TK57 (Jakarta to Istanbul) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 2 HOUR 46 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (TK57 Flight Schedule)

Soekarno Hatta Intl ()

flag Jakarta, Indonesia

21:05 WIB

Tue 04-Oct-2022

 
WIB 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (TK57 Flight Schedule)

Istanbul Airport ()

flag Istanbul, Turkey

05:00 +03

Wed 05-Oct-2022

 
+03 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker TK 57

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight TK57 from Jakarta to Istanbul is operated by Turkish Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Soekarno Hatta Intl is 21:05 WIB and scheduled time of arrival in Istanbul Airport is 05:00 +03. The duration of the flight is 11 hours 55 minutes.

blank

 

4.3 out of 5 stars / 30 votes

Flight Finder
from Istanbul to Jakarta

Flight Departure Arrival

12:25
Istanbul Airport
()
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()

17:35
Istanbul Airport
()
Soekarno Hatta Intl
()

History Flight Information for TK57 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 04 Oct TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:05 WIB 05:00 +03
Mon, 03 Oct TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:05 WIB 05:00 +03 (Boeing B77W) 07:31 WIB 03:42 +03
Sun, 02 Oct TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:05 WIB 05:00 +03 (Boeing B77W) 01:08 WIB 03:34 +03
Sat, 01 Oct TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:05 WIB 05:00 +03 (Boeing B77W) 22:23 WIB 03:18 +03
Fri, 30 Sep TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:05 WIB 05:00 +03 (Boeing B77W) 01:17 WIB 21:49 +03
Thu, 29 Sep TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:05 WIB 05:00 +03 (Boeing B77W) 01:11 WIB 03:55 +03
Wed, 28 Sep TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:05 WIB 05:00 +03 00:56 WIB 04:04 +03
Tue, 27 Sep TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:05 WIB 05:00 +03 (Boeing B77W) 07:27 WIB 04:02 +03
Mon, 26 Sep TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:05 WIB 05:00 +03 (Boeing B77W) 00:44 WIB 03:30 +03
Sun, 25 Sep TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:05 WIB 05:00 +03 (Boeing B77W) 04:04 WIB 03:43 +03
Sat, 24 Sep TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:05 WIB 05:00 +03 (Boeing B77W) 21:38 WIB 19:25 +03
Fri, 23 Sep TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:05 WIB 05:00 +03 (Boeing B77W) 00:54 WIB 03:47 +03
Thu, 22 Sep TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:05 WIB 05:00 +03 (Boeing B77W) 03:55 WIB 03:47 +03
Wed, 21 Sep TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:05 WIB 05:00 +03 00:59 WIB 03:44 +03
Tue, 20 Sep TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:05 WIB 05:00 +03 (Boeing B77W) 04:03 WIB 03:40 +03
Mon, 19 Sep TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:05 WIB 05:00 +03 (Boeing B77W) 00:48 WIB 03:46 +03
Sun, 18 Sep TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:05 WIB 05:00 +03 (Boeing B77W) 04:00 WIB 03:44 +03
Sat, 17 Sep TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:05 WIB 05:00 +03 (Boeing B77W) 00:56 WIB 03:53 +03
Fri, 16 Sep TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:05 WIB 05:00 +03 (Boeing B77W) 03:53 WIB 03:45 +03
Thu, 15 Sep TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:05 WIB 05:00 +03 (Boeing B77W) 07:14 WIB 03:40 +03
Wed, 14 Sep TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:05 WIB 05:00 +03 03:54 WIB 03:48 +03
Tue, 13 Sep TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:05 WIB 05:00 +03 (Boeing B77W) 04:02 WIB 04:02 +03
Mon, 12 Sep TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:05 WIB 05:00 +03 (Boeing B77W) 03:58 WIB 03:55 +03
Sun, 11 Sep TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:05 WIB 05:00 +03 (Boeing B77W) 03:47 WIB 03:32 +03
Sat, 10 Sep TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:05 WIB 05:00 +03 (Boeing B77W) 00:46 WIB 03:40 +03
Fri, 09 Sep TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:05 WIB 05:00 +03 (Boeing B77W) 03:56 WIB 03:37 +03
Thu, 08 Sep TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:05 WIB 05:00 +03 (Boeing B77W) 03:52 WIB 03:37 +03
Wed, 07 Sep TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:05 WIB 05:00 +03 00:54 WIB 03:42 +03
Tue, 06 Sep TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:05 WIB 05:00 +03 (Boeing B77W) 00:49 WIB 04:01 +03
Mon, 05 Sep TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:05 WIB 05:00 +03 (Boeing B77W) 01:07 WIB 03:55 +03
Sun, 04 Sep TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:05 WIB 05:00 +03 (Boeing B77W) 04:08 WIB 00:28 +03
Sat, 03 Sep TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:05 WIB 05:00 +03 (Boeing B77W) 03:49 WIB 03:22 +03
Fri, 02 Sep TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:05 WIB 05:00 +03
Thu, 01 Sep TK57 Soekarno Hatta Intl () Istanbul Airport () 21:05 WIB 05:00 +03 (Boeing B77W) 22:16 WIB 03:41 +03

Disclaimer for TK57 Flight Radar Data

Flight TK57 from Soekarno Hatta Intl to Istanbul Airport data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight TK57 data.