PR301 (Hong Kong to Manila) Flight Status

ARRIVED 42 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (PR301 Flight Schedule)

Hong Kong Intl ()

flag Hong Kong, Hong Kong

11:30 HKT

Sat 03-Dec-2022

 ON TIME
HKT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (PR301 Flight Schedule)

Ninoy Aquino Intl ()

flag Manila, Philippines

13:55 PST

Sat 03-Dec-2022

 ON TIME
PST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker PR 301

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight PR301 from Hong Kong to Manila is operated by Philippine Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Hong Kong Intl is 11:30 HKT and scheduled time of arrival in Ninoy Aquino Intl is 13:55 PST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 25 minutes.

RP-C9905

Airbus (A321)

4.6 out of 5 stars / 10 votes

Flight Finder
from Manila to Hong Kong

Flight Departure Arrival

00:40
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

08:10
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

09:45
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

10:15
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

10:55
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

11:00
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

15:10
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

15:35
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

18:00
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

18:00
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

20:30
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

20:50
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

20:50
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

22:15
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

22:25
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

History Flight Information for PR301 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 04 Dec PR301 Hong Kong Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 11:30 HKT 13:55 PST
Sat, 03 Dec PR301 Hong Kong Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 11:30 HKT 13:55 PST (Airbus A321) 11:43 HKT 13:44 PST
Fri, 02 Dec PR301 Hong Kong Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 11:30 HKT 13:55 PST (Airbus A321) 11:43 HKT 13:38 PST
Thu, 01 Dec PR301 Hong Kong Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 11:30 HKT 13:55 PST (Airbus A333) 11:53 HKT 13:38 PST
Wed, 30 Nov PR301 Hong Kong Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 11:30 HKT 13:55 PST (Airbus A321) 11:36 HKT 13:27 PST
Tue, 29 Nov PR301 Hong Kong Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 11:30 HKT 13:55 PST (Airbus A321) 11:40 HKT 13:32 PST
Mon, 28 Nov PR301 Hong Kong Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 11:30 HKT 13:55 PST (Airbus A321) 11:46 HKT 13:36 PST
Sun, 27 Nov PR301 Hong Kong Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 11:30 HKT 13:55 PST (Airbus A321) 11:49 HKT 13:35 PST
Sat, 26 Nov PR301 Hong Kong Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 11:30 HKT 13:55 PST (Airbus A321) 11:41 HKT 13:25 PST
Fri, 25 Nov PR301 Hong Kong Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 11:30 HKT 13:55 PST (Boeing B77W) 12:01 HKT 13:46 PST
Thu, 24 Nov PR301 Hong Kong Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 11:30 HKT 13:55 PST (Airbus A333) 11:36 HKT 13:18 PST
Wed, 23 Nov PR301 Hong Kong Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 11:30 HKT 13:55 PST 11:32 HKT 13:14 PST
Tue, 22 Nov PR301 Hong Kong Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 11:30 HKT 13:55 PST (Airbus A321) 12:39 HKT 14:29 PST
Mon, 21 Nov PR301 Hong Kong Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 11:30 HKT 13:55 PST (Airbus A321) 11:39 HKT 13:25 PST
Sun, 20 Nov PR301 Hong Kong Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 11:30 HKT 13:55 PST (Airbus A321) 11:38 HKT 13:25 PST
Sat, 19 Nov PR301 Hong Kong Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 11:30 HKT 13:55 PST (Airbus A321) 11:48 HKT 13:35 PST
Fri, 18 Nov PR301 Hong Kong Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 11:30 HKT 13:55 PST 11:44 HKT 13:42 PST
Thu, 17 Nov PR301 Hong Kong Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 11:30 HKT 13:55 PST (Airbus A333) 12:10 HKT 13:53 PST
Wed, 16 Nov PR301 Hong Kong Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 11:30 HKT 13:55 PST (Airbus A321) 11:41 HKT 13:28 PST
Tue, 15 Nov PR301 Hong Kong Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 11:30 HKT 13:55 PST (Airbus A321) 11:48 HKT 13:42 PST
Mon, 14 Nov PR301 Hong Kong Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 11:30 HKT 13:55 PST (Airbus A321) 11:31 HKT 13:24 PST
Sun, 13 Nov PR301 Hong Kong Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 11:30 HKT 13:55 PST (Airbus A321) 11:46 HKT 13:34 PST
Sat, 12 Nov PR301 Hong Kong Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 11:30 HKT 13:55 PST (Airbus A321) 11:47 HKT 13:49 PST
Fri, 11 Nov PR301 Hong Kong Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 11:30 HKT 13:55 PST (Airbus A321) 11:31 HKT 13:21 PST
Thu, 10 Nov PR301 Hong Kong Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 11:30 HKT 13:55 PST (Airbus A333) 11:42 HKT 13:26 PST
Wed, 09 Nov PR301 Hong Kong Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 11:30 HKT 13:55 PST (Airbus A321) 11:44 HKT 13:29 PST
Tue, 08 Nov PR301 Hong Kong Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 11:30 HKT 13:55 PST (Airbus A321) 11:49 HKT 13:30 PST
Mon, 07 Nov PR301 Hong Kong Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 11:30 HKT 13:55 PST (Airbus A321) 11:35 HKT 13:22 PST
Sun, 06 Nov PR301 Hong Kong Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 11:30 HKT 13:55 PST (Airbus A321) 11:21 HKT 13:20 PST
Sat, 05 Nov PR301 Hong Kong Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 11:30 HKT 13:55 PST (Airbus A321) 11:52 HKT 13:35 PST
Fri, 04 Nov PR301 Hong Kong Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 11:30 HKT 13:55 PST (Airbus A321) 11:40 HKT 13:24 PST
Thu, 03 Nov PR301 Hong Kong Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 11:30 HKT 13:55 PST (Boeing B77W) 11:39 HKT 13:28 PST
Wed, 02 Nov PR301 Hong Kong Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 11:30 HKT 13:55 PST (Airbus A321) 11:35 HKT 13:13 PST
Tue, 01 Nov PR301 Hong Kong Intl () Ninoy Aquino Intl () 11:30 HKT 13:55 PST (Airbus A321) 11:38 HKT 13:33 PST

Disclaimer for PR301 Flight Radar Data

Flight PR301 from Hong Kong Intl to Ninoy Aquino Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight PR301 data.