logo       

SQ32 (Singapore to San Francisco) Flight Status

ARRIVED 4237 HOUR 12 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (SQ32 Flight Schedule)

Changi Intl ()

flag Singapore, Singapore

09:20 +08

Fri 27-Mar-2020

 
+08 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (SQ32 Flight Schedule)

San Francisco Intl ()

flag San Francisco, United States

08:55 PDT

Fri 27-Mar-2020

 
PDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker SQ 32

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight SQ32 from Singapore to San Francisco is operated by Singapore Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Changi Intl is 09:20 +08 and scheduled time of arrival in San Francisco Intl is 08:55 PDT. The duration of the flight is 14 hours 35 minutes.

blank

 

4.2 out of 5 stars / 10 votes

Flight Finder
from San Francisco to Singapore

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for SQ32 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 27 Mar SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 08:55 PDT
Thu, 26 Mar SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 08:53 PDT
Wed, 25 Mar SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 08:40 PDT 09:23 +08 08:41 PDT
Tue, 24 Mar SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 08:40 PDT 09:23 +08 08:35 PDT
Mon, 23 Mar SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 08:40 PDT 09:29 +08 08:47 PDT
Sun, 22 Mar SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 08:40 PDT 10:04 +08 09:22 PDT
Sat, 21 Mar SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 08:40 PDT 09:35 +08 09:05 PDT
Fri, 20 Mar SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 08:40 PDT 09:50 +08 08:54 PDT
Thu, 19 Mar SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 08:40 PDT 09:41 +08 09:03 PDT
Wed, 18 Mar SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 08:40 PDT 09:40 +08 08:32 PDT
Tue, 17 Mar SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 08:40 PDT 12:05 +08 08:27 PDT
Mon, 16 Mar SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 08:40 PDT 09:33 +08 08:38 PDT
Sun, 15 Mar SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 08:40 PDT 09:35 +08 08:20 PDT
Sat, 14 Mar SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 08:40 PDT 23:05 +08 08:33 PDT
Fri, 13 Mar SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 08:40 PDT 12:04 +08 08:57 PDT
Thu, 12 Mar SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 08:40 PDT 12:04 +08 07:35 PDT
Wed, 11 Mar SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 08:40 PDT 12:10 +08 08:32 PDT
Tue, 10 Mar SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 08:40 PDT 09:29 +08 08:41 PDT
Mon, 09 Mar SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 08:40 PDT 09:29 +08 08:51 PDT
Sun, 08 Mar SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 08:40 PDT 09:40 +08 08:54 PDT
Sat, 07 Mar SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 07:40 PST 09:30 +08 08:40 PST
Fri, 06 Mar SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 07:40 PST 09:54 +08 08:49 PST
Thu, 05 Mar SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 07:40 PST 14:57 +08 08:46 PST
Wed, 04 Mar SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 07:40 PST 09:38 +08 08:34 PST
Tue, 03 Mar SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 07:40 PST 09:37 +08 08:40 PST
Mon, 02 Mar SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 07:40 PST 09:36 +08 08:33 PST
Sun, 01 Mar SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 07:40 PST 09:39 +08 08:42 PST
Sat, 29 Feb SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 07:40 PST 09:49 +08 08:39 PST
Fri, 28 Feb SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 07:40 PST 09:46 +08 08:47 PST
Thu, 27 Feb SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 07:40 PST 10:00 +08 08:55 PST
Wed, 26 Feb SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 07:40 PST 09:47 +08 08:33 PST
Tue, 25 Feb SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 07:40 PST 09:50 +08 08:35 PST
Mon, 24 Feb SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 07:40 PST 09:33 +08 08:21 PST
Sun, 23 Feb SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 07:40 PST 09:32 +08 08:04 PST
Sat, 22 Feb SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 07:40 PST 09:35 +08 08:05 PST
Fri, 21 Feb SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 07:40 PST 09:39 +08 08:12 PST
Thu, 20 Feb SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 07:40 PST 09:34 +08 08:00 PST
Wed, 19 Feb SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 07:40 PST 09:29 +08 08:09 PST
Tue, 18 Feb SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 07:40 PST 09:41 +08 08:22 PST
Mon, 17 Feb SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 07:40 PST 09:41 +08 08:20 PST
Sun, 16 Feb SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 07:40 PST 09:43 +08 08:40 PST
Sat, 15 Feb SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 07:40 PST 09:37 +08 08:19 PST
Fri, 14 Feb SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 07:40 PST 09:41 +08 08:07 PST
Thu, 13 Feb SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 07:40 PST 09:47 +08 08:18 PST
Wed, 12 Feb SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 07:40 PST 09:42 +08 08:16 PST
Tue, 11 Feb SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 07:40 PST 09:36 +08 08:11 PST
Mon, 10 Feb SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 07:40 PST 10:39 +08 09:16 PST
Sun, 09 Feb SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 07:40 PST 09:35 +08 08:16 PST
Sat, 08 Feb SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 07:40 PST 09:49 +08 08:23 PST
Fri, 07 Feb SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 07:40 PST 09:45 +08 08:28 PST
Thu, 06 Feb SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 07:40 PST 09:37 +08 08:04 PST
Wed, 05 Feb SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 07:40 PST 09:35 +08 08:07 PST
Tue, 04 Feb SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 07:40 PST 09:37 +08 08:13 PST
Mon, 03 Feb SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 07:40 PST 09:46 +08 08:11 PST
Sun, 02 Feb SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 07:40 PST 09:49 +08 08:13 PST
Sat, 01 Feb SQ32 Changi Intl () San Francisco Intl () 09:20 +08 07:40 PST 09:40 +08 08:10 PST

Disclaimer for SQ32 Flight Radar Data

Flight SQ32 from Changi Intl to San Francisco Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight SQ32 data.