logo       

TP201 (Lisbon to Newark) Flight Status

ARRIVED 2 HOUR 7 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (TP201 Flight Schedule)

Lisboa ()

flag Lisbon, Portugal

12:00 WET

Thu 02-Dec-2021

 ON TIME
WET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (TP201 Flight Schedule)

Newark Liberty Intl ()

flag Newark, United States

15:30 EST

Thu 02-Dec-2021

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker TP 201

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight TP201 from Lisbon to Newark is operated by TAP-Air Portugal. Scheduled time of departure from Lisboa is 12:00 WET and scheduled time of arrival in Newark Liberty Intl is 15:30 EST. The duration of the flight is 8 hours 30 minutes.
 

blank

 

4.3 out of 5 stars / 16 votes

Flight Finder
from Newark to Lisbon

Flight Departure Arrival

05:55
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Lisboa
()

08:00
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Lisboa
()

11:55
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Lisboa
()

History Flight Information for TP201 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 03 Dec TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:00 WET 15:30 EST
Thu, 02 Dec TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:00 WET 15:30 EST 12:33 WET 15:14 EST
Wed, 01 Dec TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:00 WET 15:30 EST 12:16 WET 15:05 EST
Tue, 30 Nov TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:00 WET 15:30 EST 12:28 WET 15:07 EST
Mon, 29 Nov TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:00 WET 15:30 EST 12:57 WET 15:24 EST
Sun, 28 Nov TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:00 WET 15:30 EST 12:41 WET 14:52 EST
Sat, 27 Nov TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:00 WET 15:30 EST 12:25 WET 14:45 EST
Fri, 26 Nov TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:00 WET 15:30 EST 12:29 WET 14:24 EST
Thu, 25 Nov TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:00 WET 15:30 EST 12:18 WET 14:14 EST
Wed, 24 Nov TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:00 WET 15:30 EST 12:24 WET 14:23 EST
Tue, 23 Nov TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:00 WET 15:30 EST 12:27 WET 14:59 EST
Mon, 22 Nov TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:00 WET 15:30 EST 12:16 WET 14:50 EST
Sun, 21 Nov TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:00 WET 15:30 EST 12:35 WET 14:44 EST
Sat, 20 Nov TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:00 WET 15:30 EST 12:25 WET 14:33 EST
Fri, 19 Nov TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:00 WET 15:30 EST 12:23 WET 14:33 EST
Thu, 18 Nov TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:00 WET 15:30 EST 12:20 WET 14:49 EST
Wed, 17 Nov TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:00 WET 15:30 EST 12:18 WET 14:43 EST
Tue, 16 Nov TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:00 WET 15:30 EST 12:19 WET 14:52 EST
Mon, 15 Nov TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:00 WET 15:30 EST 12:34 WET 15:02 EST
Sun, 14 Nov TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:00 WET 15:30 EST 12:34 WET 14:55 EST
Sat, 13 Nov TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:00 WET 15:30 EST 12:35 WET 15:17 EST
Fri, 12 Nov TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:00 WET 15:30 EST 12:29 WET 14:50 EST
Thu, 11 Nov TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:00 WET 15:30 EST 12:45 WET 15:13 EST
Wed, 10 Nov TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:00 WET 15:30 EST 12:34 WET 15:13 EST
Tue, 09 Nov TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:00 WET 15:30 EST 12:54 WET 15:21 EST
Mon, 08 Nov TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:00 WET 15:30 EST 12:43 WET 15:13 EST
Sun, 07 Nov TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:00 WET 15:30 EST 12:25 WET 14:43 EST
Sat, 06 Nov TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:00 WET 16:30 EDT 13:39 WET 15:54 EDT
Fri, 05 Nov TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:00 WET 16:30 EDT 12:23 WET 14:45 EDT
Thu, 04 Nov TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:00 WET 16:30 EDT 12:13 WET 15:10 EDT
Wed, 03 Nov TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:00 WET 16:30 EDT 12:15 WET 14:50 EDT
Tue, 02 Nov TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:00 WET 16:30 EDT 12:16 WET 14:53 EDT
Mon, 01 Nov TP201 Lisboa () Newark Liberty Intl () 12:00 WET 16:30 EDT 12:37 WET 15:06 EDT

Disclaimer for TP201 Flight Radar Data

Flight TP201 from Lisboa to Newark Liberty Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight TP201 data.