SQ305 (London to Singapore) Flight Status

ARRIVED 2395 HOUR 55 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (SQ305 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

09:10 GMT

Sat 28-Mar-2020

 
GMT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (SQ305 Flight Schedule)

Changi Intl ()

flag Singapore, Singapore

06:05 +08

Sun 29-Mar-2020

 
+08 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker SQ 305

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight SQ305 from London to Singapore is operated by Singapore Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Heathrow is 09:10 GMT and scheduled time of arrival in Changi Intl is 06:05 +08. The duration of the flight is 13 hours 55 minutes.

blank

 

3.2 out of 5 stars / 18 votes

Flight Finder
from Singapore to London

Flight Departure Arrival

05:40
Changi Intl
()
Heathrow
()

05:45
Changi Intl
()
Heathrow
()

History Flight Information for SQ305 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 28 Mar SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:10 GMT 06:05 +08
Fri, 27 Mar SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08
Thu, 26 Mar SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08
Wed, 25 Mar SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 14:27 GMT 05:43 +08
Tue, 24 Mar SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:17 GMT 05:45 +08
Mon, 23 Mar SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:18 GMT 05:42 +08
Sun, 22 Mar SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:34 GMT 05:33 +08
Sat, 21 Mar SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:28 GMT 05:29 +08
Fri, 20 Mar SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:30 GMT 05:47 +08
Thu, 19 Mar SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:36 GMT 05:55 +08
Wed, 18 Mar SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:30 GMT 05:57 +08
Tue, 17 Mar SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:45 GMT 05:56 +08
Mon, 16 Mar SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:27 GMT 05:27 +08
Sun, 15 Mar SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:24 GMT 05:34 +08
Sat, 14 Mar SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 14:17 GMT 04:45 +08
Fri, 13 Mar SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:45 GMT 05:24 +08
Thu, 12 Mar SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:41 GMT 05:29 +08
Wed, 11 Mar SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:31 GMT 05:42 +08
Tue, 10 Mar SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:10 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:29 GMT 05:29 +08
Mon, 09 Mar SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:40 GMT 06:08 +08
Sun, 08 Mar SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:46 GMT 05:59 +08
Sat, 07 Mar SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:29 GMT 05:47 +08
Fri, 06 Mar SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:44 GMT 05:50 +08
Thu, 05 Mar SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:49 GMT 05:50 +08
Wed, 04 Mar SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:14 GMT 05:26 +08
Tue, 03 Mar SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:28 GMT 05:46 +08
Mon, 02 Mar SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 12:34 GMT 06:03 +08
Sat, 29 Feb SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:42 GMT 05:32 +08
Fri, 28 Feb SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:10 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:55 GMT 05:51 +08
Thu, 27 Feb SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 11:03 GMT 05:59 +08
Wed, 26 Feb SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:38 GMT 05:45 +08
Tue, 25 Feb SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:38 GMT 05:17 +08
Mon, 24 Feb SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:41 GMT 04:58 +08
Sun, 23 Feb SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:41 GMT 05:30 +08
Sat, 22 Feb SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:42 GMT 05:37 +08
Fri, 21 Feb SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:24 GMT 05:15 +08
Thu, 20 Feb SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:25 GMT 05:31 +08
Wed, 19 Feb SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 12:49 GMT 03:29 +08
Tue, 18 Feb SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:21 GMT 05:43 +08
Mon, 17 Feb SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:27 GMT 05:37 +08
Sun, 16 Feb SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 11:08 GMT 06:03 +08
Sat, 15 Feb SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:44 GMT 05:59 +08
Fri, 14 Feb SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:37 GMT 05:15 +08
Thu, 13 Feb SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:42 GMT 05:14 +08
Wed, 12 Feb SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:43 GMT 05:10 +08
Tue, 11 Feb SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:41 GMT 05:11 +08
Mon, 10 Feb SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:36 GMT 05:42 +08
Sun, 09 Feb SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:23 GMT 05:23 +08
Sat, 08 Feb SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:32 GMT 05:31 +08
Fri, 07 Feb SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:48 GMT 05:57 +08
Thu, 06 Feb SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:41 GMT 05:39 +08
Wed, 05 Feb SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 11:30 GMT 06:23 +08
Tue, 04 Feb SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:32 GMT 05:22 +08
Mon, 03 Feb SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:51 GMT 05:32 +08
Sun, 02 Feb SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:57 GMT 05:53 +08
Sat, 01 Feb SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 11:43 GMT 06:32 +08
Fri, 31 Jan SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 12:10 GMT 02:37 +08
Thu, 30 Jan SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:34 GMT 06:02 +08
Wed, 29 Jan SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:47 GMT 05:53 +08
Tue, 28 Jan SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:38 GMT 06:15 +08
Mon, 27 Jan SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 11:02 GMT 06:11 +08
Sun, 26 Jan SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:31 GMT 05:32 +08
Sat, 25 Jan SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:47 GMT 05:32 +08
Fri, 24 Jan SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:43 GMT 05:29 +08
Thu, 23 Jan SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 12:19 GMT 06:44 +08
Wed, 22 Jan SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:43 GMT 05:37 +08
Tue, 21 Jan SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 11:02 GMT 06:18 +08
Mon, 20 Jan SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:29 GMT 05:52 +08
Sun, 19 Jan SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 15:50 GMT 03:18 +08
Sat, 18 Jan SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:26 GMT 05:35 +08
Fri, 17 Jan SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:30 GMT 05:42 +08
Thu, 16 Jan SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:21 GMT 05:18 +08
Wed, 15 Jan SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 12:53 GMT 03:08 +08
Tue, 14 Jan SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:25 GMT 05:18 +08
Mon, 13 Jan SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:47 GMT 05:58 +08
Sun, 12 Jan SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:52 GMT 05:55 +08
Sat, 11 Jan SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:24 GMT 05:35 +08
Fri, 10 Jan SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:35 GMT 05:40 +08
Thu, 09 Jan SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:47 GMT 05:58 +08
Wed, 08 Jan SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:46 GMT 05:33 +08
Tue, 07 Jan SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:44 GMT 05:44 +08
Mon, 06 Jan SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:36 GMT 05:28 +08
Sun, 05 Jan SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:33 GMT 05:15 +08
Sat, 04 Jan SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:51 GMT 05:18 +08
Fri, 03 Jan SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:34 GMT 05:13 +08
Thu, 02 Jan SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 22:51 GMT 06:07 +08
Wed, 01 Jan SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:20 GMT 05:55 +08 (Boeing B77W) 10:29 GMT 05:11 +08

Disclaimer for SQ305 Flight Radar Data

Flight SQ305 from Heathrow to Changi Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight SQ305 data.