RO211 (Bucharest to Belgrade) Flight Status

SCHEDULED TO ARRIVE IN 24 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (RO211 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

13:15 EET

Fri 03-Feb-2023

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (RO211 Flight Schedule)

Beograd ()

flag Belgrade, Serbia

13:50 CET

Fri 03-Feb-2023

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker RO 211

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight RO211 from Bucharest to Belgrade is operated by TAROM-Romanian Air Transport. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 13:15 EET and scheduled time of arrival in Beograd is 13:50 CET. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 35 minutes.

blank

 

3 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Belgrade to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

03:10
Beograd
()
Henri Coanda
()

15:20
Beograd
()
Henri Coanda
()

16:50
Beograd
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for RO211 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 03 Feb RO211 Henri Coanda () Beograd () 13:15 EET 13:50 CET
Thu, 02 Feb RO211 Henri Coanda () Beograd () 13:15 EET 13:50 CET
Tue, 31 Jan RO211 Henri Coanda () Beograd () 13:15 EET 13:50 CET 13:34 EET 13:25 CET
Mon, 30 Jan RO211 Henri Coanda () Beograd () 13:15 EET 13:50 CET
Fri, 27 Jan RO211 Henri Coanda () Beograd () 13:15 EET 13:50 CET 13:33 EET 13:20 CET
Thu, 26 Jan RO211 Henri Coanda () Beograd () 13:15 EET 13:50 CET
Wed, 25 Jan RO211 Henri Coanda () Beograd () 13:15 EET 13:50 CET
Tue, 24 Jan RO211 Henri Coanda () Beograd () 13:15 EET 13:50 CET 13:39 EET 13:26 CET
Mon, 23 Jan RO211 Henri Coanda () Beograd () 13:15 EET 13:50 CET
Fri, 20 Jan RO211 Henri Coanda () Beograd () 13:15 EET 13:50 CET 13:28 EET 13:20 CET
Thu, 19 Jan RO211 Henri Coanda () Beograd () 13:15 EET 13:50 CET
Wed, 18 Jan RO211 Henri Coanda () Beograd () 13:15 EET 13:50 CET 13:26 EET 13:28 CET
Tue, 17 Jan RO211 Henri Coanda () Beograd () 13:15 EET 13:50 CET 13:52 EET 13:53 CET
Mon, 16 Jan RO211 Henri Coanda () Beograd () 13:15 EET 13:50 CET 13:31 EET 13:37 CET
Fri, 13 Jan RO211 Henri Coanda () Beograd () 13:15 EET 13:50 CET
Thu, 12 Jan RO211 Henri Coanda () Beograd () 13:15 EET 13:50 CET
Wed, 11 Jan RO211 Henri Coanda () Beograd () 13:15 EET 13:50 CET
Tue, 10 Jan RO211 Henri Coanda () Beograd () 13:15 EET 13:50 CET 13:21 EET 13:08 CET
Mon, 09 Jan RO211 Henri Coanda () Beograd () 13:15 EET 13:50 CET 13:36 EET 13:37 CET
Fri, 06 Jan RO211 Henri Coanda () Beograd () 13:15 EET 13:50 CET
Thu, 05 Jan RO211 Henri Coanda () Beograd () 13:15 EET 13:50 CET
Wed, 04 Jan RO211 Henri Coanda () Beograd () 13:15 EET 13:50 CET 13:19 EET 13:26 CET
Tue, 03 Jan RO211 Henri Coanda () Beograd () 13:15 EET 13:50 CET 13:22 EET 13:15 CET
Mon, 02 Jan RO211 Henri Coanda () Beograd () 13:15 EET 13:50 CET

Disclaimer for RO211 Flight Radar Data

Flight RO211 from Henri Coanda to Beograd data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight RO211 data.