logo       

TK82 (Boston to Istanbul) Flight Status

ARRIVED 60 HOUR 55 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (TK82 Flight Schedule)

General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl ()

flag Boston, United States

22:35 EST

Wed 25-Nov-2020

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (TK82 Flight Schedule)

Istanbul Airport ()

flag Istanbul, Turkey

15:45 +03

Thu 26-Nov-2020

 ON TIME
+03 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker TK 82

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight TK82 from Boston to Istanbul is operated by Turkish Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl is 22:35 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Istanbul Airport is 15:45 +03. The duration of the flight is 9 hours 10 minutes.

TC-JNP

Airbus (A333)

4.4 out of 5 stars / 14 votes

Flight Finder
from Istanbul to Boston

Flight Departure Arrival

18:12
Istanbul Airport
()
General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl
()

History Flight Information for TK82 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 25 Nov TK82 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Istanbul Airport () 22:35 EST 15:45 +03 (Airbus A333) 23:10 EST 15:53 +03
Sun, 22 Nov TK82 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Istanbul Airport () 22:35 EST 15:45 +03
Wed, 18 Nov TK82 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Istanbul Airport () 22:35 EST 15:45 +03 (Airbus A333) 23:05 EST 15:27 +03
Sun, 15 Nov TK82 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Istanbul Airport () 22:35 EST 15:45 +03
Fri, 13 Nov TK82 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Istanbul Airport () 22:35 EST 15:45 +03 (Airbus A333) 22:50 EST 15:14 +03
Wed, 11 Nov TK82 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Istanbul Airport () 22:35 EST 16:17 +03 (Airbus A333) 23:09 EST 15:36 +03
Sun, 08 Nov TK82 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Istanbul Airport () 22:35 EST 15:54 +03
Fri, 06 Nov TK82 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Istanbul Airport () 22:35 EST 15:45 +03 (Airbus A333) 22:34 EST 16:00 +03
Wed, 04 Nov TK82 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Istanbul Airport () 22:35 EST 15:45 +03 (Airbus A333) 22:51 EST 15:43 +03
Sun, 01 Nov TK82 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Istanbul Airport () 23:35 EDT 15:48 +03
Sun, 01 Nov TK82 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Istanbul Airport () 22:35 EST 15:45 +03 (Airbus A333) 22:53 EST 15:46 +03
Fri, 30 Oct TK82 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Istanbul Airport () 23:35 EDT 15:45 +03 (Airbus A333) 23:13 EDT 15:41 +03
Wed, 28 Oct TK82 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Istanbul Airport () 23:35 EDT 15:45 +03 (Airbus A333) 22:40 EDT 14:32 +03
Sun, 25 Oct TK82 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Istanbul Airport () 23:35 EDT 15:45 +03 (Airbus A333) 22:42 EDT 15:17 +03
Sun, 25 Oct TK82 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Istanbul Airport () 23:30 EDT 15:40 +03
Wed, 21 Oct TK82 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Istanbul Airport () 23:30 EDT 15:40 +03 (Airbus A333) 22:49 EDT 15:34 +03
Sun, 18 Oct TK82 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Istanbul Airport () 23:30 EDT 15:40 +03 (Airbus A333) 23:14 EDT 16:03 +03
Fri, 16 Oct TK82 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Istanbul Airport () 23:30 EDT 15:40 +03 (Airbus A333) 22:47 EDT 16:08 +03
Wed, 14 Oct TK82 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Istanbul Airport () 23:30 EDT 15:40 +03 (Airbus A333) 22:40 EDT 15:40 +03
Sun, 11 Oct TK82 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Istanbul Airport () 23:30 EDT 15:40 +03 (Airbus A333) 22:44 EDT 15:21 +03
Fri, 09 Oct TK82 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Istanbul Airport () 23:30 EDT 15:40 +03 (Airbus A333) 05:50 EDT 15:27 +03
Wed, 07 Oct TK82 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Istanbul Airport () 23:30 EDT 15:40 +03
Sun, 04 Oct TK82 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Istanbul Airport () 23:30 EDT 15:40 +03
Fri, 02 Oct TK82 General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl () Istanbul Airport () 23:40 EDT 15:40 +03

Disclaimer for TK82 Flight Radar Data

Flight TK82 from General Edward Lawrence Logan Intl to Istanbul Airport data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight TK82 data.