SQ421 (Mumbai to Singapore) Flight Status

ARRIVED 10 HOUR 27 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (SQ421 Flight Schedule)

Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl ()

flag Mumbai, India

12:20 IST

Wed 07-Dec-2022

 LATE 40 min
IST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (SQ421 Flight Schedule)

Changi Intl ()

flag Singapore, Singapore

19:50 +08

Wed 07-Dec-2022

 LATE 16 min
+08 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker SQ 421

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight SQ421 from Mumbai to Singapore is operated by Singapore Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl is 12:20 IST and scheduled time of arrival in Changi Intl is 19:50 +08. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 30 minutes.

 

4.2 out of 5 stars / 51 votes

Flight Finder
from Singapore to Mumbai

Flight Departure Arrival

00:10
Changi Intl
()
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()

11:05
Changi Intl
()
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()

14:15
Changi Intl
()
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()

22:40
Changi Intl
()
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()

23:35
Changi Intl
()
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()

History Flight Information for SQ421 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 07 Dec SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 12:20 IST 19:50 +08 13:58 IST 20:04 +08
Tue, 06 Dec SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 12:20 IST 19:50 +08 13:33 IST 19:37 +08
Mon, 05 Dec SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 12:20 IST 19:50 +08 13:26 IST 19:31 +08
Sun, 04 Dec SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 12:20 IST 19:50 +08 14:52 IST 20:54 +08
Sat, 03 Dec SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 12:20 IST 19:50 +08 13:27 IST 19:31 +08
Fri, 02 Dec SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 12:20 IST 19:50 +08 14:02 IST 20:05 +08
Thu, 01 Dec SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 12:20 IST 19:50 +08 13:36 IST 19:55 +08
Wed, 30 Nov SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 12:20 IST 19:50 +08 13:11 IST 20:24 +08
Tue, 29 Nov SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 12:20 IST 19:50 +08 12:48 IST 19:41 +08
Mon, 28 Nov SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 12:20 IST 19:50 +08 12:57 IST 19:22 +08
Sun, 27 Nov SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 12:20 IST 19:50 +08 13:37 IST 19:37 +08
Sat, 26 Nov SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 12:20 IST 19:50 +08 13:27 IST 19:32 +08
Fri, 25 Nov SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 12:20 IST 19:50 +08 13:51 IST 20:24 +08
Thu, 24 Nov SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 12:20 IST 19:50 +08 13:20 IST 19:25 +08
Wed, 23 Nov SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 12:20 IST 19:50 +08
Tue, 22 Nov SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 12:20 IST 19:50 +08 12:43 IST 19:45 +08
Mon, 21 Nov SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 12:20 IST 19:50 +08 12:58 IST 19:56 +08
Sun, 20 Nov SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 12:20 IST 19:50 +08 17:47 IST 20:32 +08
Sat, 19 Nov SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 12:20 IST 19:50 +08 12:32 IST 19:30 +08
Fri, 18 Nov SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 12:20 IST 19:50 +08 12:53 IST 19:45 +08
Thu, 17 Nov SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 12:20 IST 19:50 +08 13:10 IST 19:33 +08
Wed, 16 Nov SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 12:20 IST 19:50 +08 13:38 IST 20:04 +08
Tue, 15 Nov SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 12:20 IST 19:50 +08 13:09 IST 19:35 +08
Mon, 14 Nov SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 12:20 IST 19:50 +08 13:50 IST 19:48 +08
Sun, 13 Nov SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 12:20 IST 19:50 +08 13:38 IST 19:33 +08
Sat, 12 Nov SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 12:20 IST 19:50 +08 13:29 IST 19:25 +08
Fri, 11 Nov SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 12:20 IST 19:50 +08
Fri, 11 Nov SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 13:24 IST 19:28 +08
Thu, 10 Nov SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 12:20 IST 19:50 +08
Thu, 10 Nov SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 13:30 IST 19:32 +08
Wed, 09 Nov SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 13:31 IST 19:31 +08
Tue, 08 Nov SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 12:31 IST 19:21 +08
Mon, 07 Nov SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 12:37 IST 19:38 +08
Sun, 06 Nov SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 13:32 IST 19:32 +08
Sat, 05 Nov SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 13:32 IST 19:24 +08
Fri, 04 Nov SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 13:45 IST 19:37 +08
Thu, 03 Nov SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 13:27 IST 19:26 +08
Wed, 02 Nov SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 13:46 IST 19:44 +08
Tue, 01 Nov SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 12:20 IST 19:50 +08
Tue, 01 Nov SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 14:11 IST 20:08 +08

Disclaimer for SQ421 Flight Radar Data

Flight SQ421 from Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl to Changi Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight SQ421 data.