logo


      
SN2105 Flight Status ( Brussels to London )

ARRIVED 339 HOUR 57 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (SN2105 Flight Schedule)

Brussels Natl ()

flag Brussels, Belgium

20:45 CET

Fri 29-Mar-2024

 LATE 50 min
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (SN2105 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

20:50 GMT

Fri 29-Mar-2024

 LATE 1 hour 8 min
GMT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker SN 2105

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight SN2105 from Brussels to London is operated by Brussels Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Brussels Natl is 20:45 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Heathrow is 20:50 GMT. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 5 minutes.
 

OO-SSW

Airbus (A319)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from London to Brussels

Flight Departure Arrival

04:06
Stansted
()
Brussels Natl
()

07:50
Heathrow
()
Brussels Natl
()

09:00
Heathrow
()
Brussels Natl
()

10:20
Heathrow
()
Brussels Natl
()

11:15
Heathrow
()
Brussels Natl
()

12:10
Heathrow
()
Brussels Natl
()

13:15
Heathrow
()
Brussels Natl
()

15:10
Heathrow
()
Brussels Natl
()

15:30
Heathrow
()
Brussels Natl
()

19:15
Heathrow
()
Brussels Natl
()

20:00
Heathrow
()
Brussels Natl
()

20:25
Heathrow
()
Brussels Natl
()

20:40
Heathrow
()
Brussels Natl
()

History Flight Information for SN2105 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 29 Mar SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT (Airbus A319) 21:50 CET 21:58 GMT
Thu, 28 Mar SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT (Airbus A320) 22:28 CET 22:56 GMT
Wed, 27 Mar SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT (Airbus A319) 21:49 CET 21:53 GMT
Tue, 26 Mar SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT
Mon, 25 Mar SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT
Sun, 24 Mar SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT 21:46 CET 21:45 GMT
Sat, 23 Mar SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT (Airbus A319) 21:39 CET 21:41 GMT
Fri, 22 Mar SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT
Thu, 21 Mar SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT 21:45 CET 21:41 GMT
Wed, 20 Mar SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT
Tue, 19 Mar SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT
Mon, 18 Mar SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT (Airbus A319) 21:46 CET 21:43 GMT
Sun, 17 Mar SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT ( A320) 21:45 CET 21:40 GMT
Sat, 16 Mar SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT (Airbus A319) 21:45 CET 21:33 GMT
Fri, 15 Mar SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT (Airbus A319) 22:01 CET 21:59 GMT
Thu, 14 Mar SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT (Airbus A319) 22:03 CET 22:07 GMT
Wed, 13 Mar SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT (Airbus A319) 21:55 CET 21:47 GMT
Tue, 12 Mar SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT
Mon, 11 Mar SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT
Sun, 10 Mar SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT 21:52 CET 21:49 GMT
Sat, 09 Mar SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT
Fri, 08 Mar SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT (Airbus A319) 21:45 CET 21:50 GMT
Thu, 07 Mar SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT
Wed, 06 Mar SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT (Airbus A320) 21:44 CET 21:38 GMT
Tue, 05 Mar SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT
Mon, 04 Mar SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT
Sun, 03 Mar SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT (Airbus A320) 22:21 CET 22:18 GMT
Sat, 02 Mar SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT
Fri, 01 Mar SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT (Airbus A320) 21:55 CET 21:55 GMT
Thu, 29 Feb SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT 21:59 CET 21:27 GMT
Wed, 28 Feb SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT
Tue, 27 Feb SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT
Mon, 26 Feb SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT
Sun, 25 Feb SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT 22:05 CET 22:11 GMT
Sat, 24 Feb SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT
Fri, 23 Feb SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT 21:44 CET 21:40 GMT
Thu, 22 Feb SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT
Wed, 21 Feb SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT
Tue, 20 Feb SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT (Airbus A319) 21:56 CET 21:51 GMT
Mon, 19 Feb SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT (Airbus A319) 21:49 CET 21:39 GMT
Sun, 18 Feb SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT 22:19 CET 22:12 GMT
Sat, 17 Feb SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT (Airbus A319) 21:45 CET 21:38 GMT
Fri, 16 Feb SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT (Airbus A319) 21:58 CET 21:52 GMT
Thu, 15 Feb SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT ( A320) 22:08 CET 22:01 GMT
Wed, 14 Feb SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT
Tue, 13 Feb SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT
Mon, 12 Feb SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT (Airbus A319) 22:12 CET 21:12 GMT
Sun, 11 Feb SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT
Sat, 10 Feb SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT
Fri, 09 Feb SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT (Airbus A319) 21:48 CET 21:47 GMT
Thu, 08 Feb SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT (Airbus A319) 21:33 CET 21:26 GMT
Wed, 07 Feb SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT (Airbus A319) 22:09 CET 21:57 GMT
Tue, 06 Feb SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT (Airbus A319) 21:20 CET 21:44 GMT
Sun, 04 Feb SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT (Airbus A320) 22:24 CET 22:24 GMT
Sat, 03 Feb SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT (Airbus A319) 21:37 CET 21:39 GMT
Fri, 02 Feb SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT 21:42 CET 21:39 GMT
Thu, 01 Feb SN2105 Brussels Natl () Heathrow () 20:45 CET 20:50 GMT (Airbus A320) 21:42 CET 21:36 GMT

Disclaimer for SN2105 Flight Radar Data

Flight SN2105 from Brussels Natl to Heathrow data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight SN2105 data.