SQ305 (London to Singapore) Flight Status

ARRIVED 12 HOUR 52 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (SQ305 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

09:25 BST

Fri 30-Jul-2021

 ON TIME
BST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (SQ305 Flight Schedule)

Changi Intl ()

flag Singapore, Singapore

05:30 +08

Sat 31-Jul-2021

 ON TIME
+08 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker SQ 305

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight SQ305 from London to Singapore is operated by Singapore Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Heathrow is 09:25 BST and scheduled time of arrival in Changi Intl is 05:30 +08. The duration of the flight is 13 hours 5 minutes.
 

9V-SMI

Airbus (A359)

3.2 out of 5 stars / 18 votes

Flight Finder
from Singapore to London

Flight Departure Arrival

05:50
Changi Intl
()
Heathrow
()

05:55
Changi Intl
()
Heathrow
()

07:45
Changi Intl
()
Heathrow
()

15:40
Changi Intl
()
Heathrow
()

History Flight Information for SQ305 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 30 Jul SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:25 BST 05:30 +08 (Airbus A359) 09:41 BST 04:59 +08
Thu, 29 Jul SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:25 BST 05:30 +08 ( A359) 09:37 BST 04:50 +08
Wed, 28 Jul SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:25 BST 05:30 +08 09:39 BST 04:58 +08
Sun, 25 Jul SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:25 BST 05:30 +08 09:48 BST 02:10 +08
Fri, 23 Jul SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:25 BST 05:30 +08 09:47 BST 05:17 +08
Thu, 22 Jul SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:25 BST 05:30 +08 ( A359) 09:41 BST 05:13 +08
Wed, 21 Jul SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:25 BST 05:30 +08 09:35 BST 04:53 +08
Sun, 18 Jul SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:25 BST 05:30 +08 09:24 BST 04:41 +08
Fri, 16 Jul SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:25 BST 05:30 +08 ( A359) 09:34 BST 05:11 +08
Thu, 15 Jul SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:25 BST 05:30 +08 09:37 BST 05:08 +08
Wed, 14 Jul SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:25 BST 05:30 +08 09:41 BST 05:08 +08
Sun, 11 Jul SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:25 BST 05:30 +08 09:35 BST 05:04 +08
Fri, 09 Jul SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:25 BST 05:30 +08 (Airbus A359) 09:39 BST 05:00 +08
Thu, 08 Jul SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:25 BST 05:30 +08 (Airbus A359) 09:39 BST 04:58 +08
Wed, 07 Jul SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:25 BST 05:30 +08 09:43 BST 05:14 +08
Sun, 04 Jul SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:25 BST 05:30 +08 09:33 BST 05:10 +08
Fri, 02 Jul SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:25 BST 05:30 +08 09:51 BST 05:15 +08
Thu, 01 Jul SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:25 BST 05:30 +08 09:46 BST 05:11 +08
Wed, 30 Jun SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:25 BST 05:30 +08 10:47 BST 01:39 +08
Sun, 27 Jun SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:25 BST 05:30 +08 09:51 BST 05:38 +08
Fri, 25 Jun SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:25 BST 05:30 +08 09:40 BST 05:21 +08
Thu, 24 Jun SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:25 BST 05:30 +08 09:32 BST 05:16 +08
Wed, 23 Jun SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:25 BST 05:30 +08 (Airbus A359) 09:28 BST 05:12 +08
Sun, 20 Jun SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:25 BST 05:30 +08 10:09 BST 05:51 +08
Fri, 18 Jun SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:25 BST 05:30 +08 ( A359) 09:42 BST 05:24 +08
Thu, 17 Jun SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:25 BST 05:30 +08 09:40 BST 04:59 +08
Wed, 16 Jun SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:25 BST 05:30 +08 10:07 BST 05:34 +08
Sun, 13 Jun SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:25 BST 05:30 +08 09:35 BST 05:05 +08
Fri, 11 Jun SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:25 BST 05:30 +08
Thu, 10 Jun SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:25 BST 05:30 +08 09:30 BST 04:54 +08
Wed, 09 Jun SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:25 BST 05:30 +08 ( A359) 09:29 BST 04:54 +08
Sun, 06 Jun SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:25 BST 05:30 +08 09:58 BST 05:19 +08
Fri, 04 Jun SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:25 BST 05:30 +08 10:04 BST 05:45 +08
Thu, 03 Jun SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:25 BST 05:30 +08 (Airbus A359) 09:24 BST 04:45 +08
Wed, 02 Jun SQ305 Heathrow () Changi Intl () 09:25 BST 05:30 +08 ( A359) 09:46 BST 05:16 +08

Disclaimer for SQ305 Flight Radar Data

Flight SQ305 from Heathrow to Changi Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight SQ305 data.