logo


      
TK686 Flight Status ( Istanbul to Cairo )

ARRIVED 16 HOUR 22 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (TK686 Flight Schedule)

Istanbul Airport ()

flag Istanbul, Turkey

21:20 +03

Fri 21-Jun-2024

 EARLY 18 min
+03 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (TK686 Flight Schedule)

Cairo Intl ()

flag Cairo, Egypt

23:40 EEST

Fri 21-Jun-2024

 EARLY 37 min
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker TK 686

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight TK686 from Istanbul to Cairo is operated by Turkish Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Istanbul Airport is 21:20 +03 and scheduled time of arrival in Cairo Intl is 23:40 EEST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 20 minutes.

TC-JTE

Airbus (A321)

3.9 out of 5 stars / 8 votes

Flight Finder
from Cairo to Istanbul

Flight Departure Arrival

00:05
Cairo Intl
()
Istanbul Airport
()

02:50
Cairo Intl
()
Istanbul Airport
()

04:40
Cairo Intl
()
Istanbul Airport
()

05:25
Cairo Intl
()
Istanbul Airport
()

06:55
Cairo Intl
()
Istanbul Airport
()

07:00
Cairo Intl
()
Istanbul Airport
()

07:30
Cairo Intl
()
Istanbul Airport
()

12:35
Cairo Intl
()
Istanbul Airport
()

13:00
Cairo Intl
()
Istanbul Airport
()

13:10
Cairo Intl
()
Sabiha Gokcen
()

14:00
Cairo Intl
()
Sabiha Gokcen
()

15:05
Cairo Intl
()
Sabiha Gokcen
()

16:54
Cairo Intl
()
Istanbul Airport
()

18:00
Cairo Intl
()
Istanbul Airport
()

22:15
Cairo Intl
()
Istanbul Airport
()

History Flight Information for TK686 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 22 Jun TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST
Fri, 21 Jun TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Airbus A321) 21:24 +03 22:52 EEST
Thu, 20 Jun TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Airbus A321) 21:51 +03 23:05 EEST
Wed, 19 Jun TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST 23:00 +03 23:15 EEST
Tue, 18 Jun TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Airbus A321) 22:50 +03 23:04 EEST
Mon, 17 Jun TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Airbus A321) 21:56 +03 23:08 EEST
Sun, 16 Jun TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Airbus A321) 21:55 +03 23:03 EEST
Sat, 15 Jun TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST 21:56 +03 23:01 EEST
Fri, 14 Jun TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST 23:24 +03 23:33 EEST
Thu, 13 Jun TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Airbus A321) 22:49 +03 23:06 EEST
Wed, 12 Jun TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST 21:47 +03 22:50 EEST
Tue, 11 Jun TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Airbus A321) 22:23 +03 23:29 EEST
Mon, 10 Jun TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Airbus A321) 22:20 +03 23:25 EEST
Sun, 09 Jun TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Airbus A321) 22:10 +03 23:28 EEST
Sat, 08 Jun TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Boeing B738) 22:10 +03 23:30 EEST
Fri, 07 Jun TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Airbus A321) 22:09 +03 23:13 EEST
Thu, 06 Jun TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Airbus A321) 22:54 +03 23:11 EEST
Wed, 05 Jun TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Airbus A321) 22:09 +03 23:03 EEST
Tue, 04 Jun TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Airbus A321) 22:06 +03 23:05 EEST
Mon, 03 Jun TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST 22:11 +03 23:09 EEST
Sun, 02 Jun TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST 22:06 +03 23:09 EEST
Sat, 01 Jun TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Airbus A321) 22:26 +03 23:28 EEST
Fri, 31 May TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Boeing B738) 21:56 +03 22:56 EEST
Thu, 30 May TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Airbus A321) 21:57 +03 23:06 EEST
Wed, 29 May TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Airbus A321) 22:20 +03 22:24 EEST
Tue, 28 May TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Boeing B738) 22:18 +03 23:23 EEST
Mon, 27 May TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Airbus A321) 21:58 +03 23:00 EEST
Sun, 26 May TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Boeing B738) 22:10 +03 23:15 EEST
Sat, 25 May TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Boeing B738) 21:58 +03 22:58 EEST
Fri, 24 May TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Boeing B738) 22:02 +03 23:00 EEST
Thu, 23 May TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Airbus A321) 21:58 +03 21:58 EEST
Wed, 22 May TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST 22:24 +03 22:57 EEST
Tue, 21 May TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Airbus A321) 21:53 +03 22:51 EEST
Mon, 20 May TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Airbus A321) 22:31 +03 23:24 EEST
Sun, 19 May TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Airbus A321) 22:41 +03 22:52 EEST
Sat, 18 May TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Airbus A321) 21:51 +03 22:35 EEST
Fri, 17 May TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Airbus A321) 21:59 +03 22:09 EEST
Thu, 16 May TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST 22:02 +03 22:04 EEST
Wed, 15 May TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Airbus A321) 21:52 +03 22:49 EEST
Tue, 14 May TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Airbus A321) 21:57 +03 23:02 EEST
Mon, 13 May TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Airbus A321) 22:02 +03 23:05 EEST
Sun, 12 May TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Airbus A321) 22:55 +03 23:11 EEST
Sat, 11 May TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Airbus A321) 22:21 +03 23:34 EEST
Fri, 10 May TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Boeing B738) 22:00 +03 23:11 EEST
Thu, 09 May TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Airbus A321) 22:51 +03 23:05 EEST
Wed, 08 May TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Airbus A321) 23:15 +03 23:31 EEST
Tue, 07 May TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Airbus A321) 22:53 +03 23:08 EEST
Mon, 06 May TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Airbus A321) 22:00 +03 22:57 EEST
Sun, 05 May TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Airbus A321) 22:22 +03 23:18 EEST
Sat, 04 May TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST 21:53 +03 23:07 EEST
Fri, 03 May TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Airbus A321) 22:41 +03 23:43 EEST
Thu, 02 May TK686 Istanbul Airport () Cairo Intl () 21:20 +03 23:40 EEST (Airbus A321) 22:53 +03 23:45 EEST

Disclaimer for TK686 Flight Radar Data

Flight TK686 from Istanbul Airport to Cairo Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight TK686 data.