TK193 (Istanbul to Sao Paulo) Flight Status

ARRIVED 14 HOUR 19 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (TK193 Flight Schedule)

Istanbul Airport ()

flag Istanbul, Turkey

13:30 +03

Mon 23-May-2022

 ON TIME
+03 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (TK193 Flight Schedule)

Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro ()

flag Sao Paulo, Brazil

20:35 -03

Mon 23-May-2022

 ON TIME
-03 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker TK 193

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight TK193 from Istanbul to Sao Paulo is operated by Turkish Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Istanbul Airport is 13:30 +03 and scheduled time of arrival in Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro is 20:35 -03. The duration of the flight is 13 hours 5 minutes.

blank

 

4 out of 5 stars / 28 votes

Flight Finder
from Sao Paulo to Istanbul

Flight Departure Arrival

01:55
Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro
()
Ataturk
()

17:05
Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro
()
Istanbul Airport
()

22:10
Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro
()
Istanbul Airport
()

History Flight Information for TK193 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 25 May TK193 Istanbul Airport () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 13:30 +03 20:35 -03
Mon, 23 May TK193 Istanbul Airport () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 13:30 +03 20:35 -03 13:57 +03 19:59 -03
Sat, 21 May TK193 Istanbul Airport () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 13:30 +03 20:35 -03 14:19 +03 20:48 -03
Wed, 18 May TK193 Istanbul Airport () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 13:30 +03 20:35 -03 14:19 +03 21:04 -03
Mon, 16 May TK193 Istanbul Airport () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 13:30 +03 20:35 -03 13:49 +03 20:16 -03
Sat, 14 May TK193 Istanbul Airport () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 13:30 +03 20:35 -03 13:54 +03 20:28 -03
Wed, 11 May TK193 Istanbul Airport () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 13:30 +03 20:35 -03 13:48 +03 19:54 -03
Mon, 09 May TK193 Istanbul Airport () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 13:30 +03 20:35 -03 14:13 +03 21:18 -03
Sat, 07 May TK193 Istanbul Airport () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 13:30 +03 20:35 -03 14:04 +03 20:45 -03
Wed, 04 May TK193 Istanbul Airport () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 13:30 +03 20:35 -03 13:45 +03 20:39 -03
Mon, 02 May TK193 Istanbul Airport () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 13:30 +03 20:35 -03 14:01 +03 21:07 -03
Sat, 30 Apr TK193 Istanbul Airport () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 13:30 +03 20:35 -03 13:50 +03 20:34 -03
Wed, 27 Apr TK193 Istanbul Airport () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 13:30 +03 20:35 -03 13:59 +03 20:31 -03
Mon, 25 Apr TK193 Istanbul Airport () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 13:30 +03 20:35 -03 13:46 +03 20:41 -03
Sat, 23 Apr TK193 Istanbul Airport () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 13:30 +03 20:35 -03 13:43 +03 20:35 -03
Wed, 20 Apr TK193 Istanbul Airport () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 13:30 +03 20:35 -03 13:56 +03 21:13 -03
Mon, 18 Apr TK193 Istanbul Airport () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 13:30 +03 20:35 -03 14:07 +03 20:46 -03
Sat, 16 Apr TK193 Istanbul Airport () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 13:30 +03 20:35 -03 13:56 +03 20:07 -03
Wed, 13 Apr TK193 Istanbul Airport () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 13:30 +03 20:35 -03 13:42 +03 20:04 -03
Mon, 11 Apr TK193 Istanbul Airport () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 13:30 +03 20:35 -03 13:49 +03 20:45 -03
Sat, 09 Apr TK193 Istanbul Airport () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 13:30 +03 20:35 -03
Wed, 06 Apr TK193 Istanbul Airport () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 13:30 +03 20:35 -03 13:50 +03 21:25 -03
Mon, 04 Apr TK193 Istanbul Airport () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 13:30 +03 20:35 -03 13:47 +03 21:19 -03
Sat, 02 Apr TK193 Istanbul Airport () Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro () 13:30 +03 20:35 -03 14:13 +03 21:39 -03

Disclaimer for TK193 Flight Radar Data

Flight TK193 from Istanbul Airport to Guarulhos Gov Andre Franco Montouro data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight TK193 data.