logo       

TP103 (Lisbon to Belo Horizonte) Flight Status

ARRIVED 24 HOUR 5 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (TP103 Flight Schedule)

Lisboa ()

flag Lisbon, Portugal

23:20 WEST

Sun 20-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
WEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (TP103 Flight Schedule)

Tancredo Neves Intl ()

flag Belo Horizonte, Brazil

04:40 -03

Mon 21-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
-03 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker TP 103

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight TP103 from Lisbon to Belo Horizonte is operated by TAP-Air Portugal. Scheduled time of departure from Lisboa is 23:20 WEST and scheduled time of arrival in Tancredo Neves Intl is 04:40 -03. The duration of the flight is 9 hours 20 minutes.

blank

 

3.7 out of 5 stars / 12 votes

Flight Finder
from Belo Horizonte to Lisbon

Flight Departure Arrival

06:05
Tancredo Neves Intl
()
Lisboa
()

History Flight Information for TP103 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 20 Jun TP103 Lisboa () Tancredo Neves Intl () 23:20 WEST 04:40 -03 23:33 WEST 20:13 -03
Thu, 17 Jun TP103 Lisboa () Tancredo Neves Intl () 23:20 WEST 04:30 -03 23:23 WEST 20:03 -03
Sun, 13 Jun TP103 Lisboa () Tancredo Neves Intl () 23:20 WEST 04:40 -03 23:33 WEST 20:13 -03
Thu, 10 Jun TP103 Lisboa () Tancredo Neves Intl () 23:20 WEST 04:30 -03 23:16 WEST 19:58 -03
Sun, 06 Jun TP103 Lisboa () Tancredo Neves Intl () 23:20 WEST 04:40 -03 23:34 WEST 20:12 -03
Thu, 03 Jun TP103 Lisboa () Tancredo Neves Intl () 23:20 WEST 04:40 -03 23:47 WEST 20:25 -03
Sun, 30 May TP103 Lisboa () Tancredo Neves Intl () 23:20 WEST 04:40 -03 23:31 WEST 20:10 -03
Thu, 27 May TP103 Lisboa () Tancredo Neves Intl () 23:20 WEST 04:40 -03 23:31 WEST 20:12 -03
Sun, 23 May TP103 Lisboa () Tancredo Neves Intl () 23:20 WEST 04:40 -03 23:34 WEST 20:15 -03
Thu, 20 May TP103 Lisboa () Tancredo Neves Intl () 23:20 WEST 04:40 -03 23:34 WEST 21:06 -03
Sun, 16 May TP103 Lisboa () Tancredo Neves Intl () 23:20 WEST 04:40 -03 23:23 WEST 19:49 -03
Thu, 13 May TP103 Lisboa () Tancredo Neves Intl () 23:20 WEST 04:40 -03 23:33 WEST 21:16 -03
Sun, 09 May TP103 Lisboa () Tancredo Neves Intl () 23:20 WEST 04:40 -03 23:59 WEST 02:22 -03
Thu, 06 May TP103 Lisboa () Tancredo Neves Intl () 09:55 WEST 15:15 -03 13:56 WEST 12:41 -03

Disclaimer for TP103 Flight Radar Data

Flight TP103 from Lisboa to Tancredo Neves Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight TP103 data.