SQ305 (London to Singapore) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 3 HOUR 19 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (SQ305 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

09:35 BST

Fri 23-Aug-2019

 
BST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (SQ305 Flight Schedule)

Changi Intl ()

flag Singapore, Singapore

05:20 +08

Sat 24-Aug-2019

 
+08 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker SQ 305

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight SQ305 from London to Singapore is operated by Singapore Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Heathrow is 09:35 BST and scheduled time of arrival in Changi Intl is 05:20 +08. The duration of the flight is 12 hours 45 minutes.

blank

 

3.1 out of 5 stars / 12 votes

Flight Finder
from Singapore to London

Flight Departure Arrival

04:55
Changi Intl
()
Heathrow
()

05:40
Changi Intl
()
Heathrow
()

05:45
Changi Intl
()
Heathrow
()

06:15
Changi Intl
()
Heathrow
()

07:45
Changi Intl
()
Heathrow
()

15:30
Changi Intl
()
Heathrow
()

19:05
Changi Intl
()
Heathrow
()

History Flight Information for SQ305 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 23 Aug SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:35 BST 05:20 +08
Thu, 22 Aug SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:35 BST 05:20 +08 (Airbus A388) 10:07 BST 05:16 +08
Wed, 21 Aug SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:35 BST 05:20 +08 (Airbus A388) 10:19 BST 05:42 +08
Tue, 20 Aug SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:35 BST 05:20 +08 (Airbus A388) 10:09 BST 05:11 +08
Mon, 19 Aug SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:35 BST 05:20 +08 (Airbus A388) 09:53 BST 05:07 +08
Sun, 18 Aug SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:35 BST 05:20 +08 (Airbus A388) 09:54 BST 05:08 +08
Sat, 17 Aug SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:35 BST 05:20 +08 (Airbus A388) 10:09 BST 05:21 +08
Fri, 16 Aug SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:35 BST 05:20 +08 10:01 BST 05:25 +08
Thu, 15 Aug SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:35 BST 05:20 +08 (Airbus A388) 10:39 BST 05:11 +08
Wed, 14 Aug SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:35 BST 05:20 +08 (Airbus A388) 10:06 BST 05:28 +08
Tue, 13 Aug SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:35 BST 05:20 +08 (Airbus A388) 09:59 BST 05:08 +08
Mon, 12 Aug SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:35 BST 05:20 +08 (Airbus A388) 09:49 BST 05:09 +08
Sun, 11 Aug SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:35 BST 05:20 +08 (Airbus A388) 10:25 BST 05:30 +08
Sat, 10 Aug SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:35 BST 05:20 +08 (Airbus A388) 11:04 BST 20:35 +08
Fri, 09 Aug SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:35 BST 05:20 +08 (Airbus A388) 10:25 BST 05:35 +08
Thu, 08 Aug SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:35 BST 05:20 +08 (Airbus A388) 10:06 BST 05:10 +08
Wed, 07 Aug SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:35 BST 05:20 +08 (Airbus A388) 10:04 BST 05:12 +08
Tue, 06 Aug SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:35 BST 05:20 +08 (Airbus A388) 10:23 BST 05:22 +08
Mon, 05 Aug SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:35 BST 05:20 +08 (Airbus A388) 15:26 BST 00:39 +08
Sun, 04 Aug SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:35 BST 05:20 +08 (Airbus A388) 10:09 BST 05:24 +08
Sat, 03 Aug SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:35 BST 05:20 +08 (Airbus A388) 10:40 BST 05:42 +08
Fri, 02 Aug SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:35 BST 05:20 +08 (Airbus A388) 12:05 BST 21:56 +08
Thu, 01 Aug SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:25 BST 05:30 +08 (Airbus A388) 11:07 BST 21:01 +08
Wed, 31 Jul SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:35 BST 05:20 +08 (Airbus A388) 18:31 BST 21:41 +08
Tue, 30 Jul SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:35 BST 05:20 +08
Mon, 29 Jul SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:35 BST 05:20 +08
Sun, 28 Jul SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:35 BST 05:20 +08
Sat, 27 Jul SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:35 BST 05:20 +08
Fri, 26 Jul SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:35 BST 05:20 +08
Thu, 25 Jul SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:35 BST 05:20 +08
Wed, 24 Jul SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:35 BST 05:20 +08
Tue, 23 Jul SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:35 BST 05:20 +08

Disclaimer for SQ305 Flight Radar Data

Flight SQ305 from Heathrow to Changi Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight SQ305 data.