TK720 (Istanbul to Mumbai) Flight Status

ARRIVED 28 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (TK720 Flight Schedule)

Istanbul Airport ()

flag Istanbul, Turkey

20:30 +03

Wed 07-Dec-2022

 LATE 22 min
+03 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (TK720 Flight Schedule)

Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl ()

flag Mumbai, India

05:40 IST

Thu 08-Dec-2022

 ON TIME
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker TK 720

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight TK720 from Istanbul to Mumbai is operated by Turkish Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Istanbul Airport is 20:30 +03 and scheduled time of arrival in Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl is 05:40 IST. The duration of the flight is 6 hours 10 minutes.

TC-LKC

Boeing (B77W)

3.9 out of 5 stars / 76 votes

Flight Finder
from Mumbai to Istanbul

Flight Departure Arrival

02:35
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Istanbul Airport
()

04:55
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Istanbul Airport
()

05:30
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Istanbul Airport
()

06:05
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Istanbul Airport
()

10:23
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Istanbul Airport
()

11:30
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Istanbul Airport
()

11:53
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()
Istanbul Airport
()

History Flight Information for TK720 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 07 Dec TK720 Istanbul Airport () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 20:30 +03 05:40 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:23 +03 05:25 IST
Tue, 06 Dec TK720 Istanbul Airport () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 20:30 +03 05:40 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:16 +03 05:22 IST
Mon, 05 Dec TK720 Istanbul Airport () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 20:30 +03 05:40 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:49 +03 05:51 IST
Sun, 04 Dec TK720 Istanbul Airport () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 20:30 +03 05:40 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:23 +03 05:39 IST
Sat, 03 Dec TK720 Istanbul Airport () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 20:30 +03 05:40 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:20 +03 05:46 IST
Fri, 02 Dec TK720 Istanbul Airport () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 20:30 +03 05:40 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:36 +03 05:38 IST
Thu, 01 Dec TK720 Istanbul Airport () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 20:30 +03 05:40 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:26 +03 05:41 IST
Wed, 30 Nov TK720 Istanbul Airport () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 20:30 +03 05:40 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:18 +03 05:36 IST
Tue, 29 Nov TK720 Istanbul Airport () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 20:30 +03 05:40 IST (Boeing B77W) 02:39 +03 05:44 IST
Mon, 28 Nov TK720 Istanbul Airport () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 20:30 +03 05:40 IST (Boeing B77W) 02:15 +03 05:29 IST
Sun, 27 Nov TK720 Istanbul Airport () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 20:30 +03 05:40 IST
Sat, 26 Nov TK720 Istanbul Airport () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 20:30 +03 05:40 IST
Fri, 25 Nov TK720 Istanbul Airport () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 20:30 +03 05:40 IST
Thu, 24 Nov TK720 Istanbul Airport () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 20:30 +03 05:40 IST
Wed, 23 Nov TK720 Istanbul Airport () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 20:30 +03 05:40 IST
Tue, 22 Nov TK720 Istanbul Airport () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 20:30 +03 05:40 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:32 +03 05:58 IST
Mon, 21 Nov TK720 Istanbul Airport () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 20:30 +03 05:40 IST (Boeing B77W) 02:19 +03 05:27 IST
Sun, 20 Nov TK720 Istanbul Airport () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 20:30 +03 05:40 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:10 +03 05:16 IST
Sat, 19 Nov TK720 Istanbul Airport () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 20:30 +03 05:40 IST (Boeing B77W) 20:58 +03 05:11 IST
Fri, 18 Nov TK720 Istanbul Airport () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 20:30 +03 05:40 IST (Boeing B77W) 20:51 +03 05:08 IST
Thu, 17 Nov TK720 Istanbul Airport () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 20:30 +03 05:40 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:28 +03 00:30 IST
Wed, 16 Nov TK720 Istanbul Airport () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 20:30 +03 05:40 IST
Tue, 15 Nov TK720 Istanbul Airport () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 20:30 +03 05:40 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:11 +03 00:15 IST
Mon, 14 Nov TK720 Istanbul Airport () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 20:30 +03 05:40 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:05 +03 00:31 IST
Sun, 13 Nov TK720 Istanbul Airport () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 20:30 +03 05:40 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:19 +03 00:24 IST
Sat, 12 Nov TK720 Istanbul Airport () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 20:30 +03 05:40 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:05 +03 00:13 IST
Fri, 11 Nov TK720 Istanbul Airport () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 20:30 +03 05:40 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:14 +03 00:14 IST
Thu, 10 Nov TK720 Istanbul Airport () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 20:30 +03 04:40 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:09 +03 00:09 IST
Wed, 09 Nov TK720 Istanbul Airport () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 20:30 +03 04:40 IST (Boeing B77W) 20:54 +03 23:59 IST
Tue, 08 Nov TK720 Istanbul Airport () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 20:30 +03 04:40 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:05 +03 00:06 IST
Mon, 07 Nov TK720 Istanbul Airport () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 20:30 +03 04:40 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:20 +03 05:35 IST
Sun, 06 Nov TK720 Istanbul Airport () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 20:30 +03 04:40 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:21 +03 05:45 IST
Sat, 05 Nov TK720 Istanbul Airport () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 20:30 +03 04:40 IST (Boeing B77W) 01:53 +03 05:11 IST
Fri, 04 Nov TK720 Istanbul Airport () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 20:30 +03 04:40 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:07 +03 05:22 IST
Thu, 03 Nov TK720 Istanbul Airport () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 20:30 +03 04:40 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:09 +03 05:18 IST
Wed, 02 Nov TK720 Istanbul Airport () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 20:30 +03 04:40 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:10 +03 05:18 IST
Tue, 01 Nov TK720 Istanbul Airport () Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () 20:30 +03 04:40 IST (Boeing B77W) 21:29 +03 00:29 IST

Disclaimer for TK720 Flight Radar Data

Flight TK720 from Istanbul Airport to Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight TK720 data.