logo


      
TK1864 Flight Status ( Rome to Istanbul )

ARRIVED 10 HOUR 7 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (TK1864 Flight Schedule)

Fiumicino ()

flag Rome, Italy

19:30 CET

Fri 01-Mar-2024

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (TK1864 Flight Schedule)

Istanbul Airport ()

flag Istanbul, Turkey

00:05 +03

Sat 02-Mar-2024

 
+03 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker TK 1864

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight TK1864 from Rome to Istanbul is operated by Turkish Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Fiumicino is 19:30 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Istanbul Airport is 00:05 +03. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 35 minutes.
 

blank

 

4 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Istanbul to Rome

Flight Departure Arrival

09:55
Istanbul Airport
()
Fiumicino
()

10:43
Ataturk
()
Ciampino
()

11:25
Sabiha Gokcen
()
Fiumicino
()

12:50
Sabiha Gokcen
()
Fiumicino
()

13:45
Istanbul Airport
()
Fiumicino
()

16:20
Sabiha Gokcen
()
Fiumicino
()

18:30
Istanbul Airport
()
Fiumicino
()

21:55
Istanbul Airport
()
Fiumicino
()

History Flight Information for TK1864 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 02 Mar TK1864 Fiumicino () Istanbul Airport () 19:30 CET 00:05 +03
Fri, 01 Mar TK1864 Fiumicino () Istanbul Airport () 19:30 CET 00:05 +03
Thu, 29 Feb TK1864 Fiumicino () Istanbul Airport () 19:30 CET 00:05 +03 (Airbus A321) 20:17 CET 00:06 +03
Wed, 28 Feb TK1864 Fiumicino () Istanbul Airport () 20:10 CET 00:40 +03 (Boeing B738) 21:12 CET 00:12 +03
Tue, 27 Feb TK1864 Fiumicino () Istanbul Airport () 19:30 CET 00:05 +03 (Airbus A321) 20:15 CET 23:49 +03
Mon, 26 Feb TK1864 Fiumicino () Istanbul Airport () 19:30 CET 00:05 +03 (Airbus A321) 20:25 CET 00:04 +03
Sun, 25 Feb TK1864 Fiumicino () Istanbul Airport () 19:30 CET 00:05 +03 (Airbus A321) 20:02 CET 23:50 +03
Sat, 24 Feb TK1864 Fiumicino () Istanbul Airport () 19:30 CET 00:05 +03 (Boeing B738) 19:41 CET 23:38 +03
Fri, 23 Feb TK1864 Fiumicino () Istanbul Airport () 19:30 CET 00:05 +03 (Airbus A321) 19:49 CET 23:25 +03
Thu, 22 Feb TK1864 Fiumicino () Istanbul Airport () 19:30 CET 00:05 +03 (Airbus A321) 19:59 CET 23:37 +03
Wed, 21 Feb TK1864 Fiumicino () Istanbul Airport () 20:00 CET 00:30 +03 (Airbus A333) 20:09 CET 23:46 +03
Tue, 20 Feb TK1864 Fiumicino () Istanbul Airport () 19:30 CET 00:05 +03 (Airbus A321) 19:46 CET 23:29 +03
Mon, 19 Feb TK1864 Fiumicino () Istanbul Airport () 19:30 CET 00:05 +03 (Airbus A321) 19:47 CET 23:21 +03
Sun, 18 Feb TK1864 Fiumicino () Istanbul Airport () 19:30 CET 00:05 +03 (Airbus A321) 20:00 CET 23:43 +03
Sat, 17 Feb TK1864 Fiumicino () Istanbul Airport () 19:30 CET 00:05 +03 (Airbus A321) 19:54 CET 23:38 +03
Fri, 16 Feb TK1864 Fiumicino () Istanbul Airport () 19:30 CET 00:05 +03 (Airbus A321) 19:55 CET 22:15 +03
Thu, 15 Feb TK1864 Fiumicino () Istanbul Airport () 19:30 CET 00:05 +03 (Airbus A321) 19:48 CET 23:35 +03
Wed, 14 Feb TK1864 Fiumicino () Istanbul Airport () 20:00 CET 00:30 +03 (Airbus A321) 20:06 CET 23:54 +03
Tue, 13 Feb TK1864 Fiumicino () Istanbul Airport () 19:30 CET 00:05 +03 (Airbus A321) 19:48 CET 23:33 +03
Mon, 12 Feb TK1864 Fiumicino () Istanbul Airport () 19:30 CET 00:05 +03 (Airbus A321) 20:14 CET 23:12 +03
Sun, 11 Feb TK1864 Fiumicino () Istanbul Airport () 19:30 CET 00:05 +03
Sat, 10 Feb TK1864 Fiumicino () Istanbul Airport () 19:30 CET 00:05 +03 (Airbus A321) 19:50 CET 23:25 +03
Fri, 09 Feb TK1864 Fiumicino () Istanbul Airport () 19:30 CET 00:05 +03 (Airbus A321) 20:47 CET 00:19 +03
Thu, 08 Feb TK1864 Fiumicino () Istanbul Airport () 19:30 CET 00:05 +03 19:42 CET 23:21 +03
Wed, 07 Feb TK1864 Fiumicino () Istanbul Airport () 20:00 CET 00:30 +03 20:54 CET 00:25 +03
Tue, 06 Feb TK1864 Fiumicino () Istanbul Airport () 19:30 CET 00:05 +03 (Airbus A321) 19:48 CET 23:21 +03
Sun, 04 Feb TK1864 Fiumicino () Istanbul Airport () 19:30 CET 00:05 +03 (Airbus A321) 19:35 CET 23:33 +03
Sat, 03 Feb TK1864 Fiumicino () Istanbul Airport () 19:30 CET 00:05 +03 (Airbus A321) 19:35 CET 23:11 +03
Fri, 02 Feb TK1864 Fiumicino () Istanbul Airport () 19:30 CET 00:05 +03 (Airbus A321) 19:43 CET 23:36 +03
Thu, 01 Feb TK1864 Fiumicino () Istanbul Airport () 19:30 CET 00:05 +03 (Airbus A321) 19:36 CET 23:23 +03

Disclaimer for TK1864 Flight Radar Data

Flight TK1864 from Fiumicino to Istanbul Airport data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight TK1864 data.