SQ392 (Singapore to Istanbul) Flight Status

ARRIVED 94 HOUR 59 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (SQ392 Flight Schedule)

Changi Intl ()

flag Singapore, Singapore

01:45 +08

Thu 17-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
+08 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (SQ392 Flight Schedule)

Istanbul Airport ()

flag Istanbul, Turkey

07:45 +03

Thu 17-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
+03 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker SQ 392

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight SQ392 from Singapore to Istanbul is operated by Singapore Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Changi Intl is 01:45 +08 and scheduled time of arrival in Istanbul Airport is 07:45 +03. The duration of the flight is 11 hours 0 minute.

9V-SMC

Airbus (A359)

4.4 out of 5 stars / 9 votes

Flight Finder
from Istanbul to Singapore

Flight Departure Arrival

05:00
Istanbul Airport
()
Changi Intl
()

17:50
Istanbul Airport
()
Changi Intl
()

History Flight Information for SQ392 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 17 Jun SQ392 Changi Intl () Istanbul Airport () 01:45 +08 07:45 +03 (Airbus A359) 01:56 +08 07:27 +03
Wed, 16 Jun SQ392 Changi Intl () Istanbul Airport () 01:45 +08 07:45 +03 (Airbus A359) 01:49 +08 06:55 +03
Thu, 10 Jun SQ392 Changi Intl () Istanbul Airport () 01:45 +08 07:45 +03 (Airbus A359) 02:05 +08 07:37 +03
Wed, 09 Jun SQ392 Changi Intl () Istanbul Airport () 01:45 +08 07:45 +03 ( A359) 02:00 +08 07:31 +03
Thu, 03 Jun SQ392 Changi Intl () Istanbul Airport () 01:45 +08 07:45 +03 ( A359) 02:03 +08 07:21 +03
Wed, 02 Jun SQ392 Changi Intl () Istanbul Airport () 01:45 +08 07:45 +03 (Airbus A359) 02:01 +08 07:23 +03
Thu, 27 May SQ392 Changi Intl () Istanbul Airport () 01:45 +08 07:45 +03 ( A359) 02:01 +08 07:19 +03
Wed, 26 May SQ392 Changi Intl () Istanbul Airport () 01:45 +08 07:45 +03 (Airbus A359) 02:00 +08 07:17 +03
Thu, 20 May SQ392 Changi Intl () Istanbul Airport () 01:45 +08 07:45 +03 ( A359) 01:59 +08 07:31 +03
Wed, 19 May SQ392 Changi Intl () Istanbul Airport () 01:45 +08 07:45 +03 01:43 +08 07:03 +03
Thu, 13 May SQ392 Changi Intl () Istanbul Airport () 01:45 +08 07:45 +03 (Airbus A359) 02:05 +08 07:50 +03
Wed, 12 May SQ392 Changi Intl () Istanbul Airport () 01:45 +08 07:45 +03 ( A359) 02:29 +08 08:12 +03
Thu, 06 May SQ392 Changi Intl () Istanbul Airport () 01:45 +08 07:45 +03 (Airbus A359) 02:13 +08 07:54 +03
Wed, 05 May SQ392 Changi Intl () Istanbul Airport () 01:45 +08 07:45 +03 ( A359) 01:57 +08 07:27 +03

Disclaimer for SQ392 Flight Radar Data

Flight SQ392 from Changi Intl to Istanbul Airport data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight SQ392 data.