logo


      
TK868 Flight Status ( Istanbul to Abu Dhabi )

ARRIVED 8 HOUR 20 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (TK868 Flight Schedule)

Istanbul Airport ()

flag Istanbul, Turkey

19:00 +03

Sun 14-Jul-2024

 ON TIME
+03 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (TK868 Flight Schedule)

Abu Dhabi Intl ()

flag Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

00:30 +04

Mon 15-Jul-2024

 EARLY 41 min
+04 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker TK 868

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight TK868 from Istanbul to Abu Dhabi is operated by Turkish Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Istanbul Airport is 19:00 +03 and scheduled time of arrival in Abu Dhabi Intl is 00:30 +04. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 30 minutes.

TC-JTK

Airbus (A321)

4.1 out of 5 stars / 28 votes

Flight Finder
from Abu Dhabi to Istanbul

Flight Departure Arrival

05:25
Abu Dhabi Intl
()
Istanbul Airport
()

06:20
Abu Dhabi Intl
()
Istanbul Airport
()

08:40
Abu Dhabi Intl
()
Sabiha Gokcen
()

11:05
Abu Dhabi Intl
()
Istanbul Airport
()

13:20
Abu Dhabi Intl
()
Istanbul Airport
()

15:10
Abu Dhabi Intl
()
Sabiha Gokcen
()

22:45
Abu Dhabi Intl
()
Sabiha Gokcen
()

History Flight Information for TK868 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 14 Jul TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 (Airbus A321) 19:20 +03 21:15 +04
Sat, 13 Jul TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 (Airbus A321) 19:58 +03 22:26 +04
Fri, 12 Jul TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 19:32 +03 21:24 +04
Thu, 11 Jul TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 (Airbus A321) 19:45 +03 21:36 +04
Wed, 10 Jul TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 (Airbus A321) 20:00 +03 21:33 +04
Tue, 09 Jul TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 (Airbus A321) 19:37 +03 21:49 +04
Mon, 08 Jul TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 19:48 +03 21:44 +04
Sun, 07 Jul TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 19:44 +03 21:46 +04
Sat, 06 Jul TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 19:44 +03 21:36 +04
Fri, 05 Jul TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 (Airbus A321) 20:05 +03 23:02 +04
Thu, 04 Jul TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 (Airbus A321) 19:28 +03 21:32 +04
Wed, 03 Jul TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 20:14 +03 22:09 +04
Tue, 02 Jul TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 19:50 +03 21:51 +04
Mon, 01 Jul TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 (Airbus A321) 19:29 +03 21:11 +04
Sun, 30 Jun TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 (Airbus A321) 19:46 +03 21:45 +04
Sat, 29 Jun TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 (Airbus A321) 19:48 +03 21:44 +04
Fri, 28 Jun TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 19:56 +03 21:54 +04
Thu, 27 Jun TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04
Wed, 26 Jun TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 19:19 +03 00:19 +04
Tue, 25 Jun TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 19:32 +03 00:17 +04
Mon, 24 Jun TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 19:32 +03 00:20 +04
Sun, 23 Jun TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 19:35 +03 00:22 +04
Sat, 22 Jun TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 19:22 +03 00:17 +04
Fri, 21 Jun TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 19:28 +03 00:20 +04
Thu, 20 Jun TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 19:35 +03 00:23 +04
Wed, 19 Jun TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 19:45 +03 00:35 +04
Tue, 18 Jun TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 20:07 +03 00:26 +04
Mon, 17 Jun TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 (Airbus A321) 19:20 +03 00:13 +04
Sun, 16 Jun TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 19:53 +03 00:21 +04
Sat, 15 Jun TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 19:11 +03 00:32 +04
Fri, 14 Jun TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 (Airbus A321) 20:19 +03 00:38 +04
Thu, 13 Jun TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 (Airbus A321) 19:50 +03 00:30 +04
Wed, 12 Jun TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 20:01 +03 00:46 +04
Tue, 11 Jun TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 19:45 +03 00:31 +04
Mon, 10 Jun TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 20:17 +03 00:30 +04
Sun, 09 Jun TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 20:16 +03 00:18 +04
Sat, 08 Jun TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 (Airbus A321) 20:18 +03 00:32 +04
Fri, 07 Jun TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 20:30 +03 00:36 +04
Thu, 06 Jun TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 20:11 +03 21:26 +04
Wed, 05 Jun TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 20:15 +03 00:23 +04
Tue, 04 Jun TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 19:51 +03 00:01 +04
Mon, 03 Jun TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 20:23 +03 00:29 +04
Sun, 02 Jun TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 (Airbus A321) 19:58 +03 00:19 +04
Sat, 01 Jun TK868 Istanbul Airport () Abu Dhabi Intl () 19:00 +03 00:30 +04 23:12 +03 00:38 +04

Disclaimer for TK868 Flight Radar Data

Flight TK868 from Istanbul Airport to Abu Dhabi Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight TK868 data.