logo


      
S4225 Flight Status ( Ponta Delgada to Boston )

ARRIVED 8 HOUR 0 MINUTE AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (S4225 Flight Schedule)

Ponta Delgada ()

flag Ponta Delgada, Portugal

17:55 +00

Sat 13-Jul-2024

 LATE 44 min
+00 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (S4225 Flight Schedule)

Boston Logan Intl ()

flag Boston, United States

19:35 EDT

Sat 13-Jul-2024

 LATE 32 min
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker S4 225

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight S4225 from Ponta Delgada to Boston is operated by SATA International. Scheduled time of departure from Ponta Delgada is 17:55 +00 and scheduled time of arrival in Boston Logan Intl is 19:35 EDT. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 40 minutes.

 

3.9 out of 5 stars / 12 votes

Flight Finder
from Boston to Ponta Delgada

Flight Departure Arrival

06:00
Boston Logan Intl
()
Ponta Delgada
()

06:00
Boston Logan Intl
()
Ponta Delgada
()

20:40
Boston Logan Intl
()
Ponta Delgada
()

History Flight Information for S4225 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 14 Jul S4225 Ponta Delgada () Boston Logan Intl () 17:55 +00 19:35 EDT
Sat, 13 Jul S4225 Ponta Delgada () Boston Logan Intl () 17:55 +00 19:35 EDT 18:54 +00 20:06 EDT
Thu, 11 Jul S4225 Ponta Delgada () Boston Logan Intl () 17:55 +00 19:35 EDT 19:17 +00 20:18 EDT
Tue, 09 Jul S4225 Ponta Delgada () Boston Logan Intl () 17:55 +00 19:35 EDT 21:45 +00 18:11 EDT
Mon, 08 Jul S4225 Ponta Delgada () Boston Logan Intl () 17:55 +00 19:35 EDT ( A21N) 18:37 +00 19:47 EDT
Sun, 07 Jul S4225 Ponta Delgada () Boston Logan Intl () 17:55 +00 19:35 EDT 17:55 +00 19:01 EDT
Sat, 06 Jul S4225 Ponta Delgada () Boston Logan Intl () 17:55 +00 19:35 EDT ( A21N) 18:17 +00 19:25 EDT
Thu, 04 Jul S4225 Ponta Delgada () Boston Logan Intl () 17:55 +00 19:35 EDT 18:05 +00 18:59 EDT
Tue, 02 Jul S4225 Ponta Delgada () Boston Logan Intl () 17:55 +00 19:35 EDT 18:24 +00 19:18 EDT
Mon, 01 Jul S4225 Ponta Delgada () Boston Logan Intl () 17:55 +00 19:35 EDT 17:56 +00 18:46 EDT
Sun, 30 Jun S4225 Ponta Delgada () Boston Logan Intl () 17:55 +00 19:35 EDT 18:02 +00 18:59 EDT
Sat, 29 Jun S4225 Ponta Delgada () Boston Logan Intl () 17:55 +00 19:35 EDT 18:05 +00 19:18 EDT
Thu, 27 Jun S4225 Ponta Delgada () Boston Logan Intl () 17:55 +00 19:35 EDT ( A21N) 18:33 +00 20:09 EDT
Tue, 25 Jun S4225 Ponta Delgada () Boston Logan Intl () 17:55 +00 19:35 EDT ( A21N) 18:29 +00 19:28 EDT
Mon, 24 Jun S4225 Ponta Delgada () Boston Logan Intl () 17:55 +00 19:35 EDT ( A21N) 18:20 +00 19:28 EDT
Sun, 23 Jun S4225 Ponta Delgada () Boston Logan Intl () 18:15 +00 19:55 EDT 18:37 +00 19:48 EDT
Sat, 22 Jun S4225 Ponta Delgada () Boston Logan Intl () 17:55 +00 19:35 EDT 18:00 +00 19:19 EDT
Thu, 20 Jun S4225 Ponta Delgada () Boston Logan Intl () 17:55 +00 19:35 EDT 18:25 +00 19:22 EDT
Tue, 18 Jun S4225 Ponta Delgada () Boston Logan Intl () 17:55 +00 19:35 EDT ( A21N) 18:58 +00 20:03 EDT
Mon, 17 Jun S4225 Ponta Delgada () Boston Logan Intl () 17:55 +00 19:35 EDT 18:25 +00 19:18 EDT
Sun, 16 Jun S4225 Ponta Delgada () Boston Logan Intl () 17:55 +00 19:35 EDT 19:20 +00 20:12 EDT
Sat, 15 Jun S4225 Ponta Delgada () Boston Logan Intl () 17:55 +00 19:35 EDT 18:13 +00 19:16 EDT
Thu, 13 Jun S4225 Ponta Delgada () Boston Logan Intl () 17:55 +00 19:35 EDT 18:29 +00 19:36 EDT
Tue, 11 Jun S4225 Ponta Delgada () Boston Logan Intl () 17:55 +00 19:35 EDT 18:41 +00 19:49 EDT
Mon, 10 Jun S4225 Ponta Delgada () Boston Logan Intl () 17:55 +00 19:35 EDT 18:02 +00 19:24 EDT
Sun, 09 Jun S4225 Ponta Delgada () Boston Logan Intl () 17:55 +00 19:35 EDT 18:22 +00 19:43 EDT
Sat, 08 Jun S4225 Ponta Delgada () Boston Logan Intl () 17:55 +00 19:35 EDT 18:00 +00 19:20 EDT
Thu, 06 Jun S4225 Ponta Delgada () Boston Logan Intl () 17:55 +00 19:35 EDT 18:04 +00 19:22 EDT
Tue, 04 Jun S4225 Ponta Delgada () Boston Logan Intl () 17:55 +00 19:35 EDT 18:05 +00 19:02 EDT
Mon, 03 Jun S4225 Ponta Delgada () Boston Logan Intl () 17:55 +00 19:35 EDT 18:08 +00 18:48 EDT
Sun, 02 Jun S4225 Ponta Delgada () Boston Logan Intl () 17:55 +00 19:35 EDT 18:28 +00 19:10 EDT
Sat, 01 Jun S4225 Ponta Delgada () Boston Logan Intl () 17:55 +00 19:35 EDT 18:18 +00 19:09 EDT

Disclaimer for S4225 Flight Radar Data

Flight S4225 from Ponta Delgada to Boston Logan Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight S4225 data.