logo       

TK2205 (Kahramanmaras to Istanbul) Flight Status

ARRIVED 3 HOUR 16 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (TK2205 Flight Schedule)

Kahramanmaras Airport ()

flag Kahramanmaras, Turkey

17:55 +03

Fri 03-Jul-2020

 ON TIME
+03 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (TK2205 Flight Schedule)

Istanbul Airport ()

flag Istanbul, Turkey

19:10 +03

Fri 03-Jul-2020

 ON TIME
+03 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker TK 2205

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight TK2205 from Kahramanmaras to Istanbul is operated by Turkish Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Kahramanmaras Airport is 17:55 +03 and scheduled time of arrival in Istanbul Airport is 19:10 +03. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 15 minutes.

TC-JPK

Airbus (A320)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Istanbul to Kahramanmaras

Flight Departure Arrival

09:45
Istanbul Airport
()
Kahramanmaras Airport
()

16:30
Istanbul Airport
()
Kahramanmaras Airport
()

History Flight Information for TK2205 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 04 Jul TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:55 +03 19:10 +03
Fri, 03 Jul TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:55 +03 19:10 +03 (Airbus A320) 18:41 +03 18:59 +03
Thu, 02 Jul TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:55 +03 19:10 +03 (Airbus A320) 18:42 +03 18:58 +03
Wed, 01 Jul TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:55 +03 19:10 +03
Thu, 04 Jun TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 18:05 +03 19:30 +03
Wed, 01 Apr TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:10 +03 18:35 +03
Sun, 29 Mar TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:10 +03 18:35 +03
Sat, 28 Mar TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A319) 17:37 +03 18:26 +03
Fri, 27 Mar TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03
Thu, 26 Mar TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A319) 18:21 +03 18:48 +03
Wed, 25 Mar TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03
Tue, 24 Mar TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03
Mon, 23 Mar TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 18:15 +03 18:29 +03
Sun, 22 Mar TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 18:16 +03 18:31 +03
Sat, 21 Mar TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 17:47 +03 18:35 +03
Fri, 20 Mar TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03
Thu, 19 Mar TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 17:41 +03 18:27 +03
Wed, 18 Mar TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 17:50 +03 18:35 +03
Tue, 17 Mar TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03
Mon, 16 Mar TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 17:40 +03 18:33 +03
Sun, 15 Mar TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 17:53 +03 18:49 +03
Sat, 14 Mar TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 17:44 +03 18:36 +03
Fri, 13 Mar TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A319) 17:56 +03 18:53 +03
Thu, 12 Mar TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03
Wed, 11 Mar TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 17:48 +03 18:42 +03
Tue, 10 Mar TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 17:52 +03 18:45 +03
Mon, 09 Mar TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A319) 17:49 +03 19:25 +03
Sun, 08 Mar TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 17:56 +03 18:47 +03
Sat, 07 Mar TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 17:45 +03 18:39 +03
Fri, 06 Mar TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 17:58 +03 18:53 +03
Thu, 05 Mar TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A319) 18:01 +03 18:47 +03
Wed, 04 Mar TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A319) 17:42 +03 18:36 +03
Tue, 03 Mar TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 18:08 +03 18:59 +03
Mon, 02 Mar TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 17:46 +03 18:43 +03
Sun, 01 Mar TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 17:52 +03 18:48 +03
Sat, 29 Feb TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 17:51 +03 18:41 +03
Fri, 28 Feb TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A319) 18:03 +03 18:37 +03
Thu, 27 Feb TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 18:12 +03 18:46 +03
Wed, 26 Feb TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A319) 17:51 +03 18:26 +03
Tue, 25 Feb TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 18:16 +03 19:14 +03
Mon, 24 Feb TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 17:49 +03 18:08 +03
Sun, 23 Feb TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Boeing B738) 17:56 +03 18:27 +03
Sat, 22 Feb TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 17:50 +03 18:37 +03
Fri, 21 Feb TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 18:10 +03 18:54 +03
Thu, 20 Feb TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 17:50 +03 18:22 +03
Wed, 19 Feb TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 17:53 +03 18:23 +03
Tue, 18 Feb TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 17:50 +03 18:31 +03
Mon, 17 Feb TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 18:09 +03 18:52 +03
Sun, 16 Feb TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A319) 17:56 +03 18:42 +03
Fri, 14 Feb TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 17:55 +03 18:49 +03
Thu, 13 Feb TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03
Wed, 12 Feb TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:25 +03 18:50 +03 (Airbus A320) 17:57 +03 19:01 +03
Tue, 11 Feb TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A319) 18:37 +03 19:31 +03
Mon, 10 Feb TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 17:54 +03 18:46 +03
Sun, 09 Feb TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 18:23 +03 19:16 +03
Sat, 08 Feb TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03
Fri, 07 Feb TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 18:06 +03 18:36 +03
Thu, 06 Feb TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Boeing B738) 18:01 +03 19:02 +03
Wed, 05 Feb TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 18:19 +03 19:22 +03
Tue, 04 Feb TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A319) 17:57 +03 18:36 +03
Mon, 03 Feb TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 17:58 +03 19:01 +03
Sun, 02 Feb TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 17:59 +03 18:33 +03
Fri, 31 Jan TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 18:19 +03 19:14 +03
Thu, 30 Jan TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 18:00 +03 18:50 +03
Wed, 29 Jan TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:30 +03 18:55 +03 (Airbus A320) 18:02 +03 19:32 +03
Tue, 28 Jan TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:35 +03 19:15 +03 (Airbus A319) 18:46 +03 19:06 +03
Mon, 27 Jan TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:35 +03 19:15 +03 (Airbus A320) 18:34 +03 18:50 +03
Sun, 26 Jan TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:35 +03 19:15 +03 (Airbus A320) 18:01 +03 18:54 +03
Sat, 25 Jan TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:35 +03 19:15 +03 (Boeing B738) 18:00 +03 18:51 +03
Fri, 24 Jan TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:35 +03 19:15 +03
Thu, 23 Jan TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:35 +03 19:15 +03 (Airbus A320) 18:01 +03 18:30 +03
Wed, 22 Jan TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:35 +03 19:15 +03 (Airbus A320) 18:05 +03 18:39 +03
Tue, 21 Jan TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:35 +03 19:15 +03 (Airbus A320) 17:54 +03 18:24 +03
Mon, 20 Jan TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:35 +03 19:15 +03 (Airbus A320) 18:06 +03 18:29 +03
Sun, 19 Jan TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:35 +03 19:15 +03 (Airbus A320) 17:50 +03 18:20 +03
Sat, 18 Jan TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:45 +03 19:25 +03 (Boeing B738) 18:07 +03 18:36 +03
Fri, 17 Jan TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:35 +03 19:15 +03 (Airbus A320) 18:08 +03 18:38 +03
Thu, 16 Jan TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:35 +03 19:15 +03 (Airbus A320) 18:06 +03 18:35 +03
Wed, 15 Jan TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:35 +03 19:15 +03 (Airbus A320) 18:01 +03 18:32 +03
Tue, 14 Jan TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:35 +03 19:15 +03 (Boeing B738) 18:25 +03 18:53 +03
Mon, 13 Jan TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:35 +03 19:15 +03 (Airbus A320) 17:58 +03 18:27 +03
Sun, 12 Jan TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:35 +03 19:15 +03 (Airbus A320) 17:54 +03 18:26 +03
Sat, 11 Jan TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:35 +03 19:15 +03 (Airbus A319) 17:53 +03 18:27 +03
Fri, 10 Jan TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:35 +03 19:15 +03 (Airbus A320) 17:59 +03 18:33 +03
Thu, 09 Jan TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:35 +03 19:15 +03 (Airbus A319) 17:54 +03 18:24 +03
Wed, 08 Jan TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:35 +03 19:15 +03 (Airbus A319) 18:18 +03 18:47 +03
Tue, 07 Jan TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:35 +03 19:15 +03 (Airbus A320) 18:01 +03 18:31 +03
Mon, 06 Jan TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:35 +03 19:15 +03
Sun, 05 Jan TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:35 +03 19:15 +03 (Airbus A320) 18:11 +03 18:40 +03
Sat, 04 Jan TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:45 +03 19:25 +03 (Airbus A320) 17:51 +03 18:25 +03
Fri, 03 Jan TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:35 +03 19:15 +03 17:59 +03 18:27 +03
Thu, 02 Jan TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:35 +03 19:15 +03 (Airbus A320) 17:58 +03 18:30 +03
Wed, 01 Jan TK2205 Kahramanmaras Airport () Istanbul Airport () 17:35 +03 19:15 +03 (Boeing B738) 17:55 +03 18:28 +03

Disclaimer for TK2205 Flight Radar Data

Flight TK2205 from Kahramanmaras Airport to Istanbul Airport data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight TK2205 data.