TK11 (Istanbul to New York) Flight Status

ARRIVED 1 HOUR 44 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (TK11 Flight Schedule)

Istanbul Airport ()

flag Istanbul, Turkey

18:30 +03

Sat 01-Oct-2022

 LATE 25 min
+03 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (TK11 Flight Schedule)

John F Kennedy Intl ()

flag New York, United States

22:15 EDT

Sat 01-Oct-2022

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker TK 11

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight TK11 from Istanbul to New York is operated by Turkish Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Istanbul Airport is 18:30 +03 and scheduled time of arrival in John F Kennedy Intl is 22:15 EDT. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 45 minutes.

TC-LJA

Boeing (B77W)

3.7 out of 5 stars / 45 votes

Flight Finder
from New York to Istanbul

Flight Departure Arrival

02:10
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Istanbul Airport
()

05:20
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Istanbul Airport
()

11:45
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Istanbul Airport
()

16:30
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Istanbul Airport
()

History Flight Information for TK11 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 02 Oct TK11 Istanbul Airport () John F Kennedy Intl () 18:30 +03 22:15 EDT
Sat, 01 Oct TK11 Istanbul Airport () John F Kennedy Intl () 18:30 +03 22:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 19:15 +03 22:19 EDT
Fri, 30 Sep TK11 Istanbul Airport () John F Kennedy Intl () 18:30 +03 22:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 19:14 +03 15:37 EDT
Thu, 29 Sep TK11 Istanbul Airport () John F Kennedy Intl () 18:30 +03 22:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 19:14 +03 22:18 EDT
Wed, 28 Sep TK11 Istanbul Airport () John F Kennedy Intl () 18:30 +03 22:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 19:20 +03 22:25 EDT
Tue, 27 Sep TK11 Istanbul Airport () John F Kennedy Intl () 18:30 +03 22:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 19:11 +03 22:23 EDT
Mon, 26 Sep TK11 Istanbul Airport () John F Kennedy Intl () 18:30 +03 22:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 19:09 +03 22:35 EDT
Sun, 25 Sep TK11 Istanbul Airport () John F Kennedy Intl () 18:30 +03 22:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 19:00 +03 21:39 EDT
Sat, 24 Sep TK11 Istanbul Airport () John F Kennedy Intl () 18:30 +03 22:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 20:12 +03 22:47 EDT
Fri, 23 Sep TK11 Istanbul Airport () John F Kennedy Intl () 18:30 +03 22:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 19:34 +03 22:37 EDT
Thu, 22 Sep TK11 Istanbul Airport () John F Kennedy Intl () 18:30 +03 22:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 19:06 +03 22:33 EDT
Wed, 21 Sep TK11 Istanbul Airport () John F Kennedy Intl () 18:30 +03 22:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 18:59 +03 21:54 EDT
Tue, 20 Sep TK11 Istanbul Airport () John F Kennedy Intl () 18:30 +03 22:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 19:01 +03 21:58 EDT
Mon, 19 Sep TK11 Istanbul Airport () John F Kennedy Intl () 18:30 +03 22:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 18:47 +03 21:48 EDT
Sun, 18 Sep TK11 Istanbul Airport () John F Kennedy Intl () 18:30 +03 22:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 19:23 +03 22:16 EDT
Sat, 17 Sep TK11 Istanbul Airport () John F Kennedy Intl () 18:30 +03 22:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 19:18 +03 22:08 EDT
Fri, 16 Sep TK11 Istanbul Airport () John F Kennedy Intl () 18:30 +03 22:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 19:17 +03 22:00 EDT
Thu, 15 Sep TK11 Istanbul Airport () John F Kennedy Intl () 18:30 +03 22:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 19:39 +03 22:30 EDT
Wed, 14 Sep TK11 Istanbul Airport () John F Kennedy Intl () 18:30 +03 22:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 19:04 +03 22:27 EDT
Tue, 13 Sep TK11 Istanbul Airport () John F Kennedy Intl () 18:30 +03 22:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 19:42 +03 22:28 EDT
Mon, 12 Sep TK11 Istanbul Airport () John F Kennedy Intl () 18:30 +03 22:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 19:08 +03 21:43 EDT
Sun, 11 Sep TK11 Istanbul Airport () John F Kennedy Intl () 18:30 +03 22:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 18:59 +03 21:33 EDT
Sat, 10 Sep TK11 Istanbul Airport () John F Kennedy Intl () 18:30 +03 22:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 19:25 +03 22:02 EDT
Fri, 09 Sep TK11 Istanbul Airport () John F Kennedy Intl () 18:30 +03 22:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 19:22 +03 21:59 EDT
Thu, 08 Sep TK11 Istanbul Airport () John F Kennedy Intl () 18:30 +03 22:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 20:51 +03 23:08 EDT
Wed, 07 Sep TK11 Istanbul Airport () John F Kennedy Intl () 18:30 +03 22:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 19:22 +03 22:01 EDT
Tue, 06 Sep TK11 Istanbul Airport () John F Kennedy Intl () 18:30 +03 22:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 19:26 +03 22:06 EDT
Mon, 05 Sep TK11 Istanbul Airport () John F Kennedy Intl () 18:30 +03 22:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 19:23 +03 21:56 EDT
Sun, 04 Sep TK11 Istanbul Airport () John F Kennedy Intl () 18:30 +03 22:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 19:49 +03 22:19 EDT
Sat, 03 Sep TK11 Istanbul Airport () John F Kennedy Intl () 18:30 +03 22:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 19:06 +03 21:29 EDT
Fri, 02 Sep TK11 Istanbul Airport () John F Kennedy Intl () 18:30 +03 22:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 19:19 +03 21:46 EDT
Thu, 01 Sep TK11 Istanbul Airport () John F Kennedy Intl () 18:30 +03 22:15 EDT (Boeing B77W) 19:04 +03 21:50 EDT

Disclaimer for TK11 Flight Radar Data

Flight TK11 from Istanbul Airport to John F Kennedy Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight TK11 data.