TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 13:00 WET 15:55 EST 14:08 WET 16:56 EST
Fri, 28 Feb TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 13:00 WET 15:55 EST 14:33 WET 17:42 EST
Wed, 26 Feb TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:45 WET 15:55 EST 13:48 WET 16:59 EST
Tue, 25 Feb TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 13:00 WET 15:55 EST 14:10 WET 16:42 EST
Mon, 24 Feb TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:45 WET 15:55 EST 13:51 WET 16:39 EST
Sat, 22 Feb TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 13:00 WET 15:55 EST 13:59 WET 16:29 EST
Fri, 21 Feb TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 13:00 WET 15:55 EST 14:08 WET 16:45 EST
Wed, 19 Feb TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:45 WET 15:55 EST 13:50 WET 16:45 EST
Mon, 17 Feb TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:45 WET 15:55 EST 14:02 WET 17:18 EST
Sat, 15 Feb TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 13:00 WET 15:55 EST 14:07 WET 17:04 EST
Fri, 14 Feb TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 13:00 WET 15:55 EST 15:37 WET 11:14 EST
Wed, 12 Feb TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:45 WET 15:55 EST 13:53 WET 17:05 EST
Mon, 10 Feb TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:45 WET 15:55 EST 13:43 WET 16:53 EST
Sat, 08 Feb TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 13:00 WET 15:55 EST 14:08 WET 16:52 EST
Fri, 07 Feb TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 13:00 WET 15:55 EST 14:00 WET 17:11 EST
Wed, 05 Feb TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:45 WET 15:55 EST 14:03 WET 16:48 EST
Mon, 03 Feb TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:45 WET 15:55 EST 13:46 WET 16:26 EST
Sat, 01 Feb TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 13:00 WET 15:55 EST 14:15 WET 16:37 EST

Disclaimer for TP201 Flight Radar Data

Flight TP201 from Lisboa to Newark Liberty Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight TP201 data.