TK57 (Jakarta to Istanbul) Flight Status

LAST SEEN 3 HOUR 0 MINUTE AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (TK57 Flight Schedule)

Soekarno Hatta Intl ()

flag Jakarta, Indonesia

21:15 WIB

Fri 20-May-2022

 ON TIME
WIB 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (TK57 Flight Schedule)

Istanbul Airport ()

flag Istanbul, Turkey

04:55 +03

Sat 21-May-2022

 ON TIME
+03 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker TK 57

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight TK57 from Jakarta to Istanbul is operated by Turkish Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Soekarno Hatta Intl is 21:15 WIB and scheduled time of arrival in Istanbul Airport is 04:55 +03. The duration of the flight is 11 hours 40 minutes.

blank

Boeing (B77W)

4.3 out of 5 stars / 29 votes

Flight Finder
from Istanbul to Jakarta

Flight Departure Arrival

16:35
Istanbul Airport
()
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()

17:25
Istanbul Airport
()
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()

History Flight Information for TK57 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 21 May TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03
Fri, 20 May TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 04:20 WIB 00:36 +03
Thu, 19 May TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 04:18 WIB 04:25 +03
Wed, 18 May TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 21:53 WIB 04:45 +03
Tue, 17 May TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 21:58 WIB 04:32 +03
Mon, 16 May TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 21:49 WIB 04:48 +03
Sun, 15 May TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 05:03 WIB 05:14 +03
Sat, 14 May TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 01:04 WIB 04:08 +03
Fri, 13 May TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 21:12 WIB 04:25 +03
Thu, 12 May TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 04:05 WIB 03:44 +03
Wed, 11 May TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 21:21 WIB 04:37 +03
Tue, 10 May TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 21:22 WIB 04:29 +03
Mon, 09 May TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 21:15 WIB 04:13 +03
Sun, 08 May TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 01:00 WIB 04:31 +03
Sat, 07 May TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 22:22 WIB 04:10 +03
Fri, 06 May TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 21:26 WIB 04:46 +03
Thu, 05 May TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 22:26 WIB 04:28 +03
Wed, 04 May TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 21:17 WIB 04:45 +03
Tue, 03 May TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 01:11 WIB 04:44 +03
Mon, 02 May TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 01:16 WIB 05:12 +03
Sun, 01 May TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 22:03 WIB 04:39 +03
Sat, 30 Apr TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 21:11 WIB 21:43 +03
Fri, 29 Apr TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 21:51 WIB 04:30 +03
Thu, 28 Apr TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 22:00 WIB 04:34 +03
Wed, 27 Apr TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 22:02 WIB 04:29 +03
Tue, 26 Apr TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 22:20 WIB 04:41 +03
Mon, 25 Apr TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 21:56 WIB 04:02 +03
Sun, 24 Apr TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 22:11 WIB 04:30 +03
Sat, 23 Apr TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 01:24 WIB 04:42 +03
Fri, 22 Apr TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 22:17 WIB 04:59 +03
Thu, 21 Apr TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 22:10 WIB 04:44 +03
Wed, 20 Apr TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 22:14 WIB 04:51 +03
Tue, 19 Apr TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 01:33 WIB 02:57 +03
Mon, 18 Apr TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 21:58 WIB 04:51 +03
Sun, 17 Apr TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 21:48 WIB 04:39 +03
Sat, 16 Apr TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 22:22 WIB 04:36 +03
Fri, 15 Apr TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 01:01 WIB 04:39 +03
Thu, 14 Apr TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 01:20 WIB 04:44 +03
Wed, 13 Apr TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 01:05 WIB 04:42 +03
Tue, 12 Apr TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 01:05 WIB 04:20 +03
Mon, 11 Apr TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 21:51 WIB 04:25 +03
Sun, 10 Apr TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 00:55 WIB 00:30 +03
Sat, 09 Apr TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03
Fri, 08 Apr TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03
Thu, 07 Apr TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 01:30 WIB 04:57 +03
Wed, 06 Apr TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 01:02 WIB 04:39 +03
Tue, 05 Apr TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 01:15 WIB 04:51 +03
Mon, 04 Apr TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 21:59 WIB 04:41 +03
Sun, 03 Apr TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 01:00 WIB 04:42 +03
Sat, 02 Apr TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 00:56 WIB 04:25 +03
Fri, 01 Apr TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:15 WIB 04:55 +03 (Boeing B77W) 01:10 WIB 04:27 +03

Disclaimer for TK57 Flight Radar Data

Flight TK57 from Soekarno Hatta Intl to Istanbul Airport data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight TK57 data.