logo       

TK79 (Istanbul to San Francisco) Flight Status

ARRIVED 20 HOUR 54 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (TK79 Flight Schedule)

Istanbul Airport ()

flag Istanbul, Turkey

13:55 +03

Sun 22-Nov-2020

 ON TIME
+03 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (TK79 Flight Schedule)

San Francisco Intl ()

flag San Francisco, United States

16:35 PST

Sun 22-Nov-2020

 ON TIME
PST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker TK 79

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight TK79 from Istanbul to San Francisco is operated by Turkish Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Istanbul Airport is 13:55 +03 and scheduled time of arrival in San Francisco Intl is 16:35 PST. The duration of the flight is 13 hours 40 minutes.

blank

 

4.2 out of 5 stars / 31 votes

Flight Finder
from San Francisco to Istanbul

Flight Departure Arrival

17:25
San Francisco Intl
()
Istanbul Airport
()

17:39
San Francisco Intl
()
Istanbul Airport
()

History Flight Information for TK79 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 24 Nov TK79 Istanbul Airport () San Francisco Intl () 13:55 +03 16:35 PST
Sun, 22 Nov TK79 Istanbul Airport () San Francisco Intl () 13:55 +03 16:35 PST 14:27 +03 16:34 PST
Fri, 20 Nov TK79 Istanbul Airport () San Francisco Intl () 13:55 +03 16:35 PST 14:08 +03 16:13 PST
Wed, 18 Nov TK79 Istanbul Airport () San Francisco Intl () 13:55 +03 15:49 PST 14:24 +03 15:15 PST
Tue, 17 Nov TK79 Istanbul Airport () San Francisco Intl () 13:55 +03 15:33 PST 14:15 +03 15:19 PST
Sun, 15 Nov TK79 Istanbul Airport () San Francisco Intl () 13:55 +03 15:36 PST 14:20 +03 15:03 PST
Fri, 13 Nov TK79 Istanbul Airport () San Francisco Intl () 13:55 +03 15:44 PST 14:16 +03 16:07 PST
Wed, 11 Nov TK79 Istanbul Airport () San Francisco Intl () 13:55 +03 15:36 PST 14:38 +03 15:31 PST
Tue, 10 Nov TK79 Istanbul Airport () San Francisco Intl () 13:55 +03 15:45 PST 14:13 +03 16:02 PST
Sun, 08 Nov TK79 Istanbul Airport () San Francisco Intl () 13:55 +03 15:15 PST 14:39 +03 16:38 PST
Fri, 06 Nov TK79 Istanbul Airport () San Francisco Intl () 13:55 +03 16:02 PST 14:07 +03 16:01 PST
Wed, 04 Nov TK79 Istanbul Airport () San Francisco Intl () 13:55 +03 15:31 PST 14:25 +03 14:48 PST
Tue, 03 Nov TK79 Istanbul Airport () San Francisco Intl () 13:55 +03 15:55 PST 14:11 +03 16:28 PST
Sun, 01 Nov TK79 Istanbul Airport () San Francisco Intl () 13:55 +03 15:41 PST 14:20 +03 14:33 PST
Fri, 30 Oct TK79 Istanbul Airport () San Francisco Intl () 13:55 +03 16:27 PDT 14:21 +03 14:56 PDT
Wed, 28 Oct TK79 Istanbul Airport () San Francisco Intl () 13:55 +03 16:41 PDT 14:13 +03 15:24 PDT
Tue, 27 Oct TK79 Istanbul Airport () San Francisco Intl () 13:55 +03 16:07 PDT 14:26 +03 13:57 PDT
Sun, 25 Oct TK79 Istanbul Airport () San Francisco Intl () 13:55 +03 16:11 PDT 14:27 +03 15:10 PDT
Fri, 23 Oct TK79 Istanbul Airport () San Francisco Intl () 13:10 +03 15:44 PDT 13:48 +03 15:12 PDT
Wed, 21 Oct TK79 Istanbul Airport () San Francisco Intl () 13:10 +03 16:20 PDT 13:47 +03 15:23 PDT
Tue, 20 Oct TK79 Istanbul Airport () San Francisco Intl () 13:10 +03 15:52 PDT 13:35 +03 15:11 PDT
Sun, 18 Oct TK79 Istanbul Airport () San Francisco Intl () 13:10 +03 16:09 PDT 13:27 +03 15:14 PDT
Fri, 16 Oct TK79 Istanbul Airport () San Francisco Intl () 13:10 +03 16:10 PDT 13:47 +03 15:07 PDT
Wed, 14 Oct TK79 Istanbul Airport () San Francisco Intl () 13:10 +03 15:45 PDT 13:38 +03 15:17 PDT
Tue, 13 Oct TK79 Istanbul Airport () San Francisco Intl () 13:10 +03 15:39 PDT 13:32 +03 14:54 PDT
Sun, 11 Oct TK79 Istanbul Airport () San Francisco Intl () 13:10 +03 15:33 PDT 13:45 +03 14:03 PDT
Fri, 09 Oct TK79 Istanbul Airport () San Francisco Intl () 13:10 +03 15:51 PDT
Wed, 07 Oct TK79 Istanbul Airport () San Francisco Intl () 13:10 +03 15:29 PDT
Tue, 06 Oct TK79 Istanbul Airport () San Francisco Intl () 13:10 +03 15:26 PDT
Sun, 04 Oct TK79 Istanbul Airport () San Francisco Intl () 13:10 +03 16:17 PDT
Fri, 02 Oct TK79 Istanbul Airport () San Francisco Intl () 13:20 +03 16:25 PDT

Disclaimer for TK79 Flight Radar Data

Flight TK79 from Istanbul Airport to San Francisco Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight TK79 data.