logo


      
TK2678 Flight Status ( Istanbul to Mardin )

ARRIVED 8 HOUR 28 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (TK2678 Flight Schedule)

Istanbul Airport ()

flag Istanbul, Turkey

17:25 +03

Thu 23-May-2024

 
+03 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (TK2678 Flight Schedule)

Mardin Airport ()

flag Mardin, Turkey

19:25 +03

Thu 23-May-2024

 
+03 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker TK 2678

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight TK2678 from Istanbul to Mardin is operated by Turkish Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Istanbul Airport is 17:25 +03 and scheduled time of arrival in Mardin Airport is 19:25 +03. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 0 minute.

blank

 

3.5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Mardin to Istanbul

Flight Departure Arrival

11:05
Mardin Airport
()
Sabiha Gokcen
()

13:30
Mardin Airport
()
Istanbul Airport
()

16:20
Mardin Airport
()
Istanbul Airport
()

22:25
Mardin Airport
()
Istanbul Airport
()

History Flight Information for TK2678 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 23 May TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03
Wed, 22 May TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03
Tue, 21 May TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03
Mon, 20 May TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03
Sun, 19 May TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03
Sat, 18 May TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03
Fri, 17 May TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03 (Boeing B738) 17:50 +03 18:12 +03
Thu, 16 May TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03 (Boeing B738) 18:00 +03 18:27 +03
Wed, 15 May TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03
Tue, 14 May TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03 (Airbus A321) 17:46 +03 18:10 +03
Mon, 13 May TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03 (Airbus A321) 18:34 +03 19:01 +03
Sun, 12 May TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03
Sat, 11 May TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:20 +03
Fri, 10 May TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03 (Airbus A320) 17:59 +03 18:31 +03
Thu, 09 May TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03 17:53 +03 18:25 +03
Wed, 08 May TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03
Tue, 07 May TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03
Mon, 06 May TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:35 +03 19:35 +03
Sun, 05 May TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03
Sat, 04 May TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03 (Airbus A320) 19:07 +03 19:29 +03
Fri, 03 May TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03 (Airbus A321) 18:09 +03 18:36 +03
Thu, 02 May TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03 (Boeing B738) 17:55 +03 18:20 +03
Wed, 01 May TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03 17:55 +03 18:14 +03
Tue, 30 Apr TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03 (Airbus A321) 18:24 +03 19:04 +03
Mon, 29 Apr TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03 (Airbus A320) 17:48 +03 18:27 +03
Sun, 28 Apr TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03 (Airbus A321) 17:46 +03 18:19 +03
Sat, 27 Apr TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03 17:56 +03 18:27 +03
Fri, 26 Apr TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03 17:55 +03 18:14 +03
Thu, 25 Apr TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:30 +03 19:30 +03 (Airbus A319) 18:08 +03 18:46 +03
Wed, 24 Apr TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03 17:45 +03 18:18 +03
Tue, 23 Apr TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:15 +03 19:15 +03
Mon, 22 Apr TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03 (Boeing B738) 17:46 +03 18:21 +03
Sun, 21 Apr TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03 (Boeing B738) 17:54 +03 18:22 +03
Sat, 20 Apr TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03 (Airbus A321) 18:37 +03 19:07 +03
Fri, 19 Apr TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:20 +03 19:20 +03 (Airbus A321) 17:40 +03 18:09 +03
Thu, 18 Apr TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:15 +03 19:15 +03
Wed, 17 Apr TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03 17:54 +03 18:27 +03
Tue, 16 Apr TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03 (Airbus A321) 17:49 +03 18:15 +03
Mon, 15 Apr TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03 (Airbus A321) 17:45 +03 18:13 +03
Sun, 14 Apr TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03 (Airbus A321) 18:01 +03 18:28 +03
Sat, 13 Apr TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03 (Airbus A320) 17:47 +03 18:15 +03
Fri, 12 Apr TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:30 +03 19:25 +03 (Airbus A321) 18:05 +03 18:28 +03
Thu, 11 Apr TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03 (Airbus A321) 17:58 +03 18:27 +03
Wed, 10 Apr TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03 (Airbus A321) 17:47 +03 18:18 +03
Tue, 09 Apr TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03 (Airbus A321) 17:57 +03 18:30 +03
Mon, 08 Apr TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03 17:56 +03 18:31 +03
Sun, 07 Apr TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03 17:50 +03 18:23 +03
Sat, 06 Apr TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03 (Airbus A321) 18:01 +03 18:30 +03
Fri, 05 Apr TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03 (Airbus A321) 18:24 +03 18:54 +03
Thu, 04 Apr TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03 (Boeing B739) 17:50 +03 18:20 +03
Wed, 03 Apr TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03
Tue, 02 Apr TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:35 +03
Mon, 01 Apr TK2678 Istanbul Airport () Mardin Airport () 17:25 +03 19:25 +03

Disclaimer for TK2678 Flight Radar Data

Flight TK2678 from Istanbul Airport to Mardin Airport data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight TK2678 data.