logo


      
SQ447 Flight Status ( Dhaka to Singapore )

ARRIVED 11 HOUR 38 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (SQ447 Flight Schedule)

Zia Intl ()

flag Dhaka, Bangladesh

23:55 +06

Mon 26-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
+06 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (SQ447 Flight Schedule)

Changi Intl ()

flag Singapore, Singapore

06:00 +08

Tue 27-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
+08 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker SQ 447

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight SQ447 from Dhaka to Singapore is operated by Singapore Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Zia Intl is 23:55 +06 and scheduled time of arrival in Changi Intl is 06:00 +08. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 5 minutes.
 

 

2.9 out of 5 stars / 16 votes

Flight Finder
from Singapore to Dhaka

Flight Departure Arrival

08:50
Changi Intl
()
Zia Intl
()

18:00
Changi Intl
()
Zia Intl
()

22:40
Changi Intl
()
Zia Intl
()

History Flight Information for SQ447 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 27 Feb SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08
Mon, 26 Feb SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:14 +06 05:45 +08
Sun, 25 Feb SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:43 +06 06:06 +08
Sat, 24 Feb SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:16 +06 05:35 +08
Fri, 23 Feb SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:17 +06 05:38 +08
Thu, 22 Feb SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:28 +06 05:51 +08
Wed, 21 Feb SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:19 +06 05:49 +08
Tue, 20 Feb SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:16 +06 05:43 +08
Mon, 19 Feb SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 02:58 +06 05:20 +08
Sun, 18 Feb SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:19 +06 05:34 +08
Sat, 17 Feb SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:34 +06 05:57 +08
Fri, 16 Feb SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:29 +06 05:37 +08
Thu, 15 Feb SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08
Wed, 14 Feb SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:49 +06 06:25 +08
Tue, 13 Feb SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:17 +06 05:29 +08
Mon, 12 Feb SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08
Sun, 11 Feb SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 01:51 +06 05:33 +08
Sat, 10 Feb SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:17 +06 05:56 +08
Fri, 09 Feb SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:18 +06 05:47 +08
Thu, 08 Feb SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:17 +06 05:51 +08
Wed, 07 Feb SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:12 +06 05:35 +08
Tue, 06 Feb SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:23 +06 05:47 +08
Sun, 04 Feb SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:02 +06 05:11 +08
Sat, 03 Feb SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:27 +06 05:49 +08
Fri, 02 Feb SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:19 +06 05:42 +08
Thu, 01 Feb SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:28 +06 05:51 +08
Wed, 31 Jan SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:27 +06 05:54 +08
Tue, 30 Jan SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:28 +06 05:51 +08
Mon, 29 Jan SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:16 +06 05:39 +08
Sun, 28 Jan SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:05 +06 05:44 +08
Sat, 27 Jan SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:14 +06 05:45 +08
Fri, 26 Jan SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:31 +06 05:52 +08
Thu, 25 Jan SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:11 +06 05:37 +08
Wed, 24 Jan SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:21 +06 05:42 +08
Tue, 23 Jan SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:33 +06 05:50 +08
Mon, 22 Jan SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 02:01 +06 05:52 +08
Sun, 21 Jan SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08
Fri, 19 Jan SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08
Thu, 18 Jan SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:55 +06 06:14 +08
Wed, 17 Jan SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:41 +06 06:00 +08
Tue, 16 Jan SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08
Mon, 15 Jan SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 02:53 +06 06:34 +08
Sun, 14 Jan SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:22 +06 05:46 +08
Sat, 13 Jan SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:38 +06 06:08 +08
Fri, 12 Jan SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:29 +06 05:53 +08
Thu, 11 Jan SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:28 +06 05:49 +08
Wed, 10 Jan SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:23 +06 05:54 +08
Tue, 09 Jan SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08
Mon, 08 Jan SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08
Sun, 07 Jan SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:35 +06 05:59 +08
Sat, 06 Jan SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:17 +06 05:46 +08
Fri, 05 Jan SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:06 +06 05:37 +08
Thu, 04 Jan SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 02:26 +06 06:14 +08
Wed, 03 Jan SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:24 +06 05:30 +08
Tue, 02 Jan SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 ( B78X) 03:17 +06 05:43 +08
Mon, 01 Jan SQ447 Zia Intl () Changi Intl () 23:55 +06 06:00 +08 03:05 +06 05:30 +08

Disclaimer for SQ447 Flight Radar Data

Flight SQ447 from Zia Intl to Changi Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight SQ447 data.