logo       

RJ708 (Amman to Jeddah) Flight Status

ARRIVED 13556 HOUR 59 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (RJ708 Flight Schedule)

Queen Alia Intl ()

flag Amman, Jordan

01:55 EET

Sat 07-Mar-2020

 ON TIME
EET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (RJ708 Flight Schedule)

King Abdulaziz Intl ()

flag Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

04:50 +03

Sat 07-Mar-2020

 ON TIME
+03 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker RJ 708

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight RJ708 from Amman to Jeddah is operated by Royal Jordanian. Scheduled time of departure from Queen Alia Intl is 01:55 EET and scheduled time of arrival in King Abdulaziz Intl is 04:50 +03. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 55 minutes.

JY-AYX

Airbus (A320)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Jeddah to Amman

Flight Departure Arrival

03:50
King Abdulaziz Intl
()
Queen Alia Intl
()

04:10
King Abdulaziz Intl
()
Queen Alia Intl
()

06:05
King Abdulaziz Intl
()
Queen Alia Intl
()

12:55
King Abdulaziz Intl
()
Queen Alia Intl
()

14:15
King Abdulaziz Intl
()
Queen Alia Intl
()

16:05
King Abdulaziz Intl
()
Queen Alia Intl
()

History Flight Information for RJ708 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 07 Mar RJ708 Queen Alia Intl () King Abdulaziz Intl () 01:55 EET 04:50 +03 (Airbus A320) 03:11 EET 03:27 +03
Thu, 05 Mar RJ708 Queen Alia Intl () King Abdulaziz Intl () 01:55 EET 04:50 +03
Sat, 29 Feb RJ708 Queen Alia Intl () King Abdulaziz Intl () 01:55 EET 04:50 +03 (Boeing B788) 02:59 EET 03:15 +03
Thu, 27 Feb RJ708 Queen Alia Intl () King Abdulaziz Intl () 01:55 EET 04:50 +03 (Airbus A320) 03:28 EET 03:55 +03
Wed, 26 Feb RJ708 Queen Alia Intl () King Abdulaziz Intl () 01:55 EET 04:50 +03 03:43 EET 04:07 +03
Sat, 22 Feb RJ708 Queen Alia Intl () King Abdulaziz Intl () 01:55 EET 04:50 +03 (Boeing B788) 03:09 EET 03:18 +03
Thu, 20 Feb RJ708 Queen Alia Intl () King Abdulaziz Intl () 01:55 EET 04:50 +03 (Airbus A320) 03:01 EET 03:16 +03
Wed, 19 Feb RJ708 Queen Alia Intl () King Abdulaziz Intl () 01:55 EET 04:50 +03
Sat, 15 Feb RJ708 Queen Alia Intl () King Abdulaziz Intl () 01:55 EET 04:50 +03 03:20 EET 03:38 +03
Thu, 13 Feb RJ708 Queen Alia Intl () King Abdulaziz Intl () 01:55 EET 04:50 +03
Wed, 12 Feb RJ708 Queen Alia Intl () King Abdulaziz Intl () 01:55 EET 04:50 +03
Sat, 08 Feb RJ708 Queen Alia Intl () King Abdulaziz Intl () 01:55 EET 04:50 +03
Thu, 06 Feb RJ708 Queen Alia Intl () King Abdulaziz Intl () 01:55 EET 04:50 +03 (Airbus A320) 03:03 EET 03:22 +03
Wed, 05 Feb RJ708 Queen Alia Intl () King Abdulaziz Intl () 01:55 EET 04:50 +03 (Airbus A320) 03:26 EET 03:51 +03
Sat, 01 Feb RJ708 Queen Alia Intl () King Abdulaziz Intl () 01:55 EET 04:50 +03

Disclaimer for RJ708 Flight Radar Data

Flight RJ708 from Queen Alia Intl to King Abdulaziz Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight RJ708 data.