TAN102 Flight Status ( Dar Es Salaam to Zanzibar )

ARRIVED 17 HOUR 24 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (TAN102 Flight Schedule)

Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl ()

flag Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania

08:45 EAT

Sat 24-Feb-2024

 
EAT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (TAN102 Flight Schedule)

Zanzibar ()

flag Zanzibar, Tanzania

09:15 EAT

Sat 24-Feb-2024

 
EAT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker B4 N102

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight TAN102 from Dar Es Salaam to Zanzibar is operated by ZanAir. Scheduled time of departure from Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl is 08:45 EAT and scheduled time of arrival in Zanzibar is 09:15 EAT. The duration of the flight is 30 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Zanzibar to Dar Es Salaam

Flight Departure Arrival

00:45
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

01:30
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

05:55
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

07:55
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

08:00
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

08:10
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

08:55
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

08:55
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

09:40
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

10:20
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

10:20
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

10:20
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

11:00
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

11:35
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

12:00
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

12:05
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

12:05
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

12:05
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

12:30
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

12:30
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

13:20
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

13:35
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

13:35
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

13:35
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

13:35
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

13:55
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

13:55
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

14:35
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

14:40
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

14:55
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

14:55
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

15:05
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

15:10
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

15:10
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

15:10
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

15:10
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

15:10
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

15:10
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

15:20
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

15:50
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

15:50
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

15:55
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

16:00
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

16:05
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

16:20
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

16:20
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

16:35
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

16:35
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

16:40
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

17:15
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

17:25
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

17:30
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

17:40
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

18:00
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

18:05
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

18:05
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

18:05
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

18:05
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

18:05
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

18:05
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

18:05
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

18:05
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

18:05
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

18:10
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

18:35
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

18:35
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

18:35
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

18:45
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

19:25
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

19:25
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

21:45
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

22:20
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

22:50
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

23:15
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

23:15
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

23:40
Zanzibar
()
Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl
()

History Flight Information for TAN102 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 25 Feb TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Sat, 24 Feb TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Fri, 23 Feb TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Thu, 22 Feb TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Wed, 21 Feb TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Tue, 20 Feb TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Mon, 19 Feb TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Sun, 18 Feb TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Sat, 17 Feb TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Fri, 16 Feb TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Thu, 15 Feb TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Wed, 14 Feb TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Tue, 13 Feb TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Mon, 12 Feb TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Sun, 11 Feb TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Sat, 10 Feb TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Fri, 09 Feb TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Thu, 08 Feb TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Wed, 07 Feb TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Tue, 06 Feb TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Mon, 05 Feb TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Sun, 04 Feb TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Sat, 03 Feb TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Fri, 02 Feb TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Thu, 01 Feb TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Wed, 31 Jan TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Tue, 30 Jan TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Mon, 29 Jan TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Sun, 28 Jan TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Sat, 27 Jan TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Fri, 26 Jan TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Thu, 25 Jan TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Wed, 24 Jan TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Tue, 23 Jan TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Mon, 22 Jan TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Sun, 21 Jan TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Sat, 20 Jan TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Fri, 19 Jan TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Thu, 18 Jan TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Wed, 17 Jan TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Tue, 16 Jan TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Mon, 15 Jan TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Sun, 14 Jan TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Sat, 13 Jan TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Fri, 12 Jan TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Thu, 11 Jan TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Wed, 10 Jan TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Tue, 09 Jan TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Mon, 08 Jan TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Sun, 07 Jan TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Sat, 06 Jan TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Fri, 05 Jan TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Thu, 04 Jan TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Wed, 03 Jan TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Tue, 02 Jan TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT
Mon, 01 Jan TAN102 Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl () Zanzibar () 08:45 EAT 09:15 EAT

Disclaimer for TAN102 Flight Radar Data

Flight TAN102 from Mwalimu Julius K Nyerere Intl to Zanzibar data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight TAN102 data.