logo       

TK303 (Baghdad to Istanbul) Flight Status

ARRIVED 3 HOUR 46 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (TK303 Flight Schedule)

Baghdad International Airport ()

flag Baghdad, Iraq

02:25 +03

Tue 22-Oct-2019

 
+03 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (TK303 Flight Schedule)

Istanbul Airport ()

flag Istanbul, Turkey

05:25 +03

Tue 22-Oct-2019

 
+03 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker TK 303

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight TK303 from Baghdad to Istanbul is operated by Turkish Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Baghdad International Airport is 02:25 +03 and scheduled time of arrival in Istanbul Airport is 05:25 +03. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 0 minute.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Istanbul to Baghdad

Flight Departure Arrival

00:40
Sabiha Gokcen
()
Baghdad International Airport
()

00:45
Istanbul Airport
()
Baghdad International Airport
()

01:50
Sabiha Gokcen
()
Baghdad International Airport
()

02:05
Sabiha Gokcen
()
Baghdad International Airport
()

02:25
Istanbul Airport
()
Baghdad International Airport
()

04:35
Istanbul Airport
()
Baghdad International Airport
()

04:40
Sabiha Gokcen
()
Baghdad International Airport
()

05:50
Istanbul Airport
()
Baghdad International Airport
()

09:15
Istanbul Airport
()
Baghdad International Airport
()

10:40
Istanbul Airport
()
Baghdad International Airport
()

15:25
Istanbul Airport
()
Baghdad International Airport
()

16:10
Sabiha Gokcen
()
Baghdad International Airport
()

16:25
Sabiha Gokcen
()
Baghdad International Airport
()

18:10
Istanbul Airport
()
Baghdad International Airport
()

History Flight Information for TK303 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 23 Oct TK303 Baghdad International Airport () Istanbul Airport () 02:25 +03 05:25 +03
Tue, 22 Oct TK303 Baghdad International Airport () Istanbul Airport () 02:25 +03 05:25 +03
Mon, 21 Oct TK303 Baghdad International Airport () Istanbul Airport () 02:25 +03 05:25 +03
Sun, 20 Oct TK303 Baghdad International Airport () Istanbul Airport () 02:25 +03 05:25 +03
Sat, 19 Oct TK303 Baghdad International Airport () Istanbul Airport () 02:25 +03 05:25 +03
Fri, 18 Oct TK303 Baghdad International Airport () Istanbul Airport () 02:25 +03 05:25 +03
Thu, 17 Oct TK303 Baghdad International Airport () Istanbul Airport () 02:25 +03 05:25 +03 (Airbus A333) 04:45 +03 05:06 +03
Wed, 16 Oct TK303 Baghdad International Airport () Istanbul Airport () 02:25 +03 05:25 +03
Tue, 15 Oct TK303 Baghdad International Airport () Istanbul Airport () 02:25 +03 05:25 +03 (Airbus A333) 04:14 +03 04:15 +03
Mon, 14 Oct TK303 Baghdad International Airport () Istanbul Airport () 02:25 +03 05:25 +03
Sun, 13 Oct TK303 Baghdad International Airport () Istanbul Airport () 02:25 +03 05:25 +03
Sat, 12 Oct TK303 Baghdad International Airport () Istanbul Airport () 02:25 +03 05:25 +03
Fri, 11 Oct TK303 Baghdad International Airport () Istanbul Airport () 02:25 +03 05:25 +03 (Airbus A333) 04:28 +03 04:38 +03
Thu, 10 Oct TK303 Baghdad International Airport () Istanbul Airport () 02:25 +03 05:25 +03 (Airbus A333) 05:14 +03 05:14 +03
Wed, 09 Oct TK303 Baghdad International Airport () Istanbul Airport () 02:25 +03 05:25 +03
Tue, 08 Oct TK303 Baghdad International Airport () Istanbul Airport () 02:25 +03 05:25 +03
Mon, 07 Oct TK303 Baghdad International Airport () Istanbul Airport () 02:25 +03 05:25 +03
Sun, 06 Oct TK303 Baghdad International Airport () Istanbul Airport () 02:25 +03 05:25 +03
Sat, 05 Oct TK303 Baghdad International Airport () Istanbul Airport () 02:25 +03 05:25 +03
Fri, 04 Oct TK303 Baghdad International Airport () Istanbul Airport () 02:25 +03 05:25 +03 03:58 +03 03:58 +03
Thu, 03 Oct TK303 Baghdad International Airport () Istanbul Airport () 02:25 +03 05:25 +03 (Airbus A321) 03:46 +03 03:58 +03
Wed, 02 Oct TK303 Baghdad International Airport () Istanbul Airport () 02:25 +03 05:25 +03
Tue, 01 Oct TK303 Baghdad International Airport () Istanbul Airport () 02:25 +03 05:25 +03
Mon, 30 Sep TK303 Baghdad International Airport () Istanbul Airport () 02:25 +03 05:25 +03
Sun, 29 Sep TK303 Baghdad International Airport () Istanbul Airport () 02:25 +03 05:25 +03
Sat, 28 Sep TK303 Baghdad International Airport () Istanbul Airport () 02:25 +03 05:25 +03
Fri, 27 Sep TK303 Baghdad International Airport () Istanbul Airport () 02:25 +03 05:25 +03
Thu, 26 Sep TK303 Baghdad International Airport () Istanbul Airport () 02:25 +03 05:25 +03
Wed, 25 Sep TK303 Baghdad International Airport () Istanbul Airport () 02:25 +03 05:25 +03
Tue, 24 Sep TK303 Baghdad International Airport () Istanbul Airport () 02:25 +03 05:25 +03
Mon, 23 Sep TK303 Baghdad International Airport () Istanbul Airport () 02:25 +03 05:25 +03
Sun, 22 Sep TK303 Baghdad International Airport () Istanbul Airport () 02:25 +03 05:25 +03

Disclaimer for TK303 Flight Radar Data

Flight TK303 from Baghdad International Airport to Istanbul Airport data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight TK303 data.