logo


      
SQ421 Flight Status ( Mumbai to Singapore )

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 31 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (SQ421 Flight Schedule)

Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl ()

flag Mumbai, India

11:20 IST

Tue 27-Feb-2024

 
IST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (SQ421 Flight Schedule)

Changi Intl ()

flag Singapore, Singapore

19:50 +08

Tue 27-Feb-2024

 
+08 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker SQ 421

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight SQ421 from Mumbai to Singapore is operated by Singapore Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl is 11:20 IST and scheduled time of arrival in Changi Intl is 19:50 +08. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 30 minutes.

blank

 

4.2 out of 5 stars / 73 votes

Flight Finder
from Singapore to Mumbai

Flight Departure Arrival

02:05
Changi Intl
()
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()

10:05
Changi Intl
()
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()

13:25
Changi Intl
()
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()

21:40
Changi Intl
()
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()

22:20
Changi Intl
()
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()

22:30
Changi Intl
()
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()

22:40
Changi Intl
()
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()

23:10
Changi Intl
()
Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl
()

History Flight Information for SQ421 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 27 Feb SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08
Mon, 26 Feb SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 11:57 IST 19:20 +08
Sun, 25 Feb SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 12:11 IST 19:48 +08
Sat, 24 Feb SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 13:08 IST 20:43 +08
Fri, 23 Feb SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 12:06 IST 19:42 +08
Thu, 22 Feb SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 12:07 IST 19:34 +08
Wed, 21 Feb SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 11:58 IST 19:26 +08
Tue, 20 Feb SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 11:45 IST 19:13 +08
Mon, 19 Feb SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 11:53 IST 19:19 +08
Sun, 18 Feb SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 12:27 IST 19:25 +08
Sat, 17 Feb SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 12:17 IST 19:41 +08
Fri, 16 Feb SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 12:03 IST 19:42 +08
Thu, 15 Feb SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 13:01 IST 19:42 +08
Wed, 14 Feb SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 11:58 IST 19:25 +08
Tue, 13 Feb SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 15:57 IST 19:37 +08
Mon, 12 Feb SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 11:53 IST 19:37 +08
Sun, 11 Feb SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 11:50 IST 19:20 +08
Sat, 10 Feb SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 12:03 IST 19:24 +08
Fri, 09 Feb SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 12:09 IST 19:43 +08
Thu, 08 Feb SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 12:19 IST 19:48 +08
Wed, 07 Feb SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 12:08 IST 19:38 +08
Tue, 06 Feb SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 11:41 IST 19:19 +08
Mon, 05 Feb SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 12:04 IST 16:11 +08
Sun, 04 Feb SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 12:05 IST 19:26 +08
Sat, 03 Feb SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 11:48 IST 19:09 +08
Fri, 02 Feb SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 11:52 IST 19:09 +08
Thu, 01 Feb SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 12:37 IST 19:56 +08
Wed, 31 Jan SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 12:05 IST 19:23 +08
Tue, 30 Jan SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 11:57 IST 19:14 +08
Mon, 29 Jan SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 11:52 IST 19:06 +08
Sun, 28 Jan SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 12:41 IST 19:59 +08
Sat, 27 Jan SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 11:58 IST 19:12 +08
Fri, 26 Jan SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 12:03 IST 19:23 +08
Thu, 25 Jan SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 11:59 IST 19:05 +08
Wed, 24 Jan SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 12:40 IST 19:27 +08
Tue, 23 Jan SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 12:05 IST 19:32 +08
Mon, 22 Jan SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 12:08 IST 19:44 +08
Sun, 21 Jan SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 12:08 IST 16:08 +08
Sat, 20 Jan SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 12:07 IST 16:06 +08
Fri, 19 Jan SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 12:52 IST 20:00 +08
Thu, 18 Jan SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 11:55 IST 19:27 +08
Wed, 17 Jan SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 11:42 IST 19:11 +08
Tue, 16 Jan SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 11:53 IST 19:22 +08
Mon, 15 Jan SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 11:55 IST 19:19 +08
Sun, 14 Jan SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 10:35 IST 19:15 +08 11:00 IST 18:44 +08
Sat, 13 Jan SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 10:35 IST 19:15 +08 11:21 IST 18:46 +08
Fri, 12 Jan SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 10:35 IST 19:15 +08 11:16 IST 19:25 +08
Thu, 11 Jan SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 10:35 IST 19:15 +08 11:30 IST 19:06 +08
Wed, 10 Jan SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 12:00 IST 19:30 +08
Tue, 09 Jan SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 11:50 IST 19:21 +08
Mon, 08 Jan SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 13:51 IST 17:14 +08
Sun, 07 Jan SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 11:52 IST 19:39 +08
Sat, 06 Jan SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 11:53 IST 19:39 +08
Fri, 05 Jan SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 11:58 IST 19:25 +08
Thu, 04 Jan SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 13:44 IST 21:08 +08
Wed, 03 Jan SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 12:07 IST 19:22 +08
Tue, 02 Jan SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 11:49 IST 19:27 +08
Mon, 01 Jan SQ421 Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl () Changi Intl () 11:20 IST 19:50 +08 12:08 IST 16:07 +08

Disclaimer for SQ421 Flight Radar Data

Flight SQ421 from Chhatrapati Shivaji Intl to Changi Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight SQ421 data.