SQ351 (Copenhagen to Singapore) Flight Status

LAST SEEN 2 HOUR 17 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (SQ351 Flight Schedule)

Kastrup ()

flag Copenhagen, Denmark

12:05 CEST

Fri 30-Sep-2022

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (SQ351 Flight Schedule)

Changi Intl ()

flag Singapore, Singapore

06:20 +08

Sat 01-Oct-2022

 EARLY 1 hour 1 min
+08 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker SQ 351

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight SQ351 from Copenhagen to Singapore is operated by Singapore Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Kastrup is 12:05 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Changi Intl is 06:20 +08. The duration of the flight is 12 hours 15 minutes.

9V-SMK

Airbus (A359)

3.9 out of 5 stars / 16 votes

Flight Finder
from Singapore to Copenhagen

Flight Departure Arrival

06:55
Changi Intl
()
Kastrup
()

History Flight Information for SQ351 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 30 Sep SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 (Airbus A359) 12:31 CEST 21:22 +08
Wed, 28 Sep SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 ( A359) 12:24 CEST 06:21 +08
Tue, 27 Sep SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 (Airbus A359) 12:19 CEST 06:52 +08
Sun, 25 Sep SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 ( A359) 12:28 CEST 06:35 +08
Sat, 24 Sep SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 (Airbus A359) 12:23 CEST 06:31 +08
Fri, 23 Sep SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 ( A359) 12:22 CEST 06:20 +08
Wed, 21 Sep SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 12:24 CEST 06:39 +08
Tue, 20 Sep SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 (Airbus A359) 12:19 CEST 06:23 +08
Sun, 18 Sep SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 (Airbus A359) 12:41 CEST 06:50 +08
Sat, 17 Sep SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 ( A359) 12:42 CEST 06:45 +08
Fri, 16 Sep SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 (Airbus A359) 12:27 CEST 06:25 +08
Wed, 14 Sep SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 (Airbus A359) 12:26 CEST 06:18 +08
Tue, 13 Sep SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 ( A359) 12:30 CEST 06:28 +08
Sun, 11 Sep SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 ( A359) 12:19 CEST 06:28 +08
Sat, 10 Sep SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 ( A359) 12:27 CEST 06:29 +08
Fri, 09 Sep SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 ( A359) 12:39 CEST 06:49 +08
Wed, 07 Sep SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 ( A359) 12:18 CEST 06:28 +08
Tue, 06 Sep SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 ( A359) 12:26 CEST 06:42 +08
Sun, 04 Sep SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 (Airbus A359) 13:03 CEST 07:00 +08
Sat, 03 Sep SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 12:24 CEST 06:33 +08
Fri, 02 Sep SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 ( A359) 12:50 CEST 07:20 +08
Wed, 31 Aug SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 12:28 CEST 06:50 +08
Tue, 30 Aug SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 (Airbus A359) 13:04 CEST 07:18 +08
Sun, 28 Aug SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 (Airbus A359) 12:21 CEST 06:48 +08
Sat, 27 Aug SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 ( A359) 12:53 CEST 07:04 +08
Fri, 26 Aug SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 (Airbus A359) 12:26 CEST 06:50 +08
Wed, 24 Aug SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 12:22 CEST 06:42 +08
Tue, 23 Aug SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 ( A359) 12:28 CEST 06:15 +08
Sun, 21 Aug SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 ( A359) 12:27 CEST 06:41 +08
Sat, 20 Aug SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 ( A359) 12:33 CEST 06:36 +08
Fri, 19 Aug SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 ( A359) 13:04 CEST 07:18 +08
Wed, 17 Aug SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 ( A359) 13:13 CEST 07:19 +08
Tue, 16 Aug SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 ( A359) 12:31 CEST 07:02 +08
Sun, 14 Aug SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 (Airbus A359) 12:28 CEST 06:43 +08
Sat, 13 Aug SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 ( A359) 12:27 CEST 06:45 +08
Fri, 12 Aug SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 ( A359) 12:37 CEST 07:04 +08
Wed, 10 Aug SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 ( A359) 12:25 CEST 06:31 +08
Tue, 09 Aug SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 12:39 CEST 06:53 +08
Sun, 07 Aug SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 (Airbus A359) 12:32 CEST 06:33 +08
Sat, 06 Aug SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 ( A359) 13:00 CEST 07:04 +08
Fri, 05 Aug SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 12:24 CEST 06:33 +08
Wed, 03 Aug SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 ( A359) 12:28 CEST 06:30 +08
Tue, 02 Aug SQ351 Kastrup () Changi Intl () 12:05 CEST 06:20 +08 ( A359) 12:28 CEST 06:17 +08

Disclaimer for SQ351 Flight Radar Data

Flight SQ351 from Kastrup to Changi Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight SQ351 data.