logo       

SL510 (Bangkok to Chiang Mai) Flight Status

ARRIVED 25 HOUR 45 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (SL510 Flight Schedule)

Don Muang Intl ()

flag Bangkok, Thailand

11:40 +07

Sat 18-Jan-2020

 
+07 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (SL510 Flight Schedule)

Chiang Mai Intl ()

flag Chiang Mai, Thailand

12:35 +07

Sat 18-Jan-2020

 
+07 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker SL 510

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight SL510 from Bangkok to Chiang Mai is operated by Thai Lion. Scheduled time of departure from Don Muang Intl is 11:40 +07 and scheduled time of arrival in Chiang Mai Intl is 12:35 +07. The duration of the flight is 55 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Chiang Mai to Bangkok

Flight Departure Arrival

07:20
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

07:55
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

08:05
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

08:25
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

09:10
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

09:25
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

10:15
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

10:55
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

11:15
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

11:20
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

11:25
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

11:30
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

11:45
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

12:50
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

12:50
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

13:20
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

14:15
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

14:28
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

14:30
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

15:50
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

16:20
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

16:25
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

16:35
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

16:50
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

16:55
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

17:00
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

18:05
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

18:15
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

18:30
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

18:35
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

18:40
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

19:10
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

19:50
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

20:30
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

20:30
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

21:10
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

21:35
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

22:00
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

22:20
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

22:40
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

23:15
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

23:15
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

23:40
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

23:49
Chiang Mai Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

History Flight Information for SL510 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 20 Jan SL510 Don Muang Intl () Chiang Mai Intl () 11:30 +07 12:35 +07
Sat, 18 Jan SL510 Don Muang Intl () Chiang Mai Intl () 11:40 +07 12:35 +07
Fri, 17 Jan SL510 Don Muang Intl () Chiang Mai Intl () 11:40 +07 12:35 +07
Thu, 16 Jan SL510 Don Muang Intl () Chiang Mai Intl () 11:40 +07 12:35 +07
Wed, 15 Jan SL510 Don Muang Intl () Chiang Mai Intl () 11:30 +07 12:35 +07
Tue, 14 Jan SL510 Don Muang Intl () Chiang Mai Intl () 11:30 +07 12:35 +07
Mon, 13 Jan SL510 Don Muang Intl () Chiang Mai Intl () 11:30 +07 12:35 +07
Sun, 12 Jan SL510 Don Muang Intl () Chiang Mai Intl () 11:30 +07 12:35 +07
Fri, 10 Jan SL510 Don Muang Intl () Chiang Mai Intl () 11:40 +07 12:35 +07
Thu, 09 Jan SL510 Don Muang Intl () Chiang Mai Intl () 11:30 +07 12:35 +07
Wed, 08 Jan SL510 Don Muang Intl () Chiang Mai Intl () 11:30 +07 12:35 +07
Tue, 07 Jan SL510 Don Muang Intl () Chiang Mai Intl () 11:40 +07 12:35 +07
Mon, 06 Jan SL510 Don Muang Intl () Chiang Mai Intl () 11:40 +07 12:35 +07
Sun, 05 Jan SL510 Don Muang Intl () Chiang Mai Intl () 11:40 +07 12:35 +07
Sat, 04 Jan SL510 Don Muang Intl () Chiang Mai Intl () 11:40 +07 12:35 +07
Fri, 03 Jan SL510 Don Muang Intl () Chiang Mai Intl () 11:40 +07 12:35 +07
Thu, 02 Jan SL510 Don Muang Intl () Chiang Mai Intl () 11:40 +07 12:35 +07
Wed, 01 Jan SL510 Don Muang Intl () Chiang Mai Intl () 11:40 +07 12:35 +07
Tue, 31 Dec SL510 Don Muang Intl () Chiang Mai Intl () 11:40 +07 12:35 +07
Mon, 30 Dec SL510 Don Muang Intl () Chiang Mai Intl () 11:40 +07 12:35 +07
Sun, 29 Dec SL510 Don Muang Intl () Chiang Mai Intl () 11:40 +07 12:35 +07
Sat, 28 Dec SL510 Don Muang Intl () Chiang Mai Intl () 11:40 +07 12:35 +07
Fri, 27 Dec SL510 Don Muang Intl () Chiang Mai Intl () 11:30 +07 12:35 +07
Thu, 26 Dec SL510 Don Muang Intl () Chiang Mai Intl () 11:40 +07 12:35 +07
Wed, 25 Dec SL510 Don Muang Intl () Chiang Mai Intl () 11:30 +07 12:35 +07
Tue, 24 Dec SL510 Don Muang Intl () Chiang Mai Intl () 11:40 +07 12:35 +07
Mon, 23 Dec SL510 Don Muang Intl () Chiang Mai Intl () 11:30 +07 12:35 +07
Sun, 22 Dec SL510 Don Muang Intl () Chiang Mai Intl () 11:40 +07 12:35 +07
Sat, 21 Dec SL510 Don Muang Intl () Chiang Mai Intl () 11:40 +07 12:35 +07
Fri, 20 Dec SL510 Don Muang Intl () Chiang Mai Intl () 11:40 +07 12:35 +07

Disclaimer for SL510 Flight Radar Data

Flight SL510 from Don Muang Intl to Chiang Mai Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight SL510 data.